(5 stars)


Download for Android

10,000 - 50,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
search a photo of CNBLUE from internet and display it on the screen.

The band consists of Jung Yong Hwa (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Lee Jong Hyun (lead guitar, vocals), Lee Jung Shin (bass guitar, vocals) and Kang Min Hyuk (drums, vocals).

For saving and setting as wallpaper, please press menu to have these two functions.

Each image URL is obtained by the Internet search, copyright belongs to original author.

Comments and ratings for CNBLUE Show
  • (72 stars)

    by MARYLENE MARTINEZ on 20/10/2013

    The best...

  • (72 stars)

    by Tataoo Cuan on 09/02/2013

    Nice.. yonghwa,jonghyun,jungshin & minhyuk