免费下载

糖果制造商 - 糖果棒棒糖

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    您好糖果制造商寻找下一个令人兴奋和美味对待。然后尽量让这些特殊的棒棒糖,糖果制成的。这些直板饼干棒棒糖与孩子们总是一击。 LadiesDressUp你有很多不同的烹饪游戏,但从来没有,我们有这一个游戏一样甜。做蛋糕在烘烤的游戏或冰淇淋冰淇淋制造商是有很多乐趣,但真正为孩子们的乐趣当然是糖果。这个免费玩棒棒糖厂商游戏,你和你的孩子得到机会,使甜蜜的棒棒糖!

    这些棍子上的甜蜜和美味的饼干酥糖片里面烤。见自己如何才能做出最完美的直板饼干棒棒糖。这是一个简单而有趣的烹饪游戏玩,很多其他可从LadiesDressUp烹饪游戏。这是一个度假享受,是乐趣,使吃,当然这个配方是完美的方式度过你的空闲时间与你的孩子,姐姐,弟弟,母亲或你的爸爸在厨房里,有一些烘焙的乐趣。

    仅有的完美配方与整个家庭度过一个下午!我们希望你一定会喜欢我们的自由发挥烘焙,烹饪直板棒棒糖游戏。所以,如果你想了解糖果,现在糖果制造商 - 饼干棒棒糖将会为您完美的游戏。所以加入了糖果的乐趣,并开始做你自己的直板饼干棒棒糖

    糖果制造商 - 直板饼干棒棒糖:烹饪游戏功能

    ★按照指示做出完美的直板饼干这小子棒棒糖的糖果制造商游戏
    ★简单的玩法使游戏非常合适的男孩,女孩,小孩,甚至大人

    我们希望你会喜欢我们新的孩子免费糖果游戏,我们希望你给我们的爱,就像我们的Facebook页面或按照我们的叽叽喳喳。

    ★Facebook的 - https://www.facebook.com/LadiesDressUp
    ★Twitter的 - https://twitter.com/ladiesdressup

    痛痛快快ladiesDressUp的

    用户观点

    1.307 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.4

Candy maker – candy lollipops

Candy maker – candy lollipops

100,000 - 500,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Hello candy makers looking for the next exciting and deliciously treat. Then try to make these special lollipop made from candy bars. These candy bar cookie lollipops are always a hit with the kids. LadiesDressUp has a lot of different cooking games for you but never we had a game as sweet as this one. Make cakes in baking games or making ice creams in ice cream makers is a lot of fun, but the real fun for kids is in making candy of course. And with this free to play lollipop maker game you and your kid gets the chance to make the sweetest lollipops!

These sweet and yummy cookies on a stick have crunchy candy pieces baked inside. See for yourself how you can make the most perfect candy bar cookie lollipops. This is an easy and fun cooking game to play and one of many other of cooking games available from LadiesDressUp. This is a holiday treat that is fun to make and eat, and of course this recipe is the perfect way to spend your free time with your kids, sister, brother, Mother or your dad in the kitchen and have some baking fun.

Just the perfect recipe to spend an afternoon with the entire family! We hope you surely enjoy our free to play baking, cooking candy bar lollipops game. So if you ever wanted to learn to make candy, now then candy maker – cookie lollipops will be the perfect game for you. So join in the candy fun and start to make your very own candy bar cookie lollipops

Candy maker – candy bar cookie lollipops : cooking game features

★Follow the instructions to make the perfect candy bar cookie lollipops in this kid candy maker game
★Easy gameplay which make the game very appropriate for boys, girls, little kids and even for grown ups

We hope you will enjoy our new kids free candy making game, and we hope you give us the love by likening our Facebook page or follow us on twitter.

★ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/LadiesDressUp
★Twitter - https://twitter.com/ladiesdressup

Much love ladiesDressUp

Comments and ratings for Candy maker – candy lollipops
  • (59 stars)

    by Fazra Danish Ara on 26/03/2014

    Woww keren banget

  • (59 stars)

    by Jaci Smith on 18/03/2014

  • (59 stars)

    by Prisila Cruz on 08/03/2014

    Do Kopisiamcbz. Xdn

  • (59 stars)

    by Damian Atilano on 03/03/2014

  • (59 stars)

    by Kadence Damron on 03/03/2014

    This is an awesome game!!!!!

  • (59 stars)

    by Natiboo Doyley on 01/03/2014

  • (59 stars)

    by Wilma Peralta on 22/02/2014

    You are so awsome