TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

cooking chef - recipe book

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Description

    Chef cuisinier - livre de recettes

    Chef cuisinier - livre de recettes recette qui a, tout comme votre mère avait l'habitude de faire!. Chef cuisinier - livre de recette est une collection de recette différente qui saura vous divertir et vous apprendra tout ce que vous devez savoir dans et autour de la cuisine. Avec de nouvelles recettes de partout dans le monde, et chaque semaine nous allons ajouter une nouvelle recette de notre collection de recettes de cuisine jeu délicieux!. Nous avons obtenu les recettes suivantes pour vous disponibles.

    1. Creamy Cajun pâtes au poulet
    2. Salade de couscous avec de la dinde
    3. Poulet pad tai
    4. Barbecue boulettes de viande
    5. Baked ail parmesan poulet
    6. Classique salade de macaroni
    7. Poulet cordonblue
    8. Steak au poivre


    Mélangez les ingrédients de ce jeu de cuisine amusant pour les chefs créatifs. Alors préparez-vous à faire un peu de cuisine. Jouer avec la nourriture dans ce jeu de cuisine délicieuse! Répondez à la question de savoir quelle est pour ce soir un dîner pour vos parents en leur montrant ce grand et facile recettes différentes. Dans ce jeu de la prise de nourriture gratuite vous apprendre à cuisiner. Donc, ce qui rend ce jeu approprié pour les débutants et bien sûr les enfants qui aiment cuisiner. Cuisine pour les enfants aura une signification différente avec ce jeu. Les enfants peuvent montrer qu'ils vont devenir un chef cuisinier et servir un délicieux repas. Tis jeu de cuisine gratuit est parfait pour jouer par tous les âges! Vous

    Les enfants peuvent faire les différentes recettes à partir de zéro en cuire la nourriture sur leur propre. Mettre les ingrédients dans un bol et mélanger avec une cuillère. Et suivez les instructions de chaque recette de cuisine jeu différent.

    Apprenez à cuisiner la nourriture de canjun crémeux ou comment faire du poulet pad tai. en jouant à ce jeu de cuisine gratuit et surprenez vos amis lorsque vous préparez ce top des recettes de cuisine.

    Chef cuisinier - livre de recette, sans caractéristiques de jeu de cuisine!
    Beaucoup de ★ de différentes recettes de cuisine
    ★ Mélangez les ingrédients: Utilisez tous vos talents de cuisinier
    Beaucoup de ★ de différents ingrédients de cuisine
    ★ Touch & glisser pour mélanger les ingrédients
    ★ Appuyez sur le bouton "Restart" et vous pouvez tout recommencer!

    Le jeu est approprié pour les tout-petits, les enfants et même les adultes qui aiment cuisiner, préparer et servir ou tout simplement manger de la nourriture. Chef cuisinier - livre de recette est un jeu de cuisine virtuelle incroyable pour toute la famille. Les enfants vont faire, cuire, décorer et manger leurs créations délicieuses. La cuisson des aliments n'a jamais été aussi amusant!


    Nous espérons que vous apprécierez notre jeu de cuisine de fille, et nous espérons que vous nous donniez un peu d'amour en assimilant notre page Facebook ou nous suivre sur Twitter.

    ★ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/LadiesDressUp
    ★ Twitter - https://twitter.com/ladiesdressup

    Beaucoup d'amour ladiesDressUp

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 567 opinions

    "Excellent"

    7.8

cooking chef - recipe book

cooking chef - recipe book by Girl Games - Vasco Games

FREE

(2 stars)

(1K)


Download for Android Like

100,000 - 500,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Cooking chef – recipe book has recipe that just like your Mom used to make!. Cooking chef – recipe book is a collection of different recipe that will entertain you and teach you everything you need to know in and around the kitchen. With new recipes from all over the world, and every week we will add an new recipe to our yummy cooking game recipe collection!. We got the following recipes for you available.

1.Creamy Cajun chicken pasta
2.Couscous salad with turkey
3.Chicken pad tai
4.Barbeque meatballs
5.Baked garlic parmesan chicken
6.Classic Macaroni Salad
7.Chicken cordonblue
8.Steak au poivre

Mix up the ingredients in this fun cooking game for creative chefs. So get ready to do some cooking. Play around with food in this yummy cooking game! Answer the question what is for dinner tonight for your parents by showing them this great and easy different recipes. In this free food making game you learn how to cook. So this makes this game appropriate for beginners and of course kids who love to cook. Cooking for kids will get a different meaning with this game. Kids can show that they will become a master chef, And serve a delicious meal. Tis free cooking game is perfect to play by all ages! You

Kids can make the different recipes from scratch en cook up the food on their own. Put the ingredients into a bowl and mix it up with a spoon. And follow the instructions of each different cooking game recipe.

Learn how to cook Creamy canjun food or how to make chicken pad tai. by playing this free cooking game and surprise your friends when you prepare this top cooking recipes.

cooking chef - recipe book, free cooking game features!
★ Lots of different cooking recipes
★Mix up ingredients: Use all your cooking skills
★Lots of different cooking ingredients
★ Touch & drag to mix up the ingredients
★ Press the “RESTART” button and you can start all over again!

Game is appropriate for toddlers, kids and even adults who like cooking, making and serving or just eating food. cooking chef - recipe book is an amazing virtual cooking game for the whole family. Kids will make, bake, decorate and eat their yummy creations. Cooking food has never been so fun!

We hope you will enjoy our girl cooking game, and we hope you give us some love by likening our Facebook page or follow us on twitter.

★ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/LadiesDressUp
★Twitter - https://twitter.com/ladiesdressup

Much love ladiesDressUp

Comments and ratings for cooking chef - recipe book
  • (38 stars)

    by ETERNITY WILLIAMS on 07/03/2015

    I like this game. The recipes are cool because you can actually use them in real life and the food looks good. But once you're done cooking all the recipes. (Which took me about 15 minutes) the game gets boring you have the SAME recipes and there's really no point in keeping the game after you've finished all the recipes so I uninstalled right after.game is good for a couple minutes of quick fun b

  • (38 stars)

    by Lukeisha Andrews on 24/02/2015

    Its OK! At least were not playing a retarded game haha!!!

  • (38 stars)

    by Angel Padgett on 18/02/2015

    I like

  • (38 stars)

    by Debra Hughey on 04/02/2015

    Very boring

  • (38 stars)

    by Sam Cloe on 30/01/2015

    GOOD WORK VASCO GAMES pls add more recipies

  • (38 stars)

    by tania andrade on 24/12/2014

    I hate it when nothing don't work what about you???????????????????

  • (38 stars)

    by Jackie Cornejo on 23/12/2014

    This game is the best cooking game in the world please buy it

More comments