免费下载

5个女孩游戏

    • 搜索类型
    5个女孩游戏 icon

    5个女孩游戏

    通过: 4.6K 7.2

    7.2 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    5个女孩游戏

    如果你能乘你不是2,也不是由3或4,但发挥着巨大的设计,高档的美少女游戏的乐趣... 5?你认为你能处理所有的可爱,所有这些技术挑战性的任务开展作为一个年轻的,超级天才时装设计师,作为一个年轻的Resto经理或者作为一个具有高度创造性的室内设计师吗?不要回答它,直到你都没有享受过的5个女孩游戏在Android手机上几个小时就结束!

    这5场比赛的女孩形成... 5星级的Andr​​oid女孩游戏:

    现代都市女郎

    你是一个现代的时尚,时尚的城市女孩,一个奇特的城市女王,谁是“争创”中脱颖而出的人群挤满城市的街道神话般的城市stylistas的!点击气球形的类别标签和花式别致的上衣,时尚大家闺秀连衣裙或豪华minidresses的前卫,声明高跟鞋混搭和时尚的裤子,去晶圆厂别致的发型,最好地完成这些城市的别致的时尚外观和得到这个迷人的年轻夫人准备偷的“都市丛林”所有的聚光灯!作为游戏的“专家”是一种装扮,你一定会喜欢扮演一个花哨的时装设计师!

    在农村

    如果管理游戏是你犯瘾和可爱的农场动物之一,你的秘密的弱点之一,你会爱上这个可爱的游戏仍然从事。测试你的技能,帮助你的Andr​​oid手机的屏幕上看看所有那些甜蜜的看着牛,马,甚至母鸡后的粉红色adorably小狗作为一个农民,他们都根据自己的需要出席。 ,你会看到,他们中的一些需要扶植,其他淡水渴求,而其他人(马)等不及再次感受到了他们的背鞍上。作为回报,他们将每人准备你一份特殊的礼物:鸡蛋,鲜牛奶或...有趣的乘坐hors​​y。

    思思的比萨

    这个超级上瘾的食品装饰游戏是比萨饼的球迷在那里,不只是他们!你甚至不需要有你最喜爱的食物清单上所列的比萨饼为了沉迷于所有这些具有挑战性的比萨饼装饰和比萨饼服务任务。可以肯定的是,这样一个快节奏的游戏服务食品测试你的反应时间,做你最好放在一起右边的比萨饼的装饰,以匹配您的客户的喜好。你不会想,而不是把佩佩罗尼蘑菇或香肠,而不是橄榄或这个匹萨就会失去客户!

    丽莎的梦想之家

    由于没有像一些好的,具有挑战性的创意,一流的设计装饰游戏,我们的手拿起这个特定的游戏,也加入5女孩游戏组!这些类别选项卡,在你的Andr​​oid手机的屏幕左,右底角几个简单的点击,你会得到新的和新的外墙,新cartnoonish或可能会大些现实的,然而可爱的屋顶​​,新的栅栏和挑甚至几个可爱的房子设计,可爱可爱,如梦如幻,破旧的别致不等...


    一跳一跳Wabbit

    这场比赛肯定是顶部的5个女孩游戏系列的樱桃!它具有所有需要的“成分”封后Android游戏最可爱的动物之一:一个甜蜜的心融化兔子,别致的时尚单品,既甜美别致和愚蠢搞笑配件。只需点击这些标签,并在那里你有一个非常有趣的兔子丑角,再点击一下,你有一个漂亮的兔子打扮得象一个可爱的娃娃,再点击一下,你有他有一个超级可爱的鸡古装打扮等。

    5个女孩游戏将挑战你测试你的天生技能和步骤到时装设计师的高跟鞋,然后走进一个装饰的鞋子,然后步入一个比萨饼店经理,然后跳入农场所有者的靴子,最后进入一个充满爱的兔子所有者!

    标签:管理游戏,女孩游戏,食品装饰游戏,食品服务,动物游戏,装饰游戏,Android的女孩游戏,女孩,动物Android游戏Android游戏

    用户观点

    4.589 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.2

megaphoneWe're listening! How do YOU discover apps?X

5 Girl Games

5 Girl Games

500,000 - 1,000,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
5 Girl Games

What if you could multiply the fun you'd have playing a great, superbly designed girl game not by 2, nor by 3 or 4, but by... 5? Do you think you could handle all that cuteness, all those skill-challenging tasks to carry out as a young, super talented fashion stylist, as a young resto manager or maybe as a highly creative interior designer? Do not answer it until you haven't enjoyed the 5 Girl Games for hours on end on your Android phone!

These are the 5 games for girls that form this... 5 star Android girl game:

Modern City Girl

You're a modern fashionista, a stylish city girl, a fancy urban queen who's “striving” to stand out from the crowd of fabulous city stylistas swarming the city streets! Click the balloon-shaped category tabs and mix and match stylish pants with fancy chic tops, stylish ladylike frocks or posh minidresses with edgy, statement heels, go for the fab-chic hairstyles that best complete these city chic fashion looks and get this charming young lady ready to steal all the spotlights of the “urban jungle”! As a dress up games “expert”, you will love playing the role of a fancy fashion designer!

At the Countryside

If management games are one of your guilty addiction and cute farm animals one of your secret weaknesses, you'll love this cute and nonetheless engaging game here. Test your skills as a farmer helping the adorably pink puppy on your Android phone's screen look after all those sweet looking cows, horses or even hens, attending to them all according to their needs. Some of them, you'll see, will need to get groomed, others are craving for fresh water, whereas others (the horses) can't wait to feel the saddle on their back again. As a reward, they'll each prepare a special gift for you: eggs, fresh milk or... a fun horsy ride.

Sisi's Pizza

This super addictive food decoration game is for all the pizza fans out there and not just for them! You don't even need to have pizza listed on your top favorite foods list in order to get addicted to all these challenging pizza decoration and pizza serving tasks. It sure is a fast-paced food serving game, so test your reaction times and do your best to put together the right pizza decors to match your customers preferences. You wouldn't want to put peperoni instead of mushroom or salami instead of olives or this pizzeria will lose its customers!

Lisa's Dream House

Since there's nothing like some good, creativity-challenging, superbly designed decoration games, we've hand picked this specific game, too, to join the 5 Girl Games group! A few quick clicks on those category tabs there, on the right and left bottom corners of your Android phone's screen, and you'll get to pick new and new facades, new cartnoonish or maybe slightly more realistic and nonetheless lovely roofs, new fences and even several adorable house designs, ranging from lovely cute, to dreamlike, to shabby chic...

Hop Hop the Wabbit

This game sure is the cherry on top of the 5 Girl Games series! It has all the needed “ingredients” to win the title of one of the loveliest animal games for Android: a heart-melting sweet bunny, chic fashion items and both sweet chic and goofy-funny accessories, too. Just click those tabs and there you have a so very funny looking bunny harlequin, another click and you have a pretty bunny dressed like an adorable baby doll, another click and you have him dressed up in a super cute chicken costume and so on.

5 Girl Games will challenge you to test your innate skills and step into the heels of a fashion stylist, then walk into the shoes of a decorator, then step into those of a pizzeria manager, then to jump into the boots of a farm owner and finally into those of a loving bunny owner!

Recently changed in this version

- Fixed lag issues with certain devices
- Performance improved


Comments and ratings for 5 Girl Games
  • (59 stars)

    by Aaliyah Patron on 29/06/2014

    Fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • (59 stars)

    by Bairavi Arunkumar on 29/06/2014

    Hiiii

  • (59 stars)

    by Shania Bartosz on 23/06/2014

    Cool

  • (59 stars)

    by Cassie Funk on 20/06/2014

    The app forcloses every time I try to open it

  • (59 stars)

    by Smith Damilola on 20/06/2014

    Cool

  • (59 stars)

    by Scarlett Allen on 18/06/2014

    Good game but could try to improve it low

  • (59 stars)

    by mobeen Iftikhar on 18/06/2014

    So awsome