免费下载

手指画

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    手指画手指画是一个真棒的应用程序,是为孩子和成人一样的乐趣!你开始一个空白的画布,你的想象力,以及10个缤纷的色彩可供选择。

    攻笔图标,将弹出工具菜单,让你选择从小型,中型和大型笔大小。画笔工具是一个新的防洪填充选项,炸弹工具会清除整个画布选定的颜色。当然,“保存”按钮,让您保存您的绘图到您的画廊。

    现在这个版本的新增功能可让您分享您的照片在保存之后。这样你就可以发表您的图纸到Facebook,Twitter,或任何其他的社交网络,向世界展示您的才华!

    手指画的伟大工程,对手机和平板电脑的一致好评。这是测试使用的Galaxy S II和一台Nexus7,但大多数Android设备应该可以正常工作。如果你有问题,只是让我知道,我将努力推动尽快更新!

    我一直在寻找,以提高我的应用程序,并会经常更新反馈的基础上。如果你有什么,你想改变添加或更新,请留言或给我发一封电子邮件,我会尽快得到它。这个程序是你们!

    再次感谢从猿Apps尝试手指画。享受!

    用户观点

    555 来自评论

    "好"

    6.8

Finger Paint



Finger Paint is an awesome finger painting application that is fun for kids and adults alike! You start off with a blank canvas, your imagination, and 30 fun colors to choose from.

Tapping on the pen icon will bring up the tools menu which lets you choose from small, medium, and large pen sizes. The paint brush tool is a new flood fill option, and the Bomb tool will clear your entire canvas to the selected color. And of course, the save button lets you save your drawing to your Gallery.

An added feature of this version now lets you share your photos after you save them. This way you can post your drawings to Facebook, Twitter, or any other social network and show off your talents to the world!

Finger Paint works great on phones and tablets alike. It was tested using a Galaxy S II and a Nexus 7, but should work fine on most Android devices. If you have issues just let me know and I will try to push out an update ASAP!

I am always looking to improve my apps, and will update often based on feedback. If you have anything you would like changed added or updated, please leave a comment or send me an e-mail and I will get to it ASAP. This app is for you guys!

Once again, thanks for trying Finger Paint from Ape Apps. Enjoy!

Tags: programmi di disegno per bambini fingerpaint , finger paint , painty porno sulle scale , como fazer finger tinta , paint zeichnen , fingerpaint gratis , free fingerpainting , fingerpaint , desenho no paint no porno

Users review

from 488 reviews



Users activity


by physicsfede