免费下载

比萨饼厨师

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    服务比萨饼和成为最终比萨厨师!

    比萨厨师是一个全新的有趣的免费游戏APE应用程序,您将得到超过比萨食客的控制,并且必须承担顶级厨师的角色。您的客户将放在比萨饼订单,你必须建立和服务的时间耗尽之前。使用成分你快乐的客户打造完美的比萨饼和获得高薪的钱!完成的比萨饼和赚取足够的钱,移动到第二天。失败了,你失去了你的工作!

    比萨厨师,有两种游戏模式:生涯模式,时间攻击。在生涯模式中,你必须每天赚一百元,以进步到第二天。为你的进步,水平变得更难,因为越来越多的添加成分的比萨饼,订单开始得到越来越多的失控。让客户满意!生涯模式共包含了50个级别的非停止乐趣和家庭友好的行动。

    时间攻击模式锁定在生涯模式中达到10天。在时间攻击模式,给你20秒的时间,你可以建立许多比萨饼。每次你完成一个订单,你会得到10多秒的时钟。庞德比萨饼快,您可以看到多少钱,你可以!

    比萨厨师是一个有趣的游戏技巧,机智,反射,记忆,和时间管理。这是一个有趣的游戏,所有年龄段的孩子和成人。我一直在提高我的比赛,并希望增加更多的内容,所以请你离开我我如何能更好地使游戏的建议!这场比赛是你们这些家伙,所以帮我做比萨厨师最好的,可以!

    用户观点

    1.013 来自评论

    "好"

    6.8

Pizza Chef

Pizza Chef

100,000 - 500,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Serve pizzas and become the ultimate Pizza Chef!

Pizza Chef is an all new fun free game from Ape Apps where you are given control over a pizza diner and must assume the role of top chef. Your customers will place pizza orders that you must build and serve before the time runs out. Use ingredients to build the perfect pizzas and get paid money by your happy clients! Finish the pizzas and earn enough money to move on to the next day. Fail, and you lose your job!

In Pizza Chef, there are two modes of play: Career Mode and Time Attack. In Career Mode, you must earn one hundred dollars each day in order to progress on to the next day. As you progress, the levels become harder as more ingredients are added to the pizzas, and the orders start to get more and more out of control. Keep your customers happy! Career Mode contains a total of 50 levels for non stop fun and family friendly action.

Time Attack mode is unlocked by reaching day 10 in Career Mode. In Time Attack mode you are given 20 seconds to build as many pizzas as you can. Each time you complete an order, you get 10 more seconds added to the clock. Pound out pizzas as fast as you can and see how much money you can make!

Pizza Chef is an entertaining game of skill, wit, reflexes, memorization, and time management. It is a fun game for kids and adults of all ages. I am always improving my games and looking to add more content, so please leave me suggestions on how I can make the game better! This game is for you guys, so help me make Pizza Chef the best it can be!

Recently changed in this version

Layout updates
Performance Improvements


Comments and ratings for Pizza Chef
  • (56 stars)

    by Aisha Masharib on 13/06/2014

    Nice app gooooooood

  • (56 stars)

    by Alberto Soto on 11/06/2014

    This game inspired me and I like pizza

  • (56 stars)

    by Goku Hoku on 18/05/2014

    Game sucks!!!!!! Asss

  • (56 stars)

    by Mitzi Bowen on 12/05/2014

    Hi, I LOVE this app. I would like some more levels in the game, it would make it WAY more challenging then it already is. Also I'd like some MORE toppings to use and maybe a free play mode? Again I love this app.

  • (56 stars)

    by Moiz Galiyakot on 11/05/2014

    I hate this game.... This game is waste of time

  • (56 stars)

    by Traci LeFevre on 03/05/2014

    This game is fun. My daughter plays this game all the time.

  • (56 stars)

    by Tiera Hardy on 23/04/2014

    Pretty good