TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Whist Contrat (Ascenseur)

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    Whist Contrat (Ascenseur) icon

    Whist Contrat (Ascenseur)

    par: 1.9K 8.6

    8.6 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Description

    Le jeu est une variante proche de la Roumanie au whist, Oh Hell, Oh Bah, Whist candidature, jusqu'à la rivière, en haut et en bas de la rivière, Vanishing Whist, Hell Yeah!, Obtenez jeu Fred, Gary, Effet de pont, Blackout, O'Shay , Oh merde, Nah Pearse, Bridge allemand à Hong Kong.
             
    Whist contrat est un jeu de tours de carte sans base où vous jouez contre des adversaires IA 2-5 ou multijoueur en ligne. Vous jouez avec un jeu de cartes à jouer. Jouer se compose de 2 phases.
            
    Enchère phase:
            
    La phase d'appel d'offres est l'endroit où chaque joueur choisit le nombre de tours qu'ils pensent qu'ils vont gagner dans cette main. Vous sélectionnez votre enchère par l'utilisation des boutons de soumission. En appuyant sur "Offre Autres» fait apparaître des offres plus élevées que celles qui sont affichées.
    Le dernier joueur à soumissionner ne peuvent pas enchérir pour faire les soumissions totales égal au nombre de cartes dans la main. Il en est ainsi que tous les joueurs sont capables de gagner autant de figures que les soumissions. L'offre nombre représente le nombre exact de tours que le joueur pense pas qu'ils vont gagner le plus faible nombre de tours qu'ils pensent qu'ils vont gagner.
         
    Jouer phase:
            
    La phase de jeu commence avec le joueur à gauche du donneur sélectionner n'importe quelle carte de sa main. Chaque joueur suit alors en jouant une carte de la même couleur si possible avec la carte la plus forte de gagner le tour. Si un joueur n'a plus de cartes de la même couleur, ils peuvent soit jeter une carte non désirée ou jouer un atout.
    La couleur de l'atout est indiqué dans une case en haut à droite de l'écran.
    Atouts avoir pour effet de battre la couleur demandée et une fois qu'on se joue de la trompette le plus élevé remporte le pli.
    Le gagnant tour commence alors le tour suivant en sélectionnant n'importe quel nouveau carte de sa main. Si «NT» est affichée dans la zone Trumps il n'y a pas des atouts dans cette main.
            
    Notation:
            
    Après la main est terminée, chaque joueur reçoit 1 point pour chaque tour ils ont gagné et de 10 points si ils ont gagné autant de figures que leur candidature.
    La feuille de score est affiché avec le nombre de cartes dans la main dans la colonne la plus à gauche et les notes des joueurs à ce jour dans les autres colonnes.

    Whist roumaine:

    Roumaine whist est une variation sur le whist contrat en vertu duquel seules les cartes haut sont utilisés pour faire 8 par joueur, par exemple 3 joueurs seulement A, K, Q, J, 10,9 sont utilisés. Le nombre de cartes dans la main commence à 1 et il ya 1 tour comme celui-ci par joueur, puis le nombre de cartes augmente de 1 à chaque tour à 8, alors il ya 1 ronde de 8 pour chaque joueur. Enfin, le nombre de cartes diminue de nouveau à 1 et puis il ya encore 1 tour par joueur. Dans les cartes version longue commence à 8, rendez-vous à 1, puis de nouveau à 8. Atouts sont décidées en tournant la carte du dessus après la transaction. Si vous avez un atout et atouts ne sont pas permis, vous devez jouer de la trompette. Si le nombre de cartes est de 8 alors il n'y a pas révélé. Chaque joueur marque le nombre de tours, ils soumissionnent plus 5 si elles font le contrat. S'ils ratent le contrat déduire 1 pour chaque tour de plus ou de moins. Grâce à cette méthode de notation différente votre note joueur est affecté à jouer au whist roumain, même si il ya 8 tableaux des meilleurs scores pour les meilleurs scores.


    Multijoueur multijoueur multijoueur. Maintenant, avec multijoueur ajouté.

    Tags: whist ascenseur nombre de carte , jeu whist à la couleur gratuit , whist ascenseur

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 1.867 opinions

    "Excellent"

    8.6

Do you have app related questions?Ask the Appszoom team and get a personalized answer within 24hrs!X Close

Contract Whist (Oh Hell)

Contract Whist (Oh Hell)

50,000 - 100,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
The game is a close variation on Romanian whist, Oh Hell, Oh Pshaw, Nomination Whist, Up the River, Up and down the River, Vanishing Whist, Hell Yeah!, Get Fred, Gary's Game, Diminishing Bridge, Blackout, O'Shay, Oh Shit, Nah Pearse, German Bridge in Hong Kong.

Contract Whist is a free trick based card game where you play against 2-5 AI opponents or live online multiplayer. You play with a standard deck of playing cards. Play consists of 2 phases.

Bidding Phase:

The bidding phase is where each player selects the number of tricks they think they are going to win in that hand. You select your bid by use of the bid buttons. The last player to bid cannot bid to make the total bids equal the number of cards in the hand. This is so that not all players are able to win as many tricks as bid. The number bid represents the exact number of tricks that player thinks they will win not the lowest number of tricks they think they will win.

Play Phase:

The play phase starts with the player to dealer's left selecting any card from their hand. Each player then follows by playing a card of the same suit if possible with the highest card winning the trick. If a player has no cards of the same suit they may either discard an unwanted card or play a trump.
The trump suit is indicated in a box to the top-right of screen.
Trumps have the effect of beating the suit led and once one is played the highest trump wins the trick.
The trick winner then starts the next trick by again selecting any card from their hand. If "NT" is displayed in the Trumps area there are no trumps in this hand.

Scoring:

After the hand is finished each player is given 1 point for every trick they won and an additional 10 points if they won as many tricks as they bid.
The score-sheet is displayed with the number of cards in the hand in the furthest left column and the players' scores so far in the remaining columns.

Romanian Whist:

Romanian whist is a variation on contract whist where only the top cards are used to make 8 per player e.g. 3 players only A,K,Q,J,10,9 are used. The number of cards in the hand starts at 1 and there is 1 round like this per player, then the number of cards increases by 1 each round to 8, then there is 1 round of 8 for each player. Lastly the number of cards decreases back to 1 and then there is 1 round again per player. In the long version cards start at 8, go to 1, then back to 8. Trumps are decided by turning the top card after the deal. If you have a trump and trumps are not led you must play the trump. If the number of cards is 8 then there are no trumps. Each player scores the number of tricks they bid plus 5 if they make the contract. If they miss the contract deduct 1 for each trick over or under.

Multiplayer multiplayer multiplayer. Now with added multiplayer.

Tags: nomination whist score card, nomination whist score sheet, les points whist ascenseur, nomination whist online, contract whist, nomination whist card game score sheet, oh shit- card game sheet, nomination whist variation, oh hell far whist, nomination whist long version.

Recently changed in this version

v2.01 Added multiplayer beta version. Please email qsoft@live.co.uk with any feedback.

v2.1 Added hard AI difficulty (may be slow on some devices). Double points if you beat it!

v2.4 Added transfer of old ratings (email qsoft@live.co.uk for this).

v2.90 Fixed issue with ratings being reset.


Comments and ratings for Contract Whist (Oh Hell)
  • (70 stars)

    by John Wallace on 31/01/2014

    Does what I want from it.

  • (70 stars)

    by Mihai C on 25/01/2014

    Almost 5 stars as it's the only whist i could find around here... Intended to win if draw for the first place? Also, if all bids are lost, the game is not replayed. Edit: Another issue: i've got a bot that received the consecutive matches won bonus after 4 matches. I could send you a print of you give me an address.

  • (70 stars)

    by Andrei S on 23/01/2014

    Nice game but there are still some problems when restoring a suspended game. At least on my HTC one mini. Even after January 2014 update, there are still problems with the Restore on HTC One mini, Android 4.3.

  • (70 stars)

    by Rob Crawford on 13/01/2014

    Very easy to set up and play, lots of options and very addictive thanks

  • (70 stars)

    by Greg Cook on 11/01/2014

    Just awesome

  • (70 stars)

    by Scott Sherman on 06/01/2014

    Game works well and is fun, but if you're interrupted say goodbye no way to save and if you turn the device off, then back on, app is unresponsive.

  • (70 stars)

    by Florian Robescu on 04/01/2014

    The game is awsome! Keep it up!