免费下载

我的星球

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    我的星球是一个虚拟的模拟游戏中你需要控制一个星球,并试种一个健康和繁荣的人口!它就像一个虚拟的宠物或电子鸡游戏的行星水平。玩神操纵的阳光和雨水,以尽可能多的人口增长。

    我的星球实时运行,即使在关闭了游戏。因此,你必须保持全天检查,以确保你的星球运行在最佳水平。使用简单的控制,掌握可能需要数周。你能实现你的星球增长超过1,000,000人的终极目标?或将你的星球,在阳光下燃烧,而你的人的痛苦?是你的选择!

    “我的星球”的最终目标是一个幸福和繁荣的人口增长。你的人口将继续增长,只要你有一个健康的水平植被对你的星球(绿坝)。你有更多的植被,人口将增长更快。同样,如果你的植被水平变得太低,你的人会饿死和人口将开始下降。

    植被生长,当它有适量的阳光和水。为了获得最佳的植被和人口增长,你必须在甜蜜点,尽量保持你的阳光和水的水平,表明你的太阳和50%的水表。如果你有太多的阳光,植被会干起来,你的人会死。如果你有阳光太少,植被无法生长和你的人会饿死。与水相同的概念。如果你有太多的植被将淹没和死亡。每天检查你的星球,以确保你有阳光和水的最佳数量不大,干旱将设置英寸!

    我一直在寻找,以提高我的应用程序,所以如果你有任何想法,如何更好地使我的星球,请让我知道。我的星球的想法是从类似的应用程序名为星球在一个瓶子里,这是我最喜爱的应用程序之一。但可悲的是,那场比赛并没有被更新的年龄和它似乎像项目被放弃。不过,我会继续我的版本更新和改进,所以让我知道你希望看到在未来加入!这个程序是你们!

    用户观点

    16.836 来自评论

    "好"

    6.4

My Planet

Download My Planet My Planet icon

My Planet

by: Brandon Stecklein

FREE DOWNLOAD 6.2 7.6K

6.2 Users
rating

Screenshots

Description

My Planet is a virtual simulation game where you take control of a planet and try to grow a healthy and thriving population! It is like a virtual pet or Tamagotchi game on a planetary level. Play God by manipulating the sunlight and the rain in order to grow as large a population as possible.

My Planet runs in real time, even when the the game is closed. Therefore, you must keep checking back throughout the day to make sure your planet is running at optimal levels. The controls are simple to use, by mastery can take weeks. Can you achieve the ultimate goal of growing your planet to over 1,000,000 people? Or will your planet burn under the sun while your people anguish? The choice is yours!

The ultimate goal of My Planet is to grow a happy and thriving population. Your population will continue to grow as long as you have a healthy level of Vegetation on your planet (represented by the green bar). The more vegetation you have, the faster your population will grow. Likewise, if your vegetation levels get too low, your people will starve to death and population will begin to decline.

Vegetation grows when it has the proper amount of sunlight and water. For optimal vegetation and thus population growth, you must try to keep your Sun and Water levels in the sweet spot, indicated by your Sun and Water meters being 50% full. If you have too much sunlight, vegetation will dry up and your people will die. If you have too little sunlight, vegetation cannot grow and your people will starve. Same concept with water. If you have too much, vegetation will flood out and die. To little, and drought will set in. Check your planet every day to make sure you have the optimal amount of sun and water!

I am always looking to improve my apps, so if you have any ideas on how to make My Planet better, please let me know. The idea for My Planet was taken from a similar app titled Planet in a Bottle, which was one of my favorite apps. Sadly though, that game hasn't been updated in ages and it seems like the project is abandoned. But I will continue to update and improve my version, so let me know what you would like to see added in the future! This app is for you guys!

Tags: my planet game , how to earn god power on myplanet , how to get god power on my planet

Users review

from 7.620 reviews

"Good"

6.2

Users activity

Maria

by Maria

Downloaded

Денчик

by Денчик

Downloaded

Romel

by Romel

Downloaded