Flat Shadow Icons

Download Flat Shadow Icons Flat Shadow Icons icon

Flat Shadow Icons

by: GFXDevs | 8.4 29

8.4 Users
rating

Screenshots

Description

These are Flat Shadow Icons with full HD 192px size 1090+ icons...
These icons look very stylish and mouth watering on home screen...
You can use them in launcher Nova, ADW, Apex, Holo and Smart launcher and more. It doesn't work in GO Launcher... Iconthemer (xposed framewok) is also supported.

To request icons please mail me name of apps and there link to play store on lokeshsaini94@gmail.com with this icon pack's name...

If you like these icon, rate them and comment.
Please provide us with your Valuable Rating and Comments.
we love to read your reviews and it encourages US.

** TO APPLY THE THEME **
- Apex Launcher: Go to Apex settings > Theme settings
- Nova Launcher: Go to Nova Settings > Look and feel > Icon Theme
- ADW Launcher: On the home screen, press MENU > More > ADWSettings > Themes Preferences > Select your theme
- Holo Launcher: On the home screen, press MENU > Launcher Settings > Appearance Settings > Icon Theme > Select theme

Get my other AWESOME icon packs too:
3D Box Icons - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.threed.box
3D Holoish White Icon Pack - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.threed.holoish.white
3D Wood Icons - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.threed.wood
3D Wood Icons Free - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.threed.wood.free
Glossy Atom HD - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.glossy.atom
Colorful Shadow Icons - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.colorful.shadow
Holoish White Icon Pack - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.holoish.white
Redish White Icon Pack - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.redish.white
Greenish White Icon Pack - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.greenish.white

We are TEAM GFX Bandits.
Made by Lokesh Saini (lokeshsaini94@xda-developers)
Managed By Hemant Shah - http://goo.gl/6sAbE0

Users review

from 29 reviews

"Great"

8.4