免费下载

哪里是我的襁褓?

    • 搜索类型
    哪里是我的襁褓? icon

    哪里是我的襁褓?

    通过: 1.2K 7.8

    7.8 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    超可爱的小狗托托,邀请大家到他的特殊游戏街机技能:哪里是我的襁褓?玫瑰色粉红色的小狗也很重视他心爱的襁褓,这似乎已突然消失,仿佛被施了魔法,现在他是极其可悲的。不过,你有权力,使六合彩高兴再次帮助他恢复他的蓝色的襁褓,遍及所有20个级别的技能挑战性,趣味性的冒险。

    如果你正在寻找一个伟大的方式,花了一个下午,然后托托的特殊在哪里我的襁褓?追求肯定是你的完美的比赛。下载Android版本,并享受它从自己的手机亲密,随时随地。您将完全属于爱与脆弱的小狗,你加入他的势力,在每个级别,以帮助恢复柔软的蓝色的襁褓。如果你能永远永远抗拒这样一只可爱的小狗在现实生活中,我敢肯定你会发现它不可能抵抗悲伤的小狗需要您的帮助,我对不对?

    这种新的技能游戏感觉是非常容易打,但仍然容易上瘾,简单的触摸屏刷卡,让你做在它自己独特的方式来完成每个级别的独立移动。
    因此,帮助托托清理他的房间里找到一堆衣服下面的襁褓,然后帮他完成一个绿草如茵的迷宫,然后造一艘船,跨越河流和堆积物过他心爱的襁褓。如何是一个具有挑战性的任务吗?你必须承认,这是肯定不只是一个技巧游戏可爱的女孩,你曾经享受,而是一个最具挑战性的,也,对不对?在某些级别中,你也将需要运用你的想象力私奔危险的情况下,完成有趣的谜题,甚至说服可爱的小鸟,鱼释放老虎,将让你的襁褓。使用你的技能,以重建迷宫,可爱的图片放在一起,然后期望建立各种有趣的结构和使用你的技能,找到巧妙的方法来完成每个级别带来的襁褓六合彩受到挑战。不要指望能找到两个相同的水平,他们并不像在图形也不是在玩游戏的,所以准备好面对新的和新的意想不到的测试通过,当你试图完成本场比赛的所有20个级别!如果你是一只小狗都大风扇和一个真正具有挑战性的技能游戏热情,太,你肯定会增长,简单地沉迷于这个可爱的Andr​​oid的应用程序在这里!可爱的小狗将dolidoli当然会非常感激你,你在他最心融化的方式,就能够得到额外的奖励,说一个可爱的“谢谢”后,每个级别。如果你玩过其他的超搞免费技能比赛之前,我敢肯定地说,他们仍然没有这...甜的,对不对?

    这个糖果粉红色的小狗的脸后,急于把一个巨大的微笑吗? ,然后继续和下载这个有趣的技能游戏在Android手机上,工作成最幸福的狗在网络世界里,帮助他追查他的亲爱的襁褓,一遍又一遍的把这个悲伤的小小狗,你的魔法,而你,太有挑战乐趣的负荷!

    标签:TOTO,毛毯,乐趣推定推定,推定,探险,冒险,可爱,狗,技能,游戏杀,机器人,好玩的,孩子,宠物

    用户观点

    1.236 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.8

Where`s my blankie?

Where`s my blankie?

100,000 - 500,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
The extra adorable puppy, Toto, invites you all to his special arcade skills game: Where's my blankie? The rosy-pink doggy is very attached to his beloved blankie which seems to have suddenly disappeared, as if by magic, and now he is terribly sad. Still, you have the power to make Toto happy again by helping him recover his blue blankie, throughout all 20 levels of skills-challenging, fun adventures.

If you're looking for a great way to spend an afternoon, then the Toto's special Where's My Blankie? quest is certainly the perfect game for you. Download the android version and enjoy it from the intimacy of your own phone, anywhere and anytime. You will totally fall in love with the vulnerable puppy, as you join forces with him in each level, to help recover the soft blue blankie. If you could never ever resist such a cute puppy in real-life either, I'm sure you will find it impossible resisting a sad puppy in need for your help, am I right?

This new skill game sensation is extremely easy to play, but nonetheless addictive, with simple touch-screen swipes that enable you to do independent moves to complete each level in it's own particular way.
So help Toto clean-up his room to find the blankie underneath a pile of clothes, then help him complete a green grass maze, then build a boat to cross over rivers and pile up objects to cross over to his beloved blankie. How's that for a challenging quest? You must surely admit that this is not just one of the cutest skill games for girls that you've ever enjoyed, but one of the most challenging ones, too, right? In some levels you will also need to use your imagination to elope dangerous situations, to complete funny puzzles and to even convince cute birdies and fish to unleash tigers that will get you the blankie. Use your skills to reconstruct mazes putting together lovely pictures, then expect to be challenged to build back various funny constructions and to use your skills to find clever ways to complete each level and bring the blankie back to Toto. Do not expect to find two identical levels, they do not resemble in graphics nor in game-play, so get ready to face new and new unexpected tests to pass as you try to complete all the game's 20 levels! If you're both big a puppy fan and a truly challenging skill games-passionate, too, you will definitely grow simply addicted to this cute app for Android here! The dolidoli adorable puppy will of course be very grateful to you, rewarding you in his most heart-melting manner, saying a cute "Thank you" after each level. If you've played other super engaging free skills games before, I'm pretty sure that, still, none of them was this... sweet, right?

Eager to put a huge smile upon this candy-pink pup's face? Well, then go ahead and download this fun skill game on your Android phone and work your magic to turn this sad little puppy into the happiest doggy in the online world helping him track down his dear blankie, over and over again, while you're having loads of challenging fun, too!

tags: Toto, blanket, fun, doli doli, doli, adventure, adventure, cute, dog, skill, game kill, android fun, kids, pets

Last activity on Where`s my blankie?
Comments and ratings for Where`s my blankie?
  • (62 stars)

    by Salma Omar on 14/06/2014

    Where is my blankie

  • (62 stars)

    by cassandra ngahere on 09/06/2014

    Great game to entertain the kids.

  • (62 stars)

    by Ravindra Thakare on 01/06/2014

    Chinmay

  • (62 stars)

    by Manjila Islam on 24/05/2014

    I love this game because it is superofantabulaslyfantastical

  • (62 stars)

    by Roan Vade Cuyos on 16/05/2014

    Nice very like it don't be expired

  • (62 stars)

    by nazmi farahidayu on 07/05/2014

    Naila

  • (62 stars)

    by Abbosbek khurderberganov on 14/04/2014

    Hmm,,i kida like it its not that bad but it should be updated