免费下载

蛋糕 - 蛋糕制造者

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    蛋糕 - 蛋糕制造者

    蛋糕已采取对自己的生活在过去几年里,大家都知道蛋糕,爱吃他们。但是,什么是最好的蛋糕在世界上在这个有趣的蛋糕制造者游戏。我们已经取得了甜蜜的蛋糕你,他们只需要你加以装饰。因此,让我们与你自己的蛋糕装饰的蛋糕和乐趣。您可以设计出完美的蛋糕吃甜食。

    在此免费的纸杯蛋糕makng游戏中,你可以让一个寻找清凉甘甜的蛋糕平顶所以,亲爱的蛋糕制造商,这是一个有趣的新的免费烘烤游戏男孩和女孩选择。如果你爱烘烤游戏和蛋糕制造者的游戏,那么你就可以证明你是一个真正的的蛋糕制造者在这个有趣的游戏和免费蛋糕制造者。因为它是你的cakesalon你可以决定你的蛋糕将有什么样的装修。您在您的处置有不同的浇头和蛋糕装饰项目。最美丽的蛋糕,表明你是一个伟大的糕点厨师和,你值得自己cakesalon的。

    即使你是一个长大了,这是一个有趣的游戏,如果你喜欢做蛋糕。无论你是一个女孩,男孩或一个孩子。这冰淇淋蛋糕制造者。让你内心的糕点厨师创造漂亮的生日蛋糕,庆典蛋糕,婚礼蛋糕或任何其他的蛋糕,你可以梦想是伟大的。这个蛋糕制造者是一个免费的蛋糕制作从LadiesDressup游戏!

    所以,现在你可以让你的蛋糕免费这个免费烘烤游戏!

    冰淇淋蛋糕装饰蛋糕制造者的游戏功能!

    ★许多不同的蛋糕口味可供选择。
    ★大量的浇头,装饰品和奶油。
    ★选择,以满足您的蛋糕上的一盘。
     
    游戏是适合幼儿,儿童,甚至成年人谁喜欢烹饪,制造和服务,或只是吃冰淇淋蛋糕。

    我们希望你会喜欢我们的美少女游戏,我们希望你能给我们一些爱,就像我们的Facebook页面或按照我们的叽叽喳喳。

    ★ Facebook的 - https://www.facebook.com/LadiesDressUp
    ★ Twitter的 - https://twitter.com/ladiesdressup

    痛痛快快ladiesDressUp的

    用户观点

    160 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.4

Cupcake - cake maker

Cupcake - cake maker

10,000 - 50,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Cupcake - cake maker

Cupcakes have taken on a life of their own over the last years everyone knows cupcakes and love to eat them. But what is the best cupcake in the world in this funny cupcake maker game. We already have made the sweetest cupcakes for you, they only need to be decorated by you. So let’s decorate the cupcake and have fun with your very own cupcake. You can design the perfect cupcake for the real sweet tooth.

In this free cupcake makng game you can make a cool sweet looking cupcake choose the topping So dear cupcake makers this is a fun new free baking game for boys and girls. If you love baking game and cake maker games, then you can show you are a real cake maker in this fun and free cake maker game. Because it’s your cakesalon you can decide what kind of decoration the your cupcake will have. You got different toppings and cake decoration items at your disposal. Make the most beautiful cupcake and show you are a great pastry chef and that you deserve your own cakesalon.

Even if you are a grown up, this is a fun game if you love making cakes. Whether you are a girl, boy or a kid. This ice cream cake maker is great to let your inner pastry chef create beautiful birthday cakes, celebration cakes, wedding cakes or any other cake you can dream of. This cake maker is a free cake making game from LadiesDressup!

So you can make your cake now for free with this free baking game!

Ice cream cake decoration cake maker game features!

★Many different cupcake flavours to choose from.
★Lots of toppings, decorations and cream.
★Select a plate to serve your cupcake on.

Game is appropriate for toddlers, children and even adults who like cooking, making and serving or just eating ice cream cakes.

We hope you will enjoy our girl game, and we hope you give us some love by likening our Facebook page or follow us on twitter.

★ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/LadiesDressUp
★Twitter - https://twitter.com/ladiesdressup

Much love ladiesDressUp

Comments and ratings for Cupcake - cake maker
  • (61 stars)

    by Jayson Arienda on 14/04/2014

    It looks delicious ;)♡♥♡♥

  • (61 stars)

    by Christy Prejido on 13/04/2014

    It is a beautifull game lovely and fantastic

  • (61 stars)

    by nathanya Gilbert on 07/01/2014

    They look delicious.

  • (61 stars)

    by emma corby on 17/12/2013

    Take s forever

  • (61 stars)

    by Rickymaxi Ramal on 11/11/2013

    This is soooooooo cool and coulerfull