免费下载

婴儿丛林宠物运行

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    你喜欢酷卡通游戏可爱的丛林字符?播放三人年轻的婴儿丛林丛林动物宠物运行,一个有趣的游戏免费动作游戏加上有趣的应用程序在那里你比赛通过亚马逊雨林一个高速丛林比赛,以确定谁的速度最快的猫周围和新的国王丛林!

    短跑在杂草丛生的丛林小径上的挑战,你年轻的生命,热带棕榈树和巨山若隐若现的背景音乐。

    丛林是猖獗与自然的障碍,并留在比赛中,你必须避免他们。在倒下的树的树干和巨大的荆棘跨栏。道奇食虫植物周围,试图咬你的柔软,毛茸茸的肉。当心成年鬣狗,匍匐穿过草丛,纠结的森林中失去了年轻的丛林动物的猎物。

    并运行你的生活,从战争口罩危险的土著战士,在你成为他们的下一个晚餐!

    选择从三个很酷的字符在这个有趣的游戏,包括小狮子,一只老虎幼崽,一只黑豹幼崽,并收集肉香牛排,而不是硬币,以建立点。一定要与朋友比较分数。

    婴儿丛林宠物运行,疯狂的游戏,女孩和男孩一样,与Android兼容。

    用户观点

    116 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.6

Baby Jungle Pet Run

Download Baby Jungle Pet Run Baby Jungle Pet Run icon

Baby Jungle Pet Run

by: Wutango Media LLC | 7.6 222

7.6 Users
rating

Screenshots

Description

Do you like cool cartoon games with cute jungle characters? Play a trio of young jungle animals in Baby Jungle Pet Run, a fun game by Free Action Games Plus Fun Apps where you race through the Amazon rainforest on a high-speed jungle race to determine who's the fastest cat around and the new King of the Jungle!

Dash across overgrown jungle paths on the challenge of your young life, with tropical palm trees and giant mountains looming in the background.

The jungle is rampant with natural obstacles, and to stay in the race you have to avoid them. Hurdle over fallen tree trunks and giant brambles. Dodge around carnivorous plants trying to bite through your soft, furry flesh. Watch out for the adult hyena, creeping through the underbrush, out to prey on young jungle animals lost in the tangled forest.

And run for your life from the dangerous indigenous warriors with war masks before you become their next dinner!

Choose from three cool characters in this fun game, including a lion cub, a tiger, cub, and a black panther cub, and collect meaty steaks instead of coins to build up points. Be sure to compare scores with friends.

Baby Jungle Pet Run, a wild and crazy game for girls and boys alike, is compatible with Android.

Users review

from 222 reviews

"Great"

7.6

Users activity

Ravin

by Ravin

Downloaded