DJ Hero Mobile

DJ Hero Mobile

100 - 500 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Introducing DJ Hero Mobile!

Step into the DJ booth and test your skillz on the ones and twos in this mobile version of the console smash hit!

Scratch and mix beats from original tracks by The Jackson 5 and Third Eye Blind, Marvin Gaye and David Bowie, and lots more. Operate a virtual turntable with green, red and blue streams - when the notes reach the "hit zone," tap the appropriate button to keep the beats on time.

Scratch and cross-fade on the beat and unleash EUPHORIA when the time is right to make DJ history! The more beats you successfully rock, the more mixes you unlock! Every dance floor needs a Hero, so grab your mobile and let the beats DROP!


- 13 full-length, original mixes of tracks by artists including: The Jackson 5 and Third Eye Blind, Marvin Gaye and David Bowie, and Weezer and Dilated Peoples.

- 8 unlockable mixes (5 available to play from the start, 8 more to be unlocked)

- 22 achievements including "Scratchaphobia" and "Full Set" (completing all the game's mixes at any difficulty setting)

- Choose a DJ with unique and expressive animations and perform in 3 different venues

- Controls faithfully re-create the console experience to include streams, scratches, cross-fades and EUPHORIA.

Use of this application is governed by Glu Mobile’s Terms of Use. Collection and use of personal data are subject to Glu Mobile’s Privacy Policy. Both policies are available at Additional terms may also apply.

Tags: dj hero apk, dj hero mobile apk, dj hero, dj apk, dj heroapk, virtual dj apk, guitar hero apk, bajar dj full apk, game dj apk, dj system.

Screenshots DJ Hero Mobile
View bigger - DJ Hero Mobile for Android screenshot
View bigger - DJ Hero Mobile for Android screenshot
Comments and ratings for DJ Hero Mobile
  • (46 stars)

    by carl on 04/08/2011

    Good but needs some work. It just keeps lagging so there is no way you will be able to get a perfect score.

  • (46 stars)

    by Lance on 02/08/2011

    Needs more songs !