免费下载

可爱的小马护理 - 少女游戏

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    超可爱的调皮的小马驹穿过马草地上,俏皮的,因为她是小可爱的小马在一个水坑滴下来。并使得自己的大网。一旦我们的可爱的小马是做在泥玩,你需要洗一遍她直到使她看起来光亮,美观。所以,如果你的朋友给你打电话的马疯了你一定会喜欢这个游戏,也许你的梦想,你将拥有一个小马或马自己的一天。因此,对于大的马和小马驹的爱好者才会有这个特殊的游戏中。

    所以一开始发现这些小马的魔法世界,把你自己的可爱的小马驹照顾。你需要和他一起玩走小马的关怀,他的泥浴后洗小马了。这个有趣的儿童友好的游戏是专门用在头脑中小的孩子设计的,每个人都可以享受简单而有趣的游戏。您可以在这个可爱的小马驹儿童的游戏中发现的魔幻之美。

    该游戏的目标是通过做正是她喜欢做疏通水平尽可能快。这可以清洗她听,来了。照顾小马像一个真正的小马恋人会怎么做。

    我们希望贵方给予我们的爱被比作我们的Facebook页面或按照我们的叽叽喳喳。因此,我们可以让你了解最新的时尚我们的游戏,女孩游戏,美甲,美发沙龙游戏和更多!

    ★ Facebook的 - https://www.facebook.com/LadiesDressUp
    ★ Twitter的 - https://twitter.com/ladiesdressup

    用户观点

    1.656 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.2

Cute pony care – girl game

Cute pony care – girl game

100,000 - 500,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
A super cute playfully little pony is running through the horse meadow, playful as she is the little cute pony drops down in a puddle. And makes a big mesh of herself. Once our cute pony is done playing in the mud you need to wash her right up again make her look shinny and beautiful. So if your friends call you horse crazy you will love this game, perhaps you dream of the day you will own a pony or a horse yourself. So for the lovers of big horses and little ponies we have made this special game available.

So start to discover the magic world of these ponies, take care of your very own cute little pony. You need to play with him take care of the pony, wash the pony up after his mud bath. This fun and child friendly game was specifically designed with small children in the mind, everyone can enjoy the simple and fun game play. Enjoy the magical beauty found in this cute little pony children’s games.

The goal of the game is to clear the levels as fast as possible by doing exactly what she likes to do. This can be cleaning her hear, coming it. Taking care of the pony like a real pony lover would do.

We hope you give us the love by likening our Facebook page or follow us on twitter. So we can keep you up to date on our fashion games, girl games, nail, hair salon games and more!

★ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/LadiesDressUp
★Twitter - https://twitter.com/ladiesdressup

Tags: girlgame, cute pony, kızoyunu.

Comments and ratings for Cute pony care – girl game
  • (35 stars)

    by Sherril Lyn Maximo on 09/06/2014

    Wonderfulness

  • (35 stars)

    by Arun Dwivedi on 04/06/2014

    very good game i like it very much

  • (35 stars)

    by Charles Clark on 19/05/2014

    This is the worst of all of us can go unless I still bleeding is good luck and I hope you like it

  • (35 stars)

    by Phil Losanes on 25/04/2014

    Me

  • (35 stars)

    by Joy Hawkins on 08/04/2014

    Joy

  • (35 stars)

    by Lina Manon on 01/04/2014

    Hhrfjf. Cv. You

  • (35 stars)

    by Helen Roberts on 22/03/2014

    I just love the idea of the game.