免费下载

甜饼干制作儿童食品

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    欢迎来到世界的甜蜜糖果和饼干!新游戏饼干机为您带来巧克力和水果疯狂的乐趣。小孩和青少年将享受玩这个聚会游戏。服务与冰淇淋,蛋糕和其他配料的饼干在新的甜点餐厅,不要忘记牛奶!

    而不是在超市买饼干你可以让他们自己小心。享受牛奶和巧克力蛋糕饼干。设计不同类型的甜蜜糖果与您的Cookie沙龙着色。巧克力,草莓,泡泡糖,焦糖,花生,有这么多的口味可供选择,每个人讲述了一个不同的故事!有一个小党宾至如归的饼干制造商和制造商纯碱。烧烤后享受饼干。

    如果你喜欢游戏,如糖果或汽水机,那么你也将享受这个应用程序。这是一个甜蜜的冒险小孩和青少年。你的冰淇淋沙龙将是下一个烧烤餐厅,在那里每个人都来聚会。获得从超市成分,并开始创造饼干,蛋糕和糖果形式的精彩设计。保重一边煮甜的巧克力饼干和顶部添加泡泡糖着色。不要害怕去有点疯狂的组合。

    产品特点:
    - 创建不同种类的饼干,饼干和甜点。
    - 加入巧克力,糖果,水果和着色在您的设计。
    -Serve的甜点小孩和青少年。
    -Take与朋友分享你的故事图片。

    用户观点

    6.378 来自评论

    "很好"

    7

Sweet Cookie Maker Kids Food



Screenshots

Description

Welcome to the sweet world of candy and biscuit! The new game Cookie Maker brings you crazy fun with chocolate and fruit. Little kids and teens will enjoy playing this party game. Serve biscuits with ice cream, cake and other toppings in your new dessert restaurant and don’t forget the milk!

Rather than buying cookies at the supermarket you can make them yourself with care. Enjoy the biscuit with milk and chocolate cake. Design different types of sweet candy with coloring in your cookie salon. Chocolate, strawberry, bubble gum, caramel, peanut, there are so many flavors to choose from and each one tells a different story! Have a little party right at home with the Cookie Maker and Soda Maker. Enjoy cookies after the BBQ.

If you like games such as Candy or Soda Maker then you will also enjoy this app. It is a sweet adventure for little kids and teens. Your ice cream salon will be next to a BBQ restaurant where everyone will come to party. Get ingredients from the supermarket and begin creating wonderful designs in biscuit, cake and candy form. Take care while cooking the sweet chocolate biscuit and add bubble gum coloring on top. Don’t be afraid to go a little crazy with the combinations.

Features:
-Create different kinds of cookies, biscuits and sweet treats.
-Add chocolate, candy, fruits and coloring in your design.
-Serve the desserts to little kids and teens.
-Take a picture to share your story with friends.

Users review

from 6.402 reviews

"Great"

7