免费下载

开心宠物- 农场大亨

    • 搜索类型
    开心宠物- 农场大亨 icon

    开心宠物- 农场大亨

    通过: 7.9K 8.2

    8.2 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    《开心宠物- 农场大亨》成功地把宠物美容院改造成受欢迎的宠物水疗中心以后,看见猪小姐从漂亮美容院回来了。猪小姐搬到一间乡村农场,面临着打造企业王国的艰巨任务。她在那里遇到一个神秘的陌生人,那个人似乎打算用她的水果农场主宰世界!

    《开心宠物- 农场大亨》是个吸引人的管理策略游戏,它可以让你经营一间专门生产水果的农场。你可以用敏锐的反应以及精明的管理技巧,帮助猪小姐、酷比、熊猫和许多可爱的宠物朋友管理农场,并且赚取收入。 《开心宠物- 农场大亨》不同于传统的农场游戏,你不仅可以生产并收割自己的农作物,还可以把它们包装起来,然后在自己的酒吧、餐厅或咖啡店里贩售。

    生产、包装,并且以最快速度来回奔波,制造出数量最多的水果,然后把它们运到巿场,打造猪小姐的水果王国。征求农场人手、添购新的设备、升级旧的设备,并且掌管果汁工厂和糖果工厂这些专业级的水果加工设施!你有兴趣挑战吗?现在就下载《开心宠物- 农场大亨》!
    《开心宠物- 农场大亨》 是由一家领导Android手机社群的游戏开发商Animoca所设计的。其著名的产品包括:超级女星、开心宠物商店、开心宠物商店假日篇、My Pet Cuby, Pretty Pet Toy Store, Pet Cafe, My Car Salon, Robo 5, Cinderella Cafe, Aqua City, Top Models, Stellar Escape, Forest Defense, Cover Beauty, Bulba the Cat, Diner City,还有许多其他可爱和有趣的游戏以及应用程式。

    ** 注意:即便该程式为免费下载,请留意,用户依个人意愿想提高他们的游戏经验而购买的礼包是需要以真实货币付费的。您可设定密码管控本应用程式内的购买行为,密码保护功能可于 Google Play 商店的设定页面上开启。

    Tags: pretty pet tycoon

    用户观点

    7.929 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.2

Pretty Pet Tycoon

Pretty Pet Tycoon

1,000,000 - 5,000,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
After successfully managing their Pet Salon into a popular Spa and treatment facility for Pets Pretty Pet Tycoon sees the return of Piglina from Pretty Pet Salon, who has moved to a farm in the countryside to face the daunting task of building a mighty business empire. There she meets a mysterious stranger who seems to have his own plans of world domination using her fruit farm!

Pretty Pet Tycoon is a charming management strategy game that allows you to run a farm devoted to producing fruit. Use your quick reflexes and shrewd time management skills to help Piglina, Cuby and Pandingo and her many cute and adorable Pet friends manage her farm and earn income. Pretty Pet Tycoon is a different management game twist to the traditional farm games out there where you not only harvest and produce your own goods but also package and ultimately sell them in your own Bar, Restaurant or Cafe.

Produce, package and dash around as quickly as you can to produce as much fruit as possible, then ship them to the market and build up Piglina’s fruity empire. Recruit farmhands, purchase new equipment, upgrade existing equipment, and manage advanced fruit-processing facilities like the Juice Factory and Candy Factory! Are you up to the challenge? Download Pretty Pet Tycoon now!

Pretty Pet Tycoon is by Animoca, a leading Android Mobile Social Game Developer. It's hit titles include Star Girl, Pretty Pet Salon, Pretty Pet Salon Season, My Pet Cuby, Pretty Pet Toy Store, Pet Cafe, My Car Salon, Robo 5, Cinderella Cafe, Aqua City, Top Models, Stellar Escape, Forest Defense, Cover Beauty, Bulba the Cat, Diner City and many other cute and fun games and applications.

Tags: pet tycoon on google play, pretty pet tycoon daily points, pretty pet, pretty pet tycoon get free pet point, pretty pet tycoon, buy pretty pet tycoon.

Recently changed in this version

- Classic theme is back!
- Strategy and Game Management Content Enhancements
- Bug fix


Comments and ratings for Pretty Pet Tycoon
  • (66 stars)

    by Cyra Smith on 20/06/2014

    Its awesome

  • (66 stars)

    by Sherisse Hinds on 20/06/2014

    Good enough for me

  • (66 stars)

    by dora benny on 20/06/2014

    exciting game

  • (66 stars)

    by Ariel Posey on 18/06/2014

    Great Good Gameee ..keep up the great work

  • (66 stars)

    by Sarah Acierno on 13/06/2014

    It is so good it was awesome

  • (66 stars)

    by Sarah Morgan on 08/06/2014

    Love it so much

  • (66 stars)

    by Enysa Melendez on 07/06/2014

    I want to rate it 5 stars but some times when i tap something they dont come plrase fix to get a 5 star rating on this game