Action shooter

Fan of free shooter games? Gun games and FPS (first person shooter) are some of the most popular shot games there are. You usually become a sniper or an assassin set in a warfare scenario: don't ever get shot!

Télécharger Sniper 3D Assassin: Meilleurs Jeux de Tir Sniper 3D Assassin: Meilleurs Jeux de Tir icon
Sniper 3D Assassin: Meilleurs Jeux de Tir

Sniper 3D Assassin est le meilleur jeu de sniper au Monde! Déjà plus de 100 Millions de joueurs à travers le monde. Télécharge maintenant, vise le terroriste et tire ! INCLINE l'appareil pour viser et appuie pour TIRER. Tue tous les malfrats ! - COMMANDES INSTINCTIVES (appuie pour tirer) - Graphismes ultra RÉALISTES - Des dizaines d'ARMES du mon…

Gratuit 361.5K 7.8

7.8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Deer Hunter Classic Deer Hunter Classic icon
Deer Hunter Classic

Retournez en milieu sauvage avec le simulateur de chasse visuellement le plus époustouflant sur appareil portable ! Voyagez d'Amérique du Nord au Nord-Ouest du Pacifique, en passant par la Savane de Centre Afrique, dans une épique chasse aux animaux les plus exotiques du monde ! EXPLOREZ LE MONDE VIVANT…

Gratuit 178.9K 8.9

8.9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Angry Birds Transformers Angry Birds Transformers icon
Angry Birds Transformers

Angry Birds et Transformers fusionnent dans ce jeu d'aventure shoot'em up en 3D bourré d'actions ! L'Œufcube a transformé les œufs en robots fous qui détruisent l'Île des cochons. Qui pourra les arrêter ?! Autobirds, DÉPLOIEMENT ! -------------- « Vraiment fun... Je suis devenu accro au nouveau gameplay shoot them up. » - Jason Cipriani, CNET «…

Gratuit 105.2K 9

9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Contract Killer Contract Killer icon
Contract Killer

Ils vous appelleront assassin voire ange de la mort. Peu importent les mots. Voici CONTRACT KILLER. Plongé dans le monde des chasseurs de primes, des gangs et du crime, vous devez consulter vos contacts et accepter des MISSIONS SECRÈTES que vous seul pouvez réussir. Choisissez votre ARME DE PRÉDILECTION parmi fusils de précision, d’assaut et mitra…

Gratuit 201.5K 7.1

7.1 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger War Robots War Robots icon
War Robots

War Robots est un jeu de batailles multijoueurs bourré d'action où des équipes de 6 vs 6 s'affrontent en temps réel ! Rejoignez les guerriers de métal ! C'est la guerre, pilote ! Prêt à affronter les attaques-surprises, les manœuvres tactiques complexes et les coups fourrés de vos rivaux ? Détruisez les robots ennemis, capturez toutes les balises…

Gratuit 89.6K 8.5

8.5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Zombie Frontier 3 Zombie Frontier 3 icon
Zombie Frontier 3

La frontière de zombi est de retour ! En plus dugameplay riche vous êtes en venu à prévoir, parce que la frontière 3 (ZF3D) de zombi que nous avons décidé d'aller avec les graphiques 3D. ZF3D a untout le nouveau concepteur du jeu qui pousseravotre périphérique mobile à lui est limite, nousespèrent que vous aurez une expériencecomplètement nouvelle…

Gratuit 34K 7.8

7.8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Road Riot Road Riot icon
Road Riot

Road Riot Combat Racing est un shoot'em up gratuit dont le but est de foncer en éliminant ses adversaires ! Vous aimez les jeux d'arcade comme Spy Hunter ou les films de James Bond ? Ce jeu est fait pour vous ! D'après Engadget.com, Road Riot Combat Racing "rend hommage au classique d'arcade Spy Hunter". Autant dire que ce jeu en a sous le capot !…

Gratuit 93.9K 6.3

6.3 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Afterpulse Afterpulse icon
Afterpulse

Depuis l'Impulsion, tout a changé. L'équilibre des pouvoirs à l'échelle mondiale est fortement déstabilisé. Les leaders mondiaux ont entrepris de déployer des unités d'élite et l'heure est venue pour vous de rejoindre le combat. Réussirez-vous à ramener la paix ou déclencherez-vous le plus grand conflit armé de l'Histoire ? UN JEU DE TIR NOUVELLE…

Gratuit 4.8K 7.8

7.8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Modern Combat 5: Blackout Modern Combat 5: Blackout icon
Modern Combat 5: Blackout

> “Une prise en main et des graphismes au top.” – IGN > “Ce jeu pose de nouvelles bases sur tous les plans.” – 148Apps > “Des commandes précises, des graphismes impressionnants.” – Pocket Gamer Jeu nommé dans ""Le meilleur de l'App Store en 2014"" dans 28 pays ! Plongez au coeur de l'action ! La meilleure série de FPS revient en force et fait m…

4,59 $US Gratuit 43.9K 9.4

9.4 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Hovercraft: Takedown Hovercraft: Takedown icon
Hovercraft: Takedown

Hovercraft: Takedown est le jeu de course de combat et de construction de véhicules personnalisés au top de sa catégorie. Totalement addictif, ce jeu d’action ultra dynamique occupe le haut du podium ! Les bandits se sont emparés des axes routiers d'Hovercraft ! Construisez votre Hovercraft personnalisé. Armez-le de fusils mitrailleurs, de lasers…

Gratuit 14.7K 6.8

6.8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Kill Shot Bravo Kill Shot Bravo icon
Kill Shot Bravo

Bienvenue dans l'environnement premium First Person Shooter pour mobiles et tablettes. Il est temps d'attraper vos armes et de vous plonger dans une expérience FPS 5 étoiles ! Équipez-vous de fusils de sniper, de fusils d'assaut, de mitrailleuses lourdes et d'équipements militaires dernier cri afin de compléter des missions secrètes en territoire…

Gratuit 21.9K 7.6

7.6 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Frontline Commando: Rivals Frontline Commando: Rivals icon
Frontline Commando: Rivals

Découvrez le meilleur jeu de tir à couvert sur mobile ! Régnez sur les combats à mort en temps réel, tentez de résister au mode Survie, ou plongez dans l'action haletante du mode Campagne ! Formez une équipe et construisez votre arsenal. DOMINEZ LE JEU Affrontez des joueurs du monde entier lors de combats à mort en 1c1 ou 2c2 ! AFFRONTEZ VOS AMIS…

Gratuit 10K 7.5

7.5 Opinion
d'expert

Action shooter

Fan of free shooter games? Gun games and FPS (first person shooter) are some of the most popular shot games there are. You usually become a sniper or an assassin set in a warfare scenario: don't ever get shot!

Download Sniper 3D Assassin: Shoot to Kill Gun Game Sniper 3D Assassin: Shoot to Kill Gun Game icon
Sniper 3D Assassin: Shoot to Kill Gun Game

Ready to have FUN? Download now the best shooting game for free! Take your sniper, aim and start shooting your enemies. If you like war games or FPS games, you will love Sniper 3D Assassin: one of the most fun and addicting shooting games ever! Start the killing: FIGHT the global war on crime and become the ULTIMATE SHOOTER. Features: ● Ultra R…

Free 369.9K 7.8

7.8 Expert
rating
Download Deer Hunter Classic Deer Hunter Classic icon
Deer Hunter Classic

Return to the wilderness in the most visually stunning hunting simulator on mobile! Travel from North America’s Pacific Northwest to the Savannah of Central Africa in an epic journey to hunt the world’s most exotic animals! "Great shooting mechanics and lush visuals" - Modojo "Bite-sized missions are perfect for a fast fix" - Kotaku "I was more…

Free 179K 8.9

8.9 Expert
rating
Download Angry Birds Transformers Angry Birds Transformers icon
Angry Birds Transformers

Angry Birds and Transformers collide in this action-packed, 3D shoot ‘em up adventure! The EggSpark has transformed the eggs into crazed robots who are destroying Piggy Island, but who can stop them?! Autobirds, ROLL OUT! -------------- “Oh so fun...I was hooked on the new shoot-'em-up gameplay.” – Jason Cipriani, CNET “Angry Birds Transformers…

Free 105.7K 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Contract Killer Contract Killer icon
Contract Killer

NOW WITH NEW DAILY CO-OP CHALLENGES, NEW WEAPONS: DUAL WIELD & THE MACHINE GUN, NEW GEAR: CYBERNETIC SCOPE & ULTRASOUND EMITTER, NEW MISSION TYPE: TEST OUT THE BEST WEAPONS, DAILY DEALS AND NEW ACHIEVEMENTS!! They might call you an enforcer, or an assassin. Call it what you like - you're a CONTRACT KILLER. Pulled into a world of bounty hunters, m…

Free 201.5K 7.1

7.1 Expert
rating
Download War Robots War Robots icon
War Robots

War Robots is an action-packed multiplayer game with 6 vs. 6 team battles in real-time! Join the ranks of the Mighty Warriors! “Saddle up, pilot! It’s time for some mechanized, armor plated, missile firing, machine gun shooting, nuclear powered fun.” - Technologytell “War Robots is a fun online multiplayer zone capture game with energetic robot…

Free 92.2K 8.5

8.5 Expert
rating
Download Zombie Frontier 3 – Top Zombie Shooting Game Zombie Frontier 3 – Top Zombie Shooting Game icon
Zombie Frontier 3 – Top Zombie Shooting Game

Zombie Frontier is back! In addition to the rich gameplay you've come to expect, for Zombie Frontier 3 (ZF3D) we decided to go with 3D graphics. ZF3D has an all new game design that will push your mobile device to it's limit, we hope you will have a completely new zombie shooting experience. THE MOST EXCITING ZOMBIE SHOOTER EVER - Use every weapon…

Free 34K 7.8

7.8 Expert
rating
Download Road Riot Combat Racing Road Riot Combat Racing icon
Road Riot Combat Racing

Road Riot is the global sensation that defined the Combat Racing genre! This addictive, action-packed shooter will put your driving skills, reflexes, and concentration to the ultimate test! Dodge missiles, destroy enemy cars, and leave a trail of mass destruction as you race to the top of the worldwide rankings! UPDATE: Road Riot now features D…

Free 94.1K 6.3

6.3 Expert
rating
Download Afterpulse Afterpulse icon
Afterpulse

The Pulse has changed everything. The balance of power is unstable. World leaders are deploying elite squads and the time has come for you to enter the fray. Will you restore peace or ignite the largest armed conflict in history? THE SHOOTER Afterpulse is the next generation of online mobile shooters, perfectly designed for iOS. Every detail has b…

Free 4.8K 7.8

7.8 Expert
rating
Download Modern Combat 5 : The Multiplayer eSports Shooter Modern Combat 5 : The Multiplayer eSports Shooter icon
Modern Combat 5 : The Multiplayer eSports Shooter

> “It plays as good as it looks.” – IGN > “Amps everything up to the next level.” – 148Apps > “Sharp controls, impressive graphics.” – Pocket Gamer Proud to be “App Store's Best of 2014” in 28 countries! Step into the action as the latest installment in the best FPS series raises the bar for shooters once more! Create a squad, add your friend…

$4.59 Free 44.7K 9.4

9.4 Expert
rating
Download Hovercraft: Takedown - Custom Combat Cars Hovercraft: Takedown - Custom Combat Cars icon
Hovercraft: Takedown - Custom Combat Cars

Hovercraft: Takedown is the #1 combat racing, custom vehicle building, totally addicting, physics based, action game of the year! Thugs have taken over the the Hovercraft highways! Build your custom Hovercraft. Arm it to the teeth with machine guns, lasers, and rockets. Then take to the streets and rack up those Takedowns! FEATURES * Build a comp…

Free 14.9K 6.8

6.8 Expert
rating
Download Kill Shot Bravo Kill Shot Bravo icon
Kill Shot Bravo

Kill Shot Bravo - Play the #1 Shooter on Mobile! Become the Deadliest Special Forces Solider! Arm yourself with deadly assassin sniper weapons, assault rifles, machine guns and the latest military gear to complete covert combat missions deep inside enemy territory! OVER 500+ MISSIONS Trained as a Special Forces soldier you will navigate secret mi…

Free 22.1K 7.6

7.6 Expert
rating
Download Trigger Fist Trigger Fist icon
Trigger Fist

Download the @FreeAppADay.com Store App and wish for more top rated paid apps like Trigger Fist to become FREE for a day! Forged in the minds of battle-hardened gamers, Trigger Fist delivers precisely what you want in the shooter experience. Fluid controls coupled with exceptional gameplay. "What's Hot" - iTunes App Store (Dec 2012) "What We're P…

$0.99 Free 69.1K 7

7 Expert
rating