Borderlands Soundboard

Borderlands Soundboard


(5 stars)


Download for Android

1,000 - 5,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
View bigger - Borderlands Soundboard for Android screenshot
View bigger - Borderlands Soundboard for Android screenshot
View bigger - Borderlands Soundboard for Android screenshot
PLEASE READ THIS ROW! This is a Soundboard Pack for the Master Soundboard, you must have the Master Soundboard installed to use this pack. Either use the link to our Apps to find the Master Soundboard, search for it or use this direct link:

This is an unofficial Soundboard.

This soundboard contains sounds from the awesome game Borderlands. It features sounds from Claptrap, Mordecai, Lilith, Roland and Scooter. Brick is not yet added though. A must have for any Borderlands fan!

If encounter problems while using the App/Pack or have suggestion/questions please use our e-mail since we are NOT able to respond to comments, commenting is a one-way communication!

Credit sound tips/help/requests: Michael.
Set Sound as Ringtone/Notification/Alarm, requires SD card.
Sound Queueing(Playlist)
Infinite Sound Looping
UI Customization

Tested on:
HTC Wildfire (Cyanogen 7)
HTC Hero (Android 2.1)
Samsung Nexus S (Android 2.3.6)
Asus TF101 (Android 4.0.3)
Samsung Galaxy Nexus (Android 4.0.3)

This soundboard is nice to have until a Borderlands 2 Soundboard is out!

Having problems?
Visit us at or send an email to Gnejs Development( and try to describe the problem as good as possible.

Gnejs Development hopes that you enjoy this release.
Best of wishes!

Tags: borderlands soundboard, claptrap soundboard, borderlands claptrap soundboard, borderlands 2 master soundboard, clap trap soundboard, claptrap soud bord, clap trap notification tone, clap trap sound board, borderland soundboard, borderlands clap trap soundboards.

Recently changed in this version

PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION OR ELSE YOU WONT GET IT TO WORK, you need the Master Soundboard App to use this pack!

Comments and ratings for Borderlands Soundboard

  • There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!