Économie et entreprise

Télécharger Voxer Talkie-Walkie PTT Voxer Talkie-Walkie PTT icon
Voxer Talkie-Walkie PTT

Accédez à vos messages vocaux instantanés n’importe où et n’importe quand. Avec Voxer, chaque message vocal est en temps réel (vos amis vous entendent au moment où vous parlez) et enregistré (vous pouvez l’écouter plus tard). Vous pouvez également envoyer des SMS, des photos, et partager votre localisation en plus des messages audio. Voxer vous pe…

Gratuit 58.5K 7.5

7.5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Concur Mobile Concur Mobile icon
Concur Mobile

IMPORTANT : les terminaux avec un OS inférieur à 8.0 seront rendus obsolètes. Les utilisateurs pourront continuer à utiliser Concur Mobile 9.26. Concur pour iOS version 9.27 nécessitera l'iOS 8.0 ou supérieur. Suivez vos dépenses et restez productifs lors de vos déplacements. Les PME peuvent facilement suivre les déplacements professionnels et gé…

Gratuit 39.6K 6.8

6.8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger LogMeIn LogMeIn icon
LogMeIn

LogMeIn par LogMeIn, Inc. Accédez en sécurité à vos ordinateurs à tout moment de partout depuis votre iPad ou iPhone. LogMeIn pour iOS offre aux abonnés LogMeIn Pro et Central un accès à distance aux PC et aux Mac par Wi-Fi ou réseau de données mobile. Accédez à vos fichiers, vos données et vos applications pour tout faire : • Accédez à vos ordinat…

Gratuit 24K 9

9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Lampe-torche ◎ Lampe-torche ◎ icon
Lampe-torche ◎

La plus brillante lampe-torche pour iPhone, avec une simple pression, elle illumine instantanément votre monde. L'application facilite la vie car elle éclaire comme une VRAIE lampe-torche. L'interface est claire et facile d'utilisation, avec stroboscope. Vous avez peur du noir? Achetez la pour 0,00E DES MAINTENANT! Lumière incroyable Démarrage…

Gratuit 24.7K 6.2

6.2 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Gestionnaire de Pages Facebook Gestionnaire de Pages Facebook icon
Gestionnaire de Pages Facebook

Gestionnaire de Pages aide les administrateurs de Pages à communiquer avec leur audience et à suivre l’activité de plusieurs Pages en un même endroit. Fonctionnalités : • Publiez des statuts et des photos et répondez aux commentaires en tant que vos Pages • Consultez et répondez aux messages privés envoyés à vos Pages • Possibilité de recevoir de…

Gratuit 54.6K 7.5

7.5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Emploi Emploi icon
Emploi

Trouvez des offres d'emploi sur Indeed, le moteur de recherche d'emploi le plus complet. En une seule recherche, Indeed vous donne accès à des millions d'offres de milliers de sites carrières et de job boards. De la recherche à la candidature, l'appli Indeed vous accompagne tout au long de votre recherche d’emploi. Site n° 1 mondial de recherche…

Gratuit 37.2K 8.3

8.3 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Tiny Scanner - PDF scanner to scan document, receipt & fax Tiny Scanner - PDF scanner to scan document, receipt & fax icon
Tiny Scanner - PDF scanner to scan document, receipt & fax

Tiny Scanner - La petite application capable de tout numériser * Numérisez documents, photos, reçus ou à peu près tout ce que vous voulez * Rapide comme l'éclair et magnifiquement conçue pour iPhone et iPad * Le mode par lots vous permet de combiner de multiples numérisations dans un seul fichier PDF C'EST QUOI DANS VOTRE POCHE? UN SCANNER? Tiny…

Gratuit 11K 7.5

7.5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Dragon Dictation Dragon Dictation icon
Dragon Dictation

Dragon Dictation est une application conviviale qui utilise le moteur de reconnaissance vocale Dragon® NaturallySpeaking®, pour transcrire instantanément un texte ou message que vous lui dictez. Le résultat peut être très simplement renvoyé comme un SMS ou email. La rentrée de texte est en ainsi jusqu'a cinq (5) fois plus rapide que lorsque vous r…

Gratuit 83.5K 7.4

7.4 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Documents Gratuits Free (Mobile Office Suite) Documents Gratuits Free (Mobile Office Suite) icon
Documents Gratuits Free (Mobile Office Suite)

Documents gratuits par SavySoda ™ ••• classés N ° 1 BUSINESS APP globale ••• ••• sur iTunes dans 40 pays. ••• Version gratuite des documents de bureau mobile App. iPhone n'est que léger suite Office Mobile. Cette application essentiels vous permet d'éditer et de gérer les feuilles de calcul et des fichiers texte sur votre iPhone. Travaille…

Gratuit 54.9K 9

9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Adobe Acrobat Reader : Annotation de fichiers PDF Adobe Acrobat Reader : Annotation de fichiers PDF icon
Adobe Acrobat Reader : Annotation de fichiers PDF

Avec Adobe Acrobat Reader, affichez, annotez et signez gratuitement des PDF. AFFICHAGE DE PDF • Ouvrez rapidement des documents PDF à partir d’un message électronique, du web ou de toute application prenant en charge l’option « Ouvrir dans… ». • Utilisez les fonctions de recherche, de défilement et de zoom avant/arrière. • Choisissez entre le mode…

Gratuit 19.9K 7

7 Opinion
d'expert

Business

Download Voxer Walkie Talkie Messenger Voxer Walkie Talkie Messenger icon
Voxer Walkie Talkie Messenger

Voxer combines the best of voice, text, photo, and video with walkie talkie messaging (Push-to-talk PTT) in one free, secure messaging app. Featured by Apple in 50+ countries, loved by tens of millions of people, and now available on the Apple Watch. Better than phone calls, faster than texting. Just push a button, talk and instantly communicate…

Free 58.6K 7.5

7.5 Expert
rating
Download Concur - Travel, Receipts, Expense Reports Concur - Travel, Receipts, Expense Reports icon
Concur - Travel, Receipts, Expense Reports

Keep track of your expenses and stay productive on the go. Large and small businesses can easily track business travel and manage expense reports anytime - from anywhere - with Concur. *This app is a companion to Concur’s solutions for existing users* Extend the benefits of Concur's business travel and expense reporting solution to your iPhone/…

Free 40K 6.8

6.8 Expert
rating
Download LogMeIn LogMeIn icon
LogMeIn

LogMeIn by LogMeIn, Inc. Get secure anytime, anywhere access to your computers from your iPad or iPhone. LogMeIn for iOS gives LogMeIn Pro and Central subscribers remote access to PCs and Macs over Wi-Fi or mobile data. Note: to use this free app you must first have a LogMeIn subscription. ******************************************* Get started…

Free 24K 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Flashlight ◎ Flashlight ◎ icon
Flashlight ◎

The brightest flashlight for all iOS devices - iPhone, iPod and iPad, with a simple push, instantly illuminates your world. Makes life easier that there is an app actually lights up like a REAL flashlight. Straight-forward interface easy to use, strobe is available. Afraid of darkness? Get it for $0.00 NOW! Features: - Unbelievable brightness -…

Free 24.7K 6.2

6.2 Expert
rating
Download Sideline - 2nd Phone Number Sideline - 2nd Phone Number icon
Sideline - 2nd Phone Number

A 2nd number for your smartphone—that’s your Sideline. Sideline is the fastest-growing phone solution for businesses, teams, entrepreneurs, freelancers, or anyone who needs a 2nd number. Why? Because Sideline is built for professionals and works anywhere your cell phone does. How? It uses your existing carrier network (not Wi-Fi). That means you n…

Free 7.4K 7.6

7.6 Expert
rating
Download Splashtop Personal - Remote Desktop Splashtop Personal - Remote Desktop icon
Splashtop Personal - Remote Desktop

Limited time sales! (retail $19.99 USD) Check out other Splashtop Apps On Sales as well! "Both a breakthrough and a bargain." – NY Times "Splashtop -- Meet the most popular app on iTunes." – USA Today "No iPad-armed road warrior should be without it." – InformationWeek "Apple’s Top 25 best-selling iPad app of ALL-TIME." -- iTunes #1 iPad app in…

$4.99 29.3K 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Facebook Pages Manager Facebook Pages Manager icon
Facebook Pages Manager

Pages Manager helps admins connect with their audience and keep up with activity on multiple Pages, all in one place. Features: • Post updates and photos and respond to comments as your Pages • View and reply to private messages sent to your Pages • Option to get push notifications for new activity, tips and reminders • View your latest Page Insi…

Free 54.7K 7.5

7.5 Expert
rating
Download Indeed Job Search Indeed Job Search icon
Indeed Job Search

Find jobs using Indeed, the most comprehensive search engine for jobs. In a single search, Indeed offers free access to millions of jobs from thousands of company websites and job boards. From search to apply, Indeed’s Job Search app helps you through the entire process of finding a new job. World’s #1 Job Search site - Join over 200 million job…

Free 37.7K 8.3

8.3 Expert
rating
Download Tiny Scanner - PDF scanner to scan document, receipt & fax Tiny Scanner - PDF scanner to scan document, receipt & fax icon
Tiny Scanner - PDF scanner to scan document, receipt & fax

Tiny Scanner - The little app that scans everything * Scan documents, photos, receipts, or just about anything * Lightning fast and gorgeously designed for both iPhone and iPad * Batch mode combines multiple scans into a single PDF IS THAT A SCANNER IN YOUR POCKET? Tiny Scanner turns your iPhone/iPad into a portable scanner. Scans are saved to…

Free 11.2K 7.5

7.5 Expert
rating
Download Dragon Dictation Dragon Dictation icon
Dragon Dictation

Dragon Dictation is an easy-to-use voice recognition application powered by Dragon® NaturallySpeaking® that allows you to easily speak and instantly see your text or email messages. In fact, it’s up to five (5) times faster than typing on the keyboard. With Dragon Dictation you can also dictate status updates directly to your Social Networking app…

Free 83.5K 7.4

7.4 Expert
rating
Download Documents Free (Mobile Office Suite) Documents Free (Mobile Office Suite) icon
Documents Free (Mobile Office Suite)

Documents Free by SavySoda™ ••• Ranked the #1 overall BUSINESS APP ••• ••• on iTunes in OVER 40 COUNTRIES. ••• ••• Over 20 Million Users on iOS ••• ••• AS FEATURED ON APPLE, USA TODAY ••• iPhone's and iPad's light weight mobile office suite. This essential application allows you to edit and manage spreadsheet & rich text files on your iPhone. Wor…

Free 54.9K 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Fax app - Send Fax for iPhone Fax app - Send Fax for iPhone icon
Fax app - Send Fax for iPhone

Send fax from your iPhone or iPad. This is the fax app you have been waiting for. Replace your fax machine and send faxes online directly from your smartphone. The must have app for every business for sending faxes directly from your smartphone. Simply scan documents with your camera or import an image from Photos and send a fax from your iPhone or…

Free 750 7.3

7.3 Expert
rating