免费下载

最容易上癮的遊戲

    • 搜索类型
    最容易上癮的遊戲 icon

    最容易上癮的遊戲

    通过: 1.7K 6.4

    6.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    滿足最容易上癮的遊戲。規則很簡單 - 保持遠離所有移動藍色矩形和紅色正方形,遠離牆壁。你的時間越長,你的分數越高。但你的時間越長,速度越快藍色矩形移動!

    最容易上癮的遊戲可能是最簡單和最令人沮喪的比賽,你會發現在谷歌播放。這是躲避球類遊戲:閃避正方形和長方形。
     
    當您打開遊戲時,你會看到4個藍色的長方形和正方形的塊,四個角上的中心和一個紅色塊。的時刻,你觸摸屏幕時,所有其它塊開始移動。您有滑動和移動的藍色塊紅塊,避免任何接觸。
     
    碰撞到任何藍色矩形終止該遊戲。你也可以不打在了牆上的屏幕。你以為你能生存多久?你甚至可以使2級?

    要發揮觸摸屏幕上的任何地方,我們建議你不要玩,因為你可能無法看到的東西在你的手指觸摸紅色正方形。為了獲得最佳性能觸摸屏下面的遊戲場,用你的手指在相同的方式將您的筆記本電腦觸摸板上。

    成績:
    40秒=驚人的,進行2級
    25秒。或=非常好
    20秒。以上=非常好
    15秒。以上=平均
    10秒。以上=低於平均水平
    10秒。或更少=堅持練習

    祝你好運!

    我們的使命是在經典遊戲帶來的最經典的,永恆的遊戲到Android設備,是免費的,最好的設計,最優質的專業編程,最小的尺寸和很多更多的是為了確保最好的遊戲體驗和無盡的小時玩單獨或與你的朋友,親戚和親人。

    請向我們發送一封電子郵件,告訴我們有關你錯過了玩遊戲,你打了好幾天,當你還是一個孩子的時候,我們將讓他們為你的Andr​​oid設備起死回生。

    Tags: 容易上瘾的游戏

    用户观点

    1.707 来自评论

    "好"

    6.4

Most Addictive Game



Meet the Most Addictive Game. Rules are simple - keep the red square away from all the moving blue rectangles and stay away from the walls. The longer you last, the higher your score. But the longer you last, the faster the blue rectangles move!

Most Addictive Game is probably the simplest and the most frustrating game you will find on Google Play. It is dodge ball kind of game: dodge squares and rectangles.

When you open the game, you’ll see four blue rectangles and square blocks on the four corners and one red block in the center. The moments you touch the screen, all the other blocks start moving. You have to slide and move the red block avoiding any contact with the blue blocks.

Bumping into any of the blue rectangles terminates the game. You also cannot hit the wall of the screen. How long do you think you can possibly survive? Can you even make it to level 2?

To play touch anywhere on the screen, we recommend you not to play by touching the red square as you might not be able to see things under your finger. For best performance touch the screen below game field and use your finger the same way you would you touch pad on your laptop computer.

40 sec = Amazing, proceed to level 2
25 sec. or more = Excellent
20 sec. or more = Very Good
15 sec. or more = Average
10 sec. or more = Below Average
10 sec. or less = Keep Practicing

Good luck!

Our mission at Classic Games is to bring the best classic, timeless games to Android devices, for free, with the best design, highest quality of professional programming, smallest size and much much more in order to ensure the best playing experience and endless hours of fun playing alone or with your friends, relatives and loved ones.

Please send us an email telling us about games you miss playing, the ones you played for days when you were a kid and we will bring them back to life for your Android device.

Tags: 容易上癮的遊戲 , jeux addictif , jeu addictif , juego de esquivar cuadrados y rectangulos , esquivar cuadrados y rectangulos , juego de rectangulos , juego del cuadrado mantenerse mas tiempo , rectangulos que se mueven

Users review

from 1.343 reviews



Users activity


by Lukas



by LookAroundyou



by Vera



by Edvin