Redish White Icon Pack



Screenshots

Description

This is Redish white icon pack...
Awesome Icons with minimal and beautiful Design...
You can use them in launcher Nova, ADW, Apex, Holo and Smart launcher and more. They don't work in GO Launcher...
It also has 3 HD wallpapers and Future font...(you will find wallpapers in apex wallpapers)

I will keep adding more icons from time to time.
For icons requests please contact us.

If you like these icon, rate them and comment.
Please provide us with your Valuable Rating and Comments.
we love to read your reviews and it encourages US.

NOTE: Rating the app one star won't help comment and tell the reason so that i can fix it.

Get my other AWESOME icon packs too:
3D Box Icons - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.threed.box
3D Holoish White Icon Pack - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.threed.holoish.white
3D Wood Icons - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.threed.wood
3D Wood Icons Free - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.threed.wood.free
Glossy Atom HD - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.glossy.atom
Colorful Shadow Icons - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.colorful.shadow
Holoish White Icon Pack - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.holoish.white
Redish White Icon Pack - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.redish.white
Greenish White Icon Pack - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.greenish.white

We are TEAM GFX Bandits.
Made by Lokesh Saini (lokeshsaini94 @ xda-developers)
Managed By Hemant Shah - http://goo.gl/SrekkM

Users review

from 49 reviews

"Great"

8.4