免费下载

烩饭球 - 烹饪比赛 Free girl game

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    亲爱的食品制造商的球迷,我们得到了一个全新的食品制造商免费提供游戏!如果你喜欢的食物准备的游戏,我们希望你会喜欢这个新的自由女孩游戏ladiesdressup。就像其他食品制造商的游戏,你的目标是完美的菜,你可以在这个简单的游戏服务。这不要紧,如果是一个男孩,长大了还是女孩,所有年龄段的发挥,这场比赛是完美的。要做出最好的菜食品制造商在这个游戏中,你需要遵循的烹饪说明,以表明你是一个顶级厨师。这个有趣的烹饪游戏是一个免费的游戏,玩的那么容易,所以适合幼儿,儿童,甚至成年人谁喜欢烹饪,制造和服务,爱美食烹饪比赛。

    尝试使用不同的成分做出最完美的烩饭球。配料混合在一起,当你认为他们已经准备好和服务的烩饭球。大多数女孩子都喜欢做饭,但男生也和孩子们准备食物没有在炉子上烧他们的手!

    向世界展示你是一个伟大的师傅在此免费烹饪游戏!

    形成传统的烩饭饭芝士酿的小球。弗莱美味的起动器或酱主餐服务。可以送达蔬菜烩饭球的主菜。另外,他们做出了巨大的起动器配一些沙拉。你可以煮的莫扎里拉饭球玩酷的烹饪比赛。

    烩饭球 - 烹饪游戏功能!

    ★特别马苏里拉饭球配方
    ★许多不同的烹饪原料

    游戏是适合幼儿,儿童,甚至成年人谁喜欢烹饪,制造和服务,或只是吃的食物。

    我们希望你会喜欢我们的美少女游戏,我们希望你能给我们一些爱,就像我们的Facebook页面或按照我们的叽叽喳喳。

    ★Facebook的 - https://www.facebook.com/LadiesDressUp
    ★Twitter的 - https://twitter.com/ladiesdressup

    痛痛快快ladiesDressUp的

    用户观点

    251 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.8

Risotto balls – cooking game



Dear food maker fans, we got a totally new food maker game available for free! If you love food preparing games we hope you will enjoy this new free girl game from ladiesdressup. Just like in other food maker games your goal is to serve the perfect dish you can make in this easy to play game. It doesn’t matter if are a boy, grown-up or a girl this game is perfect for all ages to play. To be the make the best dish in this food maker game you need to follow the cooking instructions to show you are a top chef. This fun cooking game is a free game and so easy to play, so the cooking game is appropriate for toddlers, kids and even adults who like cooking, making and serving and love food.

Try to make the most perfect risotto balls by using different ingredients. Mix the ingredients together and serve the risotto balls when you think they are ready. Most girls love to cook but also boys and kids can prepare food without burning their hands on the stove!

Show the world you are a great master chef in this free cooking game!

Traditional risotto rice formed into small balls which are stuffed with Mozzarella Cheese. Fry them for a delicious starter or serve with a sauce for a main meal. The risotto balls can be served with vegetables as part of a main course meal. Alternatively they make a great starter served with some salad. You can cook Mozzarella Risotto Balls by playing our cool cooking game.

Risotto balls – cooking game features!

★ Special Mozzarella Risotto Balls recipe
★Lots of different cooking ingredients

Game is appropriate for toddlers, kids and even adults who like cooking, making and serving or just eating food.

We hope you will enjoy our girl game, and we hope you give us some love by likening our Facebook page or follow us on twitter.

★ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/LadiesDressUp
★Twitter - https://twitter.com/ladiesdressup

Much love ladiesDressUp

Users review

from 292 reviews