免费下载

Gayatri真言动态壁纸

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    Gayatri真言动态壁纸是所有的人谁尊重印度文化和宗教的动态壁纸。最流行的印度教咒语, Gayatri真言,相当频繁引用吠陀文献中的诵经称为其深厚的普遍的精神意义,有趣的是,被前面的嗡声。 Gayatri真言动态壁纸下载,并有影像的这个显着的口头禅高呼由印度教诸神像圣人赛巴巴,湿婆,毗湿奴,或简单地照本宣科精美生动的背景上的口头禅。快点,它的凉爽,而且完全免费!享受!

    - 惊人的3D动态壁纸为您的手机!
    - 互动功能:轻按屏幕上的新词马上就会出现!
    - 全面支持横向模式和主屏幕切换!
    - 这美丽,自由和愉快的背景,正等着你!
    安装说明:
    首页 - >菜单 - >壁纸 - >动态壁纸
    运动的闪烁,灯光随着时间的推移不断变化。
    - 您可以选择从几个不同的主题。
    - 高清图形和开放GL 。
    - 优化电池使用。
    - 99 %的移动电话设备兼容。
    - Gayatri真言现场的壁纸完全支持水平方向和平板设备上,以及在手机上看起来惊人。

    最有名的和最强大的口头禅,功率声音印度教的祈祷。一个相当合适的翻译将是'地球,天空,天堂,我们默想这些和不可言喻的光灿烂的阳光和力量,它可能引导我们的理解。 “这个强大的呗可以净化你的身体,情绪和精神。这种精神的应用程序,可以帮助您达到一个宁静的心态和感觉轻松。也就是说,这个咒语已经被透露给伟大的圣人Vishwamitra的,但源于至高无上的创意力梵天。如果在你的生活中,宗教起着重要的作用' Vedamata '或母亲的吠陀必须是你的选择,为您的手机或平板电脑屏幕。每婆罗门Gayatri真言应在早晨和在晚上,但可以自由地加入非婆罗门祭司和其他婆罗门呗。下载这个很酷的应用程序,你的个性的探索精神方面 - 呗认为是万能的,因为它是给“太阳女神”和母亲, '萨维特里古纳' ,谁可以被认为是万能的崇拜。因此,它是说,任何一个更受欢迎,这个咒语给太阳女神,梵天的妻子,无论他们是在印度,在寺庙或呗。每个人都需要觉得他们是更大的东西比他们的实体的一部分,有什么更好的方式比加入以百万计的人,而他们的表现呗Gayatri真言?你不必去印度的寺庙,也艾莉亚Samajas来执行它与婆罗门 - 只需下载这个宗教的壁纸和感觉与世界的统一。它会提醒你,嗡声Gayatri真言前,使你感到满足。
    “印度教文化”的一个显着的例子。如果您想参加了呗,或者干脆有这个很酷的“动态壁纸”之类的想法,只要下载“ Gayatri真言动态壁纸” ,它是完全免费的。这是一个伟大的高清晰度“活壁纸”,尤其是对于一款智能手机配备大屏幕。现在取得和享受!

    * Android是谷歌公司的商标

    Tags: gayatri 真言

    用户观点

    84 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.8

Gayatri Mantra Live Wallpaper

Gayatri Mantra Live Wallpaper

FREE

(4 stars)

(84)


Download for Android

10,000 - 50,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Gayatri Mantra Live Wallpaper is the live wallpaper for all people who respect culture and religion of India. The chanting of the most popular Hindu mantras, Gayatri Mantra, quite frequently cited in vedic literature is well-known for its deep universal spiritual meaning and, interestingly enough, by being preceded by the om sound. Download Gayatri Mantra Live Wallpaper and have images of this remarkable mantra chanted by Hindu gods like Shiva or Vishnu, the sage Sai Baba, or simply beautifully scripted mantra on a vivid background. Hurry up, it's cool and completely free! Enjoy!

- Amazing 3D live wallpaper for your phone!
- Interactive feature: Tap on the screen and new words will appear immediately!
- There is full support for landscape mode and home-screen switching!
- This beautiful, free and enjoyable background is waiting for you!
Installation instructions:
Home -> Menu -> Wallpapers -> Live Wallpapers
Motion of flashes and lights keeps changing with time.
- You can choose from several different themes.
- HD graphics and open GL.
- Optimized Battery Usage.
- Compatible with 99% mobile phone devices.
- Gayatri Mantra Live Wallpaper fully supports horizontal orientation and looks amazing on tablet devices as well as on phones.

The most famous and powerful mantra, power sound prayer of Hinduism. A fairly appropriate translation would be 'Earth, sky, heaven, we meditate on these and the ineffable light and power of the resplendent sun, may it guide our understanding.' This powerful chant can purify you physically, emotionally and mentally. This spiritual app can help you reach a serene state of mind and feel relaxed. Namely, this mantra has been been revealed to the great sage Vishwamitra, but it originated from the supreme creative force Brahma. If religion plays an important role in your life, 'Vedamata' or Mother of the Vedas must be your choice for your phone or tablet screen. Gayatri mantra should be performed by every Brahmin in the morning and in the evening, but non-Brahmins can freely join the priests and other Brahmins in chanting. Explore the spiritual side of your personality by downloading this cool app – the chanting is considered universal because it is addressed to the “Sun Goddess” and the Mother, 'Savitri', who can be considered universal worship being. So it is said that any one is more than welcome to chant this mantra addressed to the Sun Goddess, wife of Brahma, whether they are in India, in a temple or not. Everybody needs to feel like they are a part of something bigger than their entities, and is there any better way than joining millions of people while they perform the chanting of Gayatri Mantra? You do not have to go to a temple in India, nor Arya Samajas to perform it with Brahmins – just download this religious wallpaper and feel the unity with the world. It will remind you of that om sound preceding the Gayatri Mantra and make you feel fulfilled.
A remarkable example of “Hindu culture”. If you would like to join in the chant or simply like the idea of having this cool “live wallpaper”, just download “Gayatri Mantra Live Wallpaper”, it's completely free. It is a great high definition “live wallpaper” especially for a smart phone with a large screen. Get it now and enjoy!

*Android is a trademark of Google Inc.

Tags: gayatri mantra hd wallpaper, religious hindu wallpaper, hindu mantra wallpaper, 3d wallpaper mantras, gayatri mantra, pictures wall papers on hindu god sanskrit mantras.

Comments and ratings for Gayatri Mantra Live Wallpaper

  • There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!