免费下载

女孩爱情游戏

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    寻找有趣的冒险游戏的女孩吗?不要再观望!'女孩爱情游戏',有趣的是保证!如果你是一个球迷的甜美女孩的游戏,但也寻找一些行动,这种上瘾的侧滚动就是所有你想要的!您的手机上下载这个平台上的游戏,并马上发现令人叹为观止的游戏故事讲述一个勇敢的小女孩愿意做任何事情对她的爱!

    有一个小女孩在爱情比什么可爱?艾米是一个小的红发女孩,试图赢得瑞奇的心脏,并给他一个吻!在这个2D横向滚动的冒险,你的任务是帮助艾米穿过公园和她的日期到达时间!如果你在帮助她的成功,他们将有一个持久的爱情!帮助艾米总是及时到达,为她与瑞奇和他们的爱情的日期将战胜炎热的夏季,秋天的雨,冬天的霜冻和春季过敏!

    收集尽可能因为心中你设法收集更大吻瑞奇的将得到许多人的心,你可以!运行和越过障碍,收集通电,获得特殊的权力和完整的成果,尽可能使这份爱暗恋!

    每次你打怀恨在心(脾气暴躁的岩),它会减缓你下来,你会失去你珍贵的心!蝙蝠,它们的顶部,如果你跳,你会得到一个电(超级速度,超级跳跃,反弹回来......)!仇敌有六种类型:
    - 穆迪(怀恨在心紫)
    - 吵架(红怀恨在心)
    - 骗子(橙色怀恨在心)
    - 嫉妒(黄色怀恨在心)
    - 格鲁希(蓝怀恨在心)
    - 多愁善感(粉红色怀恨在心)

    特点:
    - 心胸部 - 胸部跳转获得奖金心!
    - 泰迪熊 - 增加你的分数!你可以收集3个泰迪熊,在每个级别!

    帮助爱美找到她的真爱

    '女孩爱情游戏'不只是一个又一个从许多爱情游戏的女孩!它是完全独特的2D平台,一个完全创新的游戏和简单的游戏机制,这使得容易,即使婴幼儿玩这个横向卷轴动作亚军!

    这个很酷的游戏的女孩是一个全新的爱情传奇和糖果图形茶点集并排装扮游戏的女孩和其他时尚游戏市场上现有的这些天!丰富多彩,生动的高清图形使爱美女孩抢眼幼儿和年龄较大的孩子,其富有挑战性的游戏和快如闪电的跳杂技使其有趣的青少年,甚至成人的爱 - 游戏!有这么多的免费游戏为,儿童和小女孩喜欢玩,但是这绝对是一个最好的女孩游戏的你都玩!一个通用的应用程序与高清优化的图形正等着你来下载!免费得到它,现在,智能手机加入最可爱的游戏!

    只是女孩的游戏设计,完全适合他们的方式!甜可爱的图形,字符和一个少女的游戏的特殊和独特的游戏玩就是这个真棒宝宝的特点,游戏的女孩!大家都知道,每一个女孩喜欢一个美好的爱情故事,所以这个有趣的游戏背后的故事,每个女孩都会留下深刻的印象!需要贯穿公园和她的日期准时到达,为了不失去男友的女友谁的故事!

    一触式控制使玩'女孩爱情游戏'非常容易!短跑快,您可以躲避迎面而来的仇敌,跃过差距和收集的心和泰迪熊,只有一触!这个惊人的公园冲浪者拥有美丽的新的图形和华丽的新的环境,这将保持几个小时的小女孩感兴趣!
    我们想创造一些特别的东西,大家谁喜欢玩游戏的女孩!希望你会喜欢玩我们的免费游戏为Android!

    Tags: girl vs zombie run game

    用户观点

    3.768 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.6

Amy in Love – Game for Girls

Amy in Love – Game for Girls

100,000 - 500,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Looking for fun adventure games for girls? Look no further! Get 'Amy in Love – Game for Girls' and fun is guaranteed! If you're a fan of sweet girl games, but also searching for some action in it, this addicting side-scroller is all you ever wanted! Download this platformer game on your phone right away and discover the breathtaking game story about a brave little girl ready to do anything for her love!

Is there anything cuter than a little girl in love? Amy is a little red-haired girl trying to win Ricky’s heart and give him a kiss! In this 2D side scrolling adventure your task is to help Amy pass through the park and arrive in time for her date! If you succeed in helping her, they will have a long lasting love! Help Amy always arrive in time for her date with Ricky and their love will beat the summer heat, autumn rain, winter frost and spring allergies!

Collect as many hearts as you can because the more hearts you manage to collect the bigger smooch Ricky will get! Run and jump over obstacles, collect powerups, gain special powers and complete achievements to make this love crush possible!

Each time you hit the Hater (grumpy rocks) it will slow you down and you’ll lose your precious hearts! Bit if you jump on top of them you’ll get a power-up (Super Speed, Super Jump, Bounce Back…)! There are six types of Haters:
- Moody (Purple Hater)
- Quarrel (Red Hater)
- Cheater (Orange Hater)
- Jealous (Yellow Hater)
- Grouchy (Blue Hater)
- Softy (Pink Hater)

Features:
- Heart Chest - Jump on the chest to get bonus hearts!
- Teddy Bears - Increase your score! You can collect three Teddy Bears in each level!

Help Amy find her true love

'Amy in Love – Game for Girls' is not just another one from many love games for girls! It is completely unique 2D platformer, with a totally innovative gameplay and simple game mechanics, which makes playing this side-scrolling action runner easy even for babies and toddlers!

This cool game for girls is a brand new love saga and its candy graphics are such a refreshment set side by side to dress up games for girls and other fashion games available on the market these days! Colorful and vivid HD graphics make 'Amy in Love – Game for Girls' eye-catching to toddlers and older kids and its challenging gameplay and lightning fast jump acrobatics make it interesting to teenagers and even adults! There are so many free games for Android™ that children and little girls love to play, but this is definitely one of the best girlgames you'll ever play! A universal app with HD optimized graphics is waiting for you to download it! Get it for free, right now, and join the most lovely game for smartphones!

One touch controls make playing Amy in Love – Game for Girls extremely easy! Dash as fast as you can, dodge the oncoming Haters, jump over gaps and collect hearts and teddy bears with only one touch! This amazing park surfer has beautiful new graphics and gorgeous new environments, which will keep little girls interested for hours!
We wanted to create something special for all of you who love playing gamesforgirls! Hope you’ll enjoy playing our free game for Android!

Tags: girl games, amy in love games, games for girls images, giochi di sonic e amy inamorati, amy nell amore, games for girls and images, ricky y amy hacen el amor.

Comments and ratings for Amy in Love – Game for Girls
  • (61 stars)

    by maryoma Kreem on 20/06/2014

    Love it to much ♥_♥^_^

  • (61 stars)

    by Ola Kak on 17/06/2014

    7low

  • (61 stars)

    by hasean lave on 15/06/2014

    So much cute and nice ilove it more much

  • (61 stars)

    by Garima Aneja on 26/05/2014

    It's gud for kids

  • (61 stars)

    by kayla white on 11/05/2014

    I thought that if I can get this on my tablet and I did then I can get it on my phone and it is so fun and I know I've played this before already.

  • (61 stars)

    by Haneen Weleed on 02/05/2014

    But I didn't know how to finish the first time

  • (61 stars)

    by brijesh yadav on 19/04/2014

    Its too vieard