Cube AU LWP simple

Cube AU LWP simple

50 - 100 downloads

Add this app to your lists
This LiveWallPaper displays a 3D cube, with flags of states and territories of Australia (Capital Territory, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, New South Wales, Norfolk Island, Northern Territory, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, Western Australia).

Note : some flags have been redesigned to be displayed on a cube.

A customizable version, "Cube AU LWP", allowing you to choose the flag, is available.

Recently changed in this version

-bugs fix

Comments and ratings for Cube AU LWP simple

  • There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!