TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Tekken Card Tournament (JCC)

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Avis d'expert de Tekken Card Tournament (JCC)

    Publié: 2014-10-17, par .

    Le jeu de cartes à collectionner de Namco tiré de Tekken

    7.9
    • Animations et personnages 3D magnifiques
    • Gestionnaire de deck intuitif et pratique
    • Franchise Tekken officielle
    • Mises à jour incroyables en approche
    • Achats intégrés trop chers
    • À quand une version Soul Calibur ?

    "Ok Nina, montre-moi ce que tu as !"

    Même si l'on ne peut pas encore profiter d'une version mobile de Tekken, Namco n'a pas laissé tomber ses fans et a sorti cet ersatz. C'est un jeu de cartes à collectionner, oui, ça l'est, mais avec certaines fonctionnalités de taille qui font réellement la différence avec les autres jeux du genre. Tout d'abord, parce que les combats sont animés et que les mouvements et combos des personnages sont ainsi visibles. Ensuite, parce que vous gérez différents decks, un pour chacun de vos personnages. Comme les decks contiennent seulement 16 cartes, vous ne vous perdez pas dans une myriade de cartes étranges. Enfin, parce que même s'il peut s'avérer parfois complexe, le jeu est plutôt intuitif et peut être apprécié par des joueurs de cartes expérimentés et par les fans de Tekken appâtés par l'ingéniosité des équipes marketing de Namco.

    Le gameplay diffère un peu des « tapotements de mana » et autres systèmes. Vous avez le choix entre trois actions : piocher une carte, attaquer avec l'ensemble de vos cartes, ou parer les deux premiers ennemis en cas d'attaque adverse. Ainsi, on a vraiment le contrôle sur ce qu'il se passe. Si on ajoute à cela un gestionnaire de deck intuitif, on peut dire que la moitié du combat est déjà gagnée, l'autre partie se jouant sur le terrain.

    Les personnages de base sont Kazuya, Paul, Nina, Lili, Xiaoyu, Yoshimitsu, Panda et Law, vous devez sûrement déjà les connaître. Vous pouvez jouer seul autant que vous le voulez, ou vous pouvez oser défier en ligne les joueurs du monde entier. Les cartes s'achètent et se vendent, ou ont la possibilité d'être fusionnées en une carte plus puissante si vous possédez deux exemplaires de la même. De plus, vous pouvez toujours allez dans la banque pour échanger de l'argent réel contre des pièces Mishima à échanger contre des packs booster.

    Dernier point, et non des moindres, Namco a annoncé une série de futures mises à jour pour intégrer une compatibilité avec la Réalité Augmentée, ainsi qu'avec les codes QR pour obtenir de nouvelles cartes. On a hâte de voir ça, tout comme on espère avoir des personnages et costumes supplémentaires.

    À vrai dire, c'est un excellent jeu. Les achats intégrés sont incroyablement chers, mais on peut y jouer indéfiniment sans rien dépenser. On apprécie grandement que Namco n'ait pas utilisé sa franchise la plus populaire en vain, et qu'il ait développé un jeu amusant et innovant... en attendant d'avoir un vrai Iron Fist Tournament sur nos appareils mobiles.

    Tags: tekken card tournament jcc , ???????? , tekken card tournament unfair , tekken card tournament prix , teken card tournament jcc apk , telechargement tekken card tournamentjcc , tekken 6 , tekken card tournament jcc apk , tekken card tournamentjcc

    Ana Appszoom logo

    par Ana , Appszoom

    Oct. 17, 2014

    Description

    Bienvenue dans l'univers brutal et tactique de Tekken, comme jamais vu auparavant ! TEKKEN CARD TOURNAMENT est un nouveau jeu de baston et de cartes à collectionner (JCC) aux affrontements en temps réel, avec des combos tactiques et stratégiques. Rejoignez plus de 14 millions de joueurs dans le tout premier jeu de baston et de JCC free-to-play Tekken. TEKKEN CARD TOURNAMENT est un jeu 3D, aux graphismes impressionnants, de duels au tour par tour profonds et gratifiants avec des personnages charismatiques.

    JE VEUX EN SAVOIR PLUS !

    Jouez à TEKKEN CARD TOURNAMENT en ligne et en temps réel, en faisant preuve de stratégie et de tactique. Ça ne sera pas facile, vos adversaires viennent du monde entier. Serez-vous à la hauteur pour tous les battre ? Faites des duels avec les meilleurs. Collectionnez les meilleures cartes afin de créer le deck de combat ultime, avec les combattants les plus effroyables de TEKKEN.

    Jeu en ligne rapide et nerveux. Battez-vous à l'aide de combos mélangeant concentration, attaque et parade. À chaque tour, les combattants choisissent entre tirer une carte, attaquer ou tenter une parade. Réfléchissez vite, combattez encore plus vite.

    Ne pensez pas seulement avec vos poings dans ce JCC. Stratégie et tactique seront indispensables avec moins de 10 secondes pour deviner et décider ce que vos concurrents préparent. Il faudra faire preuve de sang-froid, bluff et intuition. Utilisez des combos pour gagner compétitions et tournois mondiaux. Battez les meilleurs combattants et découvrez toutes les cartes !

    Collectionnez plus de 190 cartes physiques TEKKEN CARD TOURNAMENT et mêlez réel et virtuel avec codes QR des cartes réelles pour les ajouter à votre deck virtuel. Les personnages qui y figurent s'animeront devant vos yeux grâce à la réalité augmentée. Face à des joueurs de même niveau venus du monde entier, donnez à leurs poings d'acier TEKKEN de quoi faire à tout moment et partout. C'est une vraie guerre mondiale mêlant baston et JCC !

    CE QUE LES GENS PENSENT DE CE SUPERBE JEU DE BASTON ET JCC EN 3D :

    "TEKKEN CARD TOURNAMENT dispose d'une profondeur qui fait défaut aux autres jeux de cartes à collectionner free-to-play." – Pocketgamer.co.uk 8/10
    "Un super jeu pour jouer face à d'autres joueurs." - GamesReviews.com 8/10

    ÉLÉMENTS CLÉS DU JEU :

    UN GAMEPLAY PROFOND : personnalisez votre deck en ligne. Utilisez le système de fusion pour créer et collectionner de nouvelles cartes, et perfectionnez vos combos de concentration, attaques et parades pour venir à bout de vos adversaires.

    DES GRAPHISMES HALLUCINANTS : Les graphismes 3D fluides de haute qualité, propres à la série TEKKEN, sont au rendez-vous dans ce jeu de baston et de JCC.

    COMPÉTITION MONDIALE : Défiez en ligne des adversaires de votre niveau venus du monde entier pour remonter dans les classements, tout en essayant de remporter des récompenses supplémentaires dans les tournois à thèmes et les batailles de la semaine.

    CAMPAGNE SOLO : Relevez 50 défis uniques pour tester vos compétences et votre esprit stratégique dans tout le Japon. Plus de pays et de défis seront disponibles dans les prochaines mises à jour.

    TAG : un "Deck tag" double l'action du jeu en introduisant un second personnage. Combattez et votre personnage principal sera choisi aléatoirement en tirant une carte dans un des deux decks. Si le 1 contre 1 ne vous suffit pas, foncez créer votre deck tag pour du 2 contre 2 ! Attaquez et regardez votre personnage combattre avec les attaques de sa carte.

    Des problèmes ou des suggestions ? Vous pouvez nous joindre à support@tekken-card-tournament.com (service en français et en anglais uniquement)

    Consultez notre FAQ : http://www.tekken-card-tournament.com/faq
    Connexion internet obligatoire pour jouer.
    Nos conditions de service sont disponibles à l'adresse suivante : http://www.tekken-card-tournament.com/general_conditions

    En garde !

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 333.329 opinions

    "Excellent"

    8.2

Ask your app and mobile related questionStart a discussion in the Appszoom Forum and get the answers you needX Close

Tekken Card Tournament (CCG)

Tekken Card Tournament (CCG)

1,000,000 - 5,000,000 downloads

Pros
  • Beautiful animations and 3D characters
  • Intuitive and practical deck manager
  • Official Tekken franchise
  • Upcoming incredible updates
Cons
  • Expensive IAPs
  • When a Soul Calibur version?
Add this app to your lists
Expert's Review
7.9
Great

"Alright Nina, show me what you got"

Reviewed by / May 16, 2014

Namco's Tekken CCG

Perhaps we can't enjoy a Tekken version suited for mobile devices yet, but Namco hasn't let down its fans and has launched this substitute. It's a collectible card game, yes it is, but it comes with several major features that really make the difference from the standard card games. First off, because battles are animated and you can watch to the characters make their moves and combos. Secondly, because you manage different decks, one for each of your characters. As decks have a 16 cards end, you don't get lost into a myriad of strange and odd cards. Lastly, because even it can get rather complex, everything is pretty intuitive and enjoyable by experienced card gamers and Tekken fans who have been lured into this genre by witty Namco marketers.

Gameplay is also quite different from mana tappings or other systems. You choice among three actions: draw a card, attack with all your cards or block the first two enemy cards in case he or she tries to strike you. Therefore we have real control over what's happening. If we add this to an intuitive deck manager, we can tell that half the fight is won before, but the second half must be fought on the field.

Initial characters are Kazuya, Paul, Nina, Lili, Xiaoyu, Yoshimitsu, Panda and Law, sure you already know'em. You can play solo as long as you want, or you can dare to go online and challenge worldwide players. Cards are bought and sold, or can be fused into a more powerful one if you have two of a kind. In addition, you can always go to the bank to exchange real money for Mishima coins and purchase booster packs.

Last but not least, Namco announced a series of upcoming updates to integrate Augmented Reality into the game and a QR code system to get new cards. We look forward to that, as we do for more characters and costumes.

Flat truth, it's a great game. In-app purchases are expensive as hell, but you can play for free as long as you want. We deeply appreciate that Namco hasn't made use of its most popular franchise in vain and indeed innovated and developed a so entertaining game... while we wait for a real Iron Fist Tournament on our mobile devices.

Tags: tekken, tekken card tournament, tekken card tournament 1009, tekken カード アンドロイド アプリ, tekken card tournament server time out, probleme de jeu tekken, tekken gratis juego tablet, tekken card tournament 1.028, 5.000 x tekken card, tekken card tournament bob.

Developer's original description available here
Welcome to the brutal, tactical beatemup world of TEKKEN, as you’ve never experienced it before! TEKKEN CARD TOURNAMENT is a new beatemup CCG with real-time fighting duels and tactical, strategic, combo battles. Join over 8 million players from around the globe in the first ever free-to-play Tekken beatemup CCG. TEKKEN CARD TOURNAMENT features stunning 3D visuals, with electrifying turn-based card battles that are loaded with satisfying depth and extreme characters.

TELL ME MORE!

Play TEKKEN CARD TOURNAMENT online in real-time with all the strategy and tactics you need to win. It won’t be easy; your fighting opponents come from all over the globe. Do you have what it takes to take them all on? Battle and duel with the toughest competition out there. Take on the world by collecting the best fighting cards to create your own ultimate fighting deck, featuring some of the most fearsome TEKKEN fighters.

Collect physical TEKKEN CARD TOURNAMENT Game Cards and bring real-world crossover to the gameplay, with unique QR codes letting you instantly add the card to your digital deck in-game, with Augmented Reality bringing the characters to life in players’ environments. Launch into combo card battles globally online with skill-matched players from around the world, and give their TEKKEN iron fist a workout anytime, anywhere. It’s a truly global beatemup CCG!

Online gameplay is fast and furious. Fight battles using combos with three actions: Focus, Strike and Block. During each turn, fighters choose whether to draw a new card from their deck, launch an attack with their cards or attempt to block. Think fast, fight faster.

Don’t just think with your fists in this CCG. Strategy and tactics are key with less than 10s to make decisions and guess what your competition is planning with their deck. Winning bouts needs composure, bluffing and intuition. Use combos to destroy your opponents in duels and win global competitions and tournaments. Challenge the best fighters, win bouts and uncover all the cards!

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT THIS STUNNNING 3-D CCG:

“There's a depth to Tekken Card Tournament that's severely lacking in other free-to-play card games.” – Pocketgamer.co.uk 8/10
“Genuinely fun to play against others.” - GamesReviews.com 8/10

GAME FEATURES

DEEP GAMEPLAY: Customise your online deck. Use the fusion system to create and collect new cards, and perfect your strategic combos of Focus, Strike and Block moves to take down competition from across the globe.

AMAZING VISUALS: High quality, liquid smooth 3D graphics faithful to the TEKKEN universe are faultlessly rendered in this beatemup game.

WORLDWIDE COMPETITION: Train in solo play until you are ready to challenge your matched opponents to duel around the globe online. Your aim is to climb the global rankings, with extra rewards available to win in themed contests and weekly battles.

SOLO CAMPAIGN: Take up 50 unique challenges to test your skill and tactical judgement all over Japan. We will be adding more countries and challenges in the next updates.

COLLECTIBLE CARDS: Over 190 real-world collectible Game Cards featuring Augmented Reality and unique QR code functionality to enhance the in-game experience are available. Check the following link to find a retailer: http://www.tekken-card-tournament.com/en/physical/retailers.

If you have any problems or suggestions you can reach us at support@tekken-card-tournament.com (support in English and French only)

You can refer to our FAQ page: http://www.tekken-card-tournament.com/faq
Please note that a network connection is required to play.
Our terms of Service are available at the following address: http://www.tekken-card-tournament.com/general_conditions

Recently changed in this version

• Fixed card effects causing cancelled matches
• Fixed focus break rule: occurs only when actually hitting with a card
• Fixed life bar bug on Samsung Android devices
• Fixed temporary power up becoming inactive after they expired
• Fixed customizations display when fight starts
• Fixed Hwoarang punch/kick animations
• Campaign rewards are now shown on stages presentation popup
• Minor user interface improvements
• A guild now appears in the live ranking only if it has enough members


Comments and ratings for Tekken Card Tournament (CCG)
  • (66)

    by Vrushabh Jinde on 17/11/2014

    Only good graphics how to fight with card so booooooooooooooring and hated it.

  • (66)

    by Tee Brannongen on 17/11/2014

    I will try not to be disrespectful, when I first installed tekken card tournament like 2 years ago, it ran perfectly.Now recently I wanted to get back into it.BUT WAIT!I can't get past the loading screen.... Plz fix so I could play again

  • (66)

    by CHAND HASAN on 17/11/2014

    Love it

  • (66)

    by Satyam Dhiman on 17/11/2014

    Yi

  • (66)

    by LAKSHMAN KUMAR on 17/11/2014

    This idiotic company always changes cards in favour of Ciao. I am unable to win even one fight of my 50 fights. I always keep blocks, not even able to focus, but every time xiao gets 5 cards. Also tekken company cut down law powers which makes worse. I will be happy to give 0(zero) stars. I will never play this game. There are more games available in the market, I will play any other game.

  • (66)

    by Vikky Pandit on 17/11/2014

    Awesome

  • (66)

    by احمد طه on 16/11/2014

    Good game