GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

Pizzabäcker

    • SUCHART
    GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

    Screenshots

    Beschreibung

    Serve Pizzen und zum ultimativen Pizza Chef!

    Pizza Chef ist eine komplett neue Spaß freies Spiel von Ape Apps, wo Sie die Kontrolle über eine Pizza Diner gegeben werden und muss die Rolle der Spitzenkoch übernehmen. Ihre Kunden werden zu platzieren Pizza Bestellungen, die Sie bauen und muss dazu dienen, bevor die Zeit abläuft. Verwenden Sie Zutaten, um die perfekte Pizza zu bauen und bezahlt Geld, indem Sie Ihre Kunden glücklich! Beenden Sie die Pizzen und genug Geld verdienen, sich zu bewegen auf den nächsten Tag. Fehl, und Sie verlieren Ihren Job!

    In Pizza Chef, gibt es zwei Spielmodi: Karriere-Modus und Time Attack. In Karriere-Modus, müssen Sie verdienen hundert Dollar pro Tag, um Fortschritte auf den nächsten Tag. Wie Sie die Fortschritte, werden die Ebenen härter als weitere Zutaten für die Pizzen sind gegeben, und die Bestellungen beginnen, mehr und mehr außer Kontrolle geraten. Halten Sie Ihre Kunden glücklich! Karriere-Modus enthält insgesamt 50 Levels für non stop Spaß und familienfreundliche Aktion.

    Time Attack-Modus wird durch das Erreichen Tag 10 im Karriere-Modus freigeschaltet. In Time Attack-Modus Sie zahlen 20 Sekunden Zeit, so viele Pizzen wie möglich zu bauen. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie eine Bestellung aufgeben, erhalten Sie 10 Sekunden mehr hinzugefügt, um die Uhr. Pound out Pizzas so schnell wie Sie können und sehen, wie viel Geld Sie machen können!

    Pizza Chef ist ein unterhaltsames Geschicklichkeitsspiel, Witz, Reflexe, Auswendiglernen und Zeitmanagement. Es ist ein lustiges Spiel für Kinder und Erwachsene jeden Alters. Ich bin immer auf die Verbesserung meiner Spiele und schauen, um mehr Inhalte hinzufügen, so lassen Sie mir Vorschläge, wie kann ich das Spiel besser! Dieses Spiel ist für euch, so wahr mir machen Pizza Chef die beste sein kann!

    Benutzerbewertung

    von 1.013 Bewertungen

    "Gut"

    6.8

Pizza Chef

Pizza Chef by Brandon Stecklein

FREE

(2 stars)

(939)


Download for Android Like

100,000 - 500,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Serve pizzas and become the ultimate Pizza Chef!

Pizza Chef is an all new fun free game from Ape Apps where you are given control over a pizza diner and must assume the role of top chef. Your customers will place pizza orders that you must build and serve before the time runs out. Use ingredients to build the perfect pizzas and get paid money by your happy clients! Finish the pizzas and earn enough money to move on to the next day. Fail, and you lose your job!

In Pizza Chef, there are two modes of play: Career Mode and Time Attack. In Career Mode, you must earn one hundred dollars each day in order to progress on to the next day. As you progress, the levels become harder as more ingredients are added to the pizzas, and the orders start to get more and more out of control. Keep your customers happy! Career Mode contains a total of 50 levels for non stop fun and family friendly action.

Time Attack mode is unlocked by reaching day 10 in Career Mode. In Time Attack mode you are given 20 seconds to build as many pizzas as you can. Each time you complete an order, you get 10 more seconds added to the clock. Pound out pizzas as fast as you can and see how much money you can make!

Pizza Chef is an entertaining game of skill, wit, reflexes, memorization, and time management. It is a fun game for kids and adults of all ages. I am always improving my games and looking to add more content, so please leave me suggestions on how I can make the game better! This game is for you guys, so help me make Pizza Chef the best it can be!

Recently changed in this version

Added achievements and high scores!
Various bug fixes


Comments and ratings for Pizza Chef
  • (35 stars)

    by Robert Sarmiento on 12/03/2015

    It's so hard

  • (35 stars)

    by Vas Yan on 08/01/2015

    Its okay, just sadly you cant do anything with the money you earn, its boring.

  • (35 stars)

    by Nimfa Balois on 29/12/2014

    I haaaaaaateeeeee itttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • (35 stars)

    by Garu Albans on 23/12/2014

    Ok but hard

  • (35 stars)

    by Afshin Zolghadr on 07/10/2014

    Chon shoghlame Doost daram

  • (35 stars)

    by michelle rosario on 03/10/2014

    Cool to play

  • (35 stars)

    by Tanishka Rawat rawat on 21/07/2014

    Awesome

More comments