免费下载

艾菲爾鐵塔動態壁紙

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    為您的手機背景圖片的艾菲爾鐵塔!一個驚人的圖像巴黎最有名的景點和法國的符號和裝飾你的屏幕,喜歡看他們任何時候。下載“艾菲爾鐵塔的動態壁紙吧!
    - 最偉大的LWP為Android!
    - 繼​​續點選屏幕上的和新的圖片才會出現!
    - 全面支持橫向模式和主屏切換!
    - 這個動畫背景,是您的最佳選擇!
    按照安裝說明進行操作:
    首頁 - >菜單 - >壁紙 - >動態壁紙
    這種驚人的建築結構已經創建這個動態壁紙的靈感,但在您決定下載之前,先檢查一下,如果你是熟悉的“艾菲爾鐵塔的事實”。
    一旦在世界上最高的建築,結構可能是歐洲最知名的地標和巴黎最著名的標誌。塔升起300米高(984英尺),當它完成了在19世紀,它是美國的兩倍高的華盛頓紀念碑,在世界最高的建築。它是專為在1789年世界博覽會於1889年舉行,以慶祝法國大革命的。
    著名的塔背後的男人是古斯塔夫·艾菲爾,從他的革命性的橋樑建設技術,採用在的高架橋嘎拉比特,於1884年。這些技術將形成的結構的基礎上。他也被稱為自由女神像的Liberty的鐵框架的建設。
    巴黎最知名的地標有三層樓。第一次是在57米,所述第二在115米,和第三276米的。天線的頂部是320米以上的地面。在一個晴朗的日子裡,你可以看到從頂部的平台上,整個巴黎和遙遠的郊區。在晚上,你可以看到的塔穿著一個溫暖的光芒336光投影機和20000閃閃發光的頻閃燈,你可以享受的涼爽傍晚的微風從塔的觀察甲板和得到的泛光照明的橋樑,教堂,和其他標誌性建築的一瞥在發光巴黎。在2011年的700萬人次,艾菲爾鐵塔(Eiffel Tower)是訪問量最大的紀念碑在世界上最有名的法國網站的吸引力。
    廣告信息:
    =============
    這個程序是廣告支持。這意味著,如果你安裝它,你可能會得到您的手機背景,實際上是鏈接到贊助商的應用程序的快捷方式圖標。如果你願意,隨時隨時刪除,而不會影響應用程序以任何方式。
    您可能也收到過類似的免費應用程序的某些通知。但是,如果你不想讓他們,你可以選擇在http://www.airpush.com/optouthttp://opt.leadbolt.com/直接從圖標或做它可

    Tags: 巴黎鐵塔桌布 , la tour eiffel動態 , 艾菲爾鐵塔桌面 , 巴黎鐵塔 wallpaper

    用户观点

    108 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.6

Eiffel Tower Live Wallpaper

Eiffel Tower Live Wallpaper

10,000 - 50,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Pictures of The Eiffel Tower for your phone background! Decorate your screen with amazing images of one of the most famous Paris attractions and French symbols and enjoy watching them any time. Download 'Eiffel Tower Live Wallpaper' right now!
- Greatest LWP for Android!
- Keep tapping on the screen and new pictures will appear!
- Full support for landscape mode and home-screen switching!
- This animated background is your best choice!
Follow the installation instructions:
Home -> Menu -> Wallpapers -> Live Wallpapers
This amazing architectural structure has been the inspiration for creating this live wallpaper, but before you decide to download it, first check if you are familiar with some of the "Eiffel Tower facts".
Once the tallest structure in the world, the structure is probably Europe's best known landmark and Paris's most famous symbol. The tower rises 300 meters tall (984 ft); when it was completed at the end of the 19th century it was twice as high as the Washington Monument, at the time the tallest structure in the world. It was built for the World Exhibition in 1889, held in celebration of the French Revolution in 1789.
The man behind the famous Tower was Gustave Eiffel, known from his revolutionary bridge building techniques, as employed in the great viaduct at Garabit in 1884. These techniques would form the basis for the construction. He was also known for the construction of the Statue of Liberty's iron framework.
Paris's most recognized landmark has three floors. The first is at 57m, the second at 115m, and the third at 276m. The top of the aerial is 320 m above the ground. On a clear day, you can see from the top of the platform, the whole of Paris and the distant suburbs. During the night, you can see the tower dressed in a warm glow of 336 light projectors and 20,000 sparkling strobe lights, and you can enjoy the cool evening breezes from the tower’s observation deck and get a glimpse of floodlit bridges, churches, and other landmarks in the glowing Paris. With 7 million visitors in 2011, the Eiffel Tower is also the most visited paid monument in the world and the most famous site attraction of France.

Tags: 巴黎鐵塔桌布, темы на телефон андроид эйфелева башня, wallpapers animados torre eiffel, torre eiffel live, eiffel tower live, 艾菲爾鐵塔桌布, wallpaper torre eiffel hd, fondos animados torre eiffel, torre eiffel png, eiffel tower live wallpaper.

Comments and ratings for Eiffel Tower Live Wallpaper
  • (61 stars)

    by Margie Ramirez on 19/02/2014

    Tis s an awesome app

  • (61 stars)

    by Tusharsuvro Sarker on 19/01/2014

    It's Nice.

  • (61 stars)

    by Agha Jan on 14/01/2014

    ㄸㅃ리ㅃㅅㅂㅍㅍ바 this outstandingifil tower

  • (61 stars)

    by Prahlad Thakor on 09/10/2013

    Very nice good

  • (61 stars)

    by Michelle Annabelle on 28/07/2013

    this is cool

  • (61 stars)

    by Kyrsten S on 27/12/2012

    Soooo bummed i love france! Ces't no manifique :-( la stupide :-(

  • (61 stars)

    by Kyra S on 27/12/2012

    Soooo bummed i love france! Ces't no manifique :-( la stupide :-(