Productivité

Télécharger 5000 Abonnés Pro - d’abonnés et likes instagram 5000 Abonnés Pro - d’abonnés et likes instagram icon
5000 Abonnés Pro - d’abonnés et likes instagram

Gagnez des milliers de VRAIS abonnés sur Instagram avec 5000 Abonnés! Devenez une superstar instantanément ! Gratuit, Facile, Rapide! - Tous les abonnés sont de VRAIS utilisateurs Instagram qui s’intéressent à VOUS! - Passez rapidement de compte à compte Instagram avec partage des unités, ce qui rend TELLEMENT facile le gain d’abonnés. - Notre ‘…

Gratuit 56.6K 7

7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Google Documents Google Documents icon
Google Documents

Créez des documents, modifiez-les et travaillez dessus à plusieurs depuis votre iPod, iPhone ou iPad avec l'application Google Docs gratuite. Voici ce que vous pouvez faire avec Google Docs : * Créer des documents ou modifier des documents créés sur le Web ou sur un autre appareil * Partager des documents et travailler dessus à plusieurs simultané…

Gratuit 60.3K 8

8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Mailbox Mailbox icon
Mailbox

MAILBOX WILL SHUT DOWN ON FEBRUARY 26, 2016. The app is no longer being developed. For more information, visit mailboxapp.com. La boîte de réception rapide, ludique et mobile qui vous permet de ranger chaque e-mail au bon endroit. Remarque : Pour le moment, seuls les comptes Gmail et iCloud sont compatibles. D'autres plates-formes de messageri…

Gratuit 59.4K 9

9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Yahoo Courriel – Restez Organisé Yahoo Courriel – Restez Organisé icon
Yahoo Courriel – Restez Organisé

Grâce à son magnifique design, à son interface conviviale et à sa rapidité extrême, l’application Yahoo Mail simplifie la lecture, l’organisation et l’envoi de mails sur vos différentes boîtes de réception (Gmail, Outlook, AOL, etc.). Grâce à l’application Yahoo Mail, vous pouvez : - ENVOYER PLUSIEURS PIÈCES JOINTES - Ajoutez en un tour de main p…

Gratuit 107.7K 7

7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Microsoft Word Microsoft Word icon
Microsoft Word

*** Word est prêt pour l’iPad Pro et se présente magnifiquement sur l’écran 12,9 pouces. Lisez gratuitement vos documents Word sur iPad Pro. Pour créer et modifier des documents, vous devez disposer d’un abonnement Office 365 éligible. Faites un essai gratuit pendant 30 jours. *** La véritable application Microsoft Word, conçue pour iPad, iPhone et…

Gratuit 45K 9

9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Gmail – l'e-mail Google : sûr, rapide et organisé Gmail – l'e-mail Google : sûr, rapide et organisé icon
Gmail – l'e-mail Google : sûr, rapide et organisé

Retrouvez le meilleur de Gmail dans l'application officielle pour iPhone et iPad : notifications en temps réel, accès multicompte, possibilité de recherche dans l'ensemble de la boîte de réception, etc. Avec l'application Gmail, vous pouvez : - annuler l'envoi d'un message pour éviter les erreurs embarrassantes ; - passer d'un compte à l'autre ; -…

Gratuit 131.5K 9

9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Google Drive : espace de stockage en ligne gratuit Google Drive : espace de stockage en ligne gratuit icon
Google Drive : espace de stockage en ligne gratuit

Familiarisez-vous gratuitement avec Google Drive et accédez à tout moment à tous vos fichiers depuis un smartphone, une tablette ou un ordinateur. Tous les fichiers stockés dans Drive (vidéos, photos et documents) sont sauvegardés en toute sécurité afin que vous ne les perdiez pas. Invitez facilement d'autres utilisateurs à consulter ou modifier vo…

Gratuit 56.6K 9.5

9.5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Evernote - organisez-vous Evernote - organisez-vous icon
Evernote - organisez-vous

Laissez Evernote transformer la façon dont vous organisez vos projets personnels et professionnels. Lancez-vous : prenez des notes, organisez vos tâches et enregistrez ce que vous trouvez en ligne. Nous synchroniserons tout automatiquement entre votre smartphone, votre tablette et votre ordinateur. --- « Utilisez Evenote pour conserver tous vos d…

Gratuit 161K 9.5

9.5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Wunderlist: Liste des tâches Wunderlist: Liste des tâches icon
Wunderlist: Liste des tâches

Wunderlist est une application simple de liste et de gestion des tâches qui vous permet de mener à bien vos projets. Quelle qu’en soit votre utilisation (liste de courses, avancement d’un projet ou programme de vacances), Wunderlist vous permet de capturer, de partager et de compléter vos listes en un clin d’œil. Wunderlist se synchronise instantan…

Gratuit 58.6K 8

8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Inbox by Gmail Inbox by Gmail icon
Inbox by Gmail

Votre boîte de réception est censée vous rendre la vie plus facile. Pourtant, elle finit souvent par générer un certain stress, car les messages importants ont tendance à s'y perdre. Conçu par l'équipe Gmail, Inbox organise au mieux les informations pour vous permettre d'aller toujours droit à l'essentiel. • L'ESSENTIEL : Accédez aux informations…

Gratuit 20.4K 8.5

8.5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Google Feuilles de calcul Google Feuilles de calcul icon
Google Feuilles de calcul

Créez des feuilles de calcul, modifiez-les et travaillez dessus à plusieurs depuis votre iPod, iPhone ou iPad avec l'application Google Sheets gratuite. Voici ce que vous pouvez faire avec Google Sheets : * Créer des feuilles de calcul et modifier les feuilles de calcul créées sur le Web ou sur un autre appareil * Partager des feuilles de calcul…

Gratuit 23.2K 8

8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Microsoft Excel Microsoft Excel icon
Microsoft Excel

*** Excel est prêt pour l’iPad Pro et se présente magnifiquement sur l’écran 12,9 pouces. Consultez gratuitement vos feuilles de calcul Excel sur iPad Pro. Ou créez et modifiez des feuilles de calcul avec un abonnement Office 365 éligible. Faites un essai gratuit pendant 30 jours. *** La véritable application Microsoft Excel, conçue pour iPad, iPho…

Gratuit 23.1K 9

9 Opinion
d'expert

Productivity

Download Framatic - Photo Collage Pic Editor for Instagram Framatic - Photo Collage Pic Editor for Instagram icon
Framatic - Photo Collage Pic Editor for Instagram

◉ Combine multiple photos into one beautifully framed picture with borders instantly, share your story and moment to Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and Flickr! Why 20+ Million Users like Framatic? Because it’s fast, effective, easy and FREE! The Instagram missed feature is combining multiple photos into great looking photos, and we provide the pro…

Free 225.1K 6.9

6.9 Expert
rating
Download 5000 Followers Pro - Followers likes for Instagram 5000 Followers Pro - Followers likes for Instagram icon
5000 Followers Pro - Followers likes for Instagram

Get thousands of REAL followers on Instagram with 5000 Followers! Become a superstar overnight! Free, Easy, Fast!  - All followers are REAL Instagram users who are interested in YOU! - Quickly switch through multiple Instagram accounts with sharing coins, which makes it SO easy to get more followers. - Our unique 'Unfollow protection' ensures that…

Free 56.5K 7

7 Expert
rating
Download Google Docs Google Docs icon
Google Docs

Create, edit, and collaborate with others on documents from your iPod, iPhone, or iPad with the free Google Docs app. With Google Docs you can: * Create new documents or edit any that were created on the web or on another device * Share documents and work together with others in the same document at the same time * Open, edit, and save Microsoft…

Free 54.2K 8

8 Expert
rating
Download Mailbox Mailbox icon
Mailbox

MAILBOX WILL SHUT DOWN ON FEBRUARY 26, 2016. The app is no longer being developed. For more information, visit mailboxapp.com. The fast, fun mobile inbox that puts email in its place. Note: Currently for Gmail and iCloud accounts. Other email platforms are on the way! Mailbox is a completely redesigned inbox that makes email light, fast, and…

Free 59.4K 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Emoticon.s Free - Emoji Keyboard icons and Animated Emojis for Whats.app kik Chatting Emoticon.s Free - Emoji Keyboard icons and Animated Emojis for Whats.app kik Chatting icon
Emoticon.s Free - Emoji Keyboard icons and Animated Emojis for Whats.app kik Chatting

>> There are more and more people chatting with friends on phone by using some social contacting apps. >>However, they are troubling with some common points. >>While greeting to stranger, don’t know what good words to accost; >>While chatting with lover, you feel the text message could not express your mood in deep; >>While on your friends’ bir…

Free 61.1K 7.6

7.6 Expert
rating
Download Microsoft Word Microsoft Word icon
Microsoft Word

*** Word is ready for iPad Pro and looks amazing on the 12.9-inch screen. Read Word documents on iPad Pro for free. To create and edit docs, you need a qualifying Office 365 subscription. Try it for free for 30 days. *** The real Microsoft Word app designed for iPad, iPhone and iPod touch. Now Word documents look better than ever on your tablet a…

Free 41.2K 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Yahoo Mail - Keeps You Organized! Yahoo Mail - Keeps You Organized! icon
Yahoo Mail - Keeps You Organized!

With its beautiful design, easy-to-use interface, and lightning fast speed, the Yahoo Mail app makes reading, organizing, and sending emails across your inboxes (Gmail, Outlook, AOL and more) easier than ever. Yahoo Mail offers 1000GB of free cloud storage, so you never have to delete a message again. With the Yahoo Mail app you can: - SEND MULT…

Free 99K 7

7 Expert
rating
Download Gmail - email by Google: secure, fast & organized Gmail - email by Google: secure, fast & organized icon
Gmail - email by Google: secure, fast & organized

The official Gmail app brings the best of Gmail to your iPhone or iPad with real-time notifications, multiple account support and search that works across all your mail. With the Gmail app, you can: - Undo Send, to prevent embarrassing mistakes - Switch between multiple accounts - Get notified of new mail fast, with notification center, badge and…

Free 125.7K 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Free vpn proxy Betternet - unlimited VPN security Free vpn proxy Betternet - unlimited VPN security icon
Free vpn proxy Betternet - unlimited VPN security

Betternet is an Unlimited Free VPN to Unblock any APPS and Websites using the FASTEST VPN Servers. THE DISTINCTIVE FEATURES OF BETTERNET: * It’s free forever * No credit cards needed * No Registration or Login is needed * No log is saved from any users * Simple, one tap connect to VPN * It connects you to the fastest VPN Server ► ACCESS WEBSITES…

Free 24.5K 7.6

7.6 Expert
rating
Download Google Drive - free online storage Google Drive - free online storage icon
Google Drive - free online storage

Get started with Google Drive for free and have all your files within reach from any smartphone, tablet, or computer. All your files in Drive – like your videos, photos, and documents – are backed up safely so you can’t lose them. Easily invite others to view, edit, or leave comments on any of your files or folders. With Drive, you can: • View do…

Free 52.4K 9.5

9.5 Expert
rating
Download Evernote - stay organized Evernote - stay organized icon
Evernote - stay organized

Let Evernote change the way you organize your personal and professional projects. Dive in: take notes, create to-do lists, and save things you find online into Evernote. We’ll sync everything between your phone, tablet, and computer automatically. --- “Use Evernote as the place you put everything… Don’t ask yourself which device it’s on—it’s in E…

Free 159.1K 9.5

9.5 Expert
rating
Download Wunderlist: To-Do List & Tasks Wunderlist: To-Do List & Tasks icon
Wunderlist: To-Do List & Tasks

Wunderlist is a simple to-do list and task manager app that helps you get stuff done. Whether you’re sharing a grocery list with a loved one, working on a project, or planning a vacation, Wunderlist makes it easy to capture, share and complete your to-dos. Wunderlist instantly syncs between your phone, tablet and computer, so you can access your to…

Free 56.6K 8

8 Expert
rating