TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Auralux

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Avis d'expert de Auralux

    Publié: 2014-10-17, par .

    Éliminez l'ordinateur dans ce simple et magnifique jeu de stratégie en temps réel

    9.3
    • Bande sonore époustouflante
    • Graphismes captivants
    • Manœuvres stratégiques de haut niveau
    • Gameplay captivant
    • Aucuns

    "Une guerre de l'espace pure, élégante et rythmée"

    La cadence est lente, le rythme constant et l'élaboration de stratégie rapide et frénétique. Auralux est le superbe jeu de stratégie en temps réel novateur que vous attendiez. Préparez-vous à devenir entièrement absorbé par une série de cercles et de points.

    Auralux retire tous les accoutrements du genre - vous n'y trouverez pas de personnages ni d'histoire. Vous jouez avec les bleus et vos ennemis sont les ordinateurs rouge et vert. Votre seul objectif est de les éliminer du plateau, ce que vous ferez en faisant combattre vos points contre les leurs. Les planètes génèrent des points ; plus la planète est grande, plus rapide sera la production de points. Envoyez vos armées de points se heurter à l'ordinateur et ils s'annuleront l'un-l'autre, c'est-à-dire simplement que la plus grande armée l'emporte toujours. Conquérez toutes les planètes de l'ordinateur tout en défendant les vôtres pour en sortir vainqueur.

    Le concept est très simple, mais le design du jeu demande que vous preniez constamment des décisions stratégiques intéressantes. Combien de points pouvez-vous vous permettre d'envoyer à l'attaque en un coup ? Sur quelles planètes devriez-vous les stationner ? Est-ce préférable d'investir dans la croissance de vos planètes pour qu'elles produisent des points plus rapidement, ou devriez-vous rester constamment sur l'offense ? La vitesse du jeu est suffisamment lente pour vous donner le temps de considérer les nombreuses options possibles, et pourtant elle reste suffisamment rapide pour assurer que l'inaction mène à une mort certaine.

    La musique et les effets sonores sont tout simplement époustouflants. Les battements de fond constants parviennent à être aussi bien calmants qu'entraînants, et les notes musicales qui proviennent des affrontements avec l'ordinateur sont sublimes. Cela forme une combinaison parfaite avec les graphismes apaisants et séduisants.

    Auralux de War Drum Studio est un jeu de stratégie en temps réel absolument fantastique. C'est l'un des meilleurs que j'aie jamais joué. Ne soyez pas surpris si vous passez une demi-heure à être complètement fixé sur des petits points de couleur - ils sont magnifiques.

    Tags: narek frangian , auralux levels pack

    Janel Appszoom logo

    par Janel , Appszoom

    Oct. 17, 2014

    Description

    Cloud save support across devices with Google Games! Achievements and Leaderboards support! Access leaderboards in Speed and Nova Mode to compare your times with friends and the world.

    Auralux est un jeu de stratégie en temps réel abstrait, essentialisé et simplifié.

    Vous commendez qu'un seul type d'unité et n'avez qu'un type d'ordre a donner a ces unités. Vous et vos adversaires commenceront la partie avec précisément les mêmes ressources. Les réflèxes rapides vous mèneront nulle part. La seule voie vers la victoire est avec une strétegie intelligente.

    Auralux dispose d'une lente sensation de flottement, et de vifs graphiques minimalistes. Tout le jeu suit la pulsion du rythme de la musique ambiante, et les actions du joueur évoque avec douceur des sons qui se fondent dans la mélodie.

    Ce jeu est conçu pour apporter une relaxante expérience cérébrale. Chaque choix est important et seules les meilleures stratégies vainqueront.

    Caractéristiques:
    -Inclus toutes les caractéristiques et même plus du renommé jeu PC.
    -Essai gratuit aussi long que vous le souhaitez! Achetez simplement des niveaux additionnels pour un petit prix si vous aimez le jeu et voulez plus de défi.
    -Jouabilité optimisée pour les appareils tactiles.
    -D'inombrables heures de jeu
    -Deux modes de jeu disponibles: Normal et Mode Rapide, avec un mode secret pour les joueurs inconditionnels à débloquer!
    -Une bande sonore ambiante, relaxante vous ammene dans un rythme et un état de méditation.


    Jeu par E McNeill

    Amené par War Drum Studios
    www.wardrumstudios.com

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 103.142 opinions

    "Exceptionnel"

    9

megaphoneWe're listening! How do YOU discover apps?X

Auralux

Auralux

500,000 - 1,000,000 downloads

Pros
  • Outstanding audio
  • Captivating graphics
  • High-level strategic maneuvering
  • Engrossing gameplay
Cons
  • None
Add this app to your lists
Expert's Review
9.3
Awesome

"Pure, elegant space warfare set to beats"

Reviewed by / Oct 08, 2013

Eliminate the AI in this beautiful and simple real-time strategy game

The pace is slow, the beats constant, and the strategizing fast and furious. Auralux is that gorgeous, innovative real-time strategy game you've been looking for. Prepare to become completely engrossed by a series of circles and dots.

Auralux strips the genre of all its accoutrements - no characters nor storyline here. You play as blue, and your enemies are red and green AI. Your sole aim is to eliminate them from the board, which you'll do by pitting your dots against theirs. Planets generate dots; the bigger the planet, the faster the dot growth. Send your dot armies to collide with the AI and they'll cancel each other out, meaning simply that the larger army always wins. Take over all of the AIs' planets while defending your own to win.

The concept is very simple, but the design of the game requires you to make constant interesting strategic decisions. How many of your dots can you afford to send on the attack at once? On which planets should you station them? Is it better to invest in growing your planets so that they produce dots faster, or should you stay constantly aggressive? The speed is slow enough that you have time to consider many possible actions, and yet fast enough that failure to act is certain death.

The music and sound effects are nothing short of outstanding. The constant background beats manage to be at once calm and driving, and the musical notes that result from clashes with the AI are practically ethereal. It's a perfect pairing with the soothing, attractive graphics.

War Drum Studio's Auralux is an absolutely fantastic real-time strategy game, one of the best I've ever come across. Don't be surprised when you manage to spend half an hour completely fixated by controlling slow colored dots - they're beautiful.

Tags: auralux level pack, auralux map pack, auralux freezing, auralux level packs, comment debloquer auralux, auralux 151 full, complete speed demon to access secret mode auralux, auralux schwer, auralux mappack cost, auralux level pack unlock.

Developer's original description available here
Cloud save support across devices with Google Games! Achievements and Leaderboards support! Access leaderboards in Speed and Nova Mode to compare your times with friends and the world.

Like us on Facebook below to receive the latest news and updates:
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Auralux/160139994037380

“Warfare has never been so cosmically beautiful, and melodic.” -HubPages

“A game that helps fuel the argument over whether or not video games can be art.” -NWCN Gaming Guru

Auralux is an abstract, essentialized, and simplified real-time strategy game.

You command only one type of unit and have only one type of order to give those units. You and your opponents start the game with precisely equal resources. Quick reflexes will get you nowhere. The only path to victory is through clever strategy.

Auralux features a slow, floating feel and vibrant minimalistic graphics. The entire game pulses to the rhythm of ambient music, and the player's actions evoke sounds that smoothly coalesce into melody.

This game is designed to provide a relaxing, cerebral experience. Every choice matters, and only the best strategies will succeed.

Features:
-Includes every feature and more from the renowned PC game.
-Free to try for as long as you like! Simply purchase additional levels for a very low price if you enjoy the game and want more challenges.
-Gameplay optimized for touch screen devices.
-Countless hours of gameplay
-Two available game modes : Normal and Speed Mode, with a secret mode for hardcore players to unlock!
-Relaxing, ambient soundtrack brings you into a rhythm and meditative state.

Game by E McNeill

Ported by War Drum Studios
www.wardrumstudios.com

Recently changed in this version

-Try a mix of game styles with the new Aurora Pack featuring the levels Web, Spokes, Crossroad, Talons and Aurora.
-New free level!
-Bug Fixes


Comments and ratings for Auralux
  • (72)

    by clinton daug on 26/06/2014

    The AI is flawed and noticeable at faster speeds. It's 1 player vs 1 AI with multiple colors to play with. The game needs separate AI personalities for each color and I'll give it 5 stars

  • (72)

    by michael sudduth on 25/06/2014

    It just is

  • (72)

    by Jens-Christian Ravn on 24/06/2014

    Is a tie between this and an EA games production. The gameplay of aura lux is amazing. I keep returning too it... just reinstalled it as the first app after a factory reset. I do not agree with the comments on difficulty... not too difficult, but there are just a lot of different strategies to learn

  • (72)

    by Aleksandr Savchenkov on 24/06/2014

    No chance, no micro controlling, just the macroeconomics of war. Lovely design

  • (72)

    by Akash Kumar on 24/06/2014

    Brilliant!

  • (72)

    by Marcus Inthavixay on 24/06/2014

    Fun

  • (72)

    by Brescan Dragos on 24/06/2014

    Simple and awesome