Kids

Games for kids cover several topics like animal games, words, food apps, memory games and are designed to help children learn. Kid games and children apps are sometimes an interesting option to practise English and are usually best viewed on ipads.

Télécharger Moi, Moche et Méchant: Minion Rush Moi, Moche et Méchant: Minion Rush icon
Moi, Moche et Méchant: Minion Rush

****** REJOIGNEZ 750 MILLIONS DE JOUEURS À TRAVERS LE MONDE ! ***** Courez avec les Minions dans le runner infini récompensé et plébiscité, Moi, Moche et Méchant: Minion Rush ! Ramassez des Bananes en sautant, en roulant et en esquivant, et affrontez d'autres joueurs dans des missions survoltées ! Courez avec Carl, Jerry et Dave, obtenez de fabule…

Gratuit 461.2K 8

8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Hay Day Hay Day icon
Hay Day

La ferme comme vous ne l'avez jamais vue. Bienvenue dans Hay Day, le jeu de ferme le plus populaire sur mobiles et tablettes, classé numéro un dans 122 pays. Découvrez la vie à la campagne, faites pousser vos cultures et vendez vos produits à vos voisins et amis. Un monde idyllique vous attend ; un monde où il ne pleut pas, mais où les cultures ne…

Gratuit 558.7K 7.7

7.7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Angry Birds Angry Birds icon
Angry Birds

Utilisez les pouvoirs uniques des Angry Birds pour exploser les défenses des cochons cupides !

 La vie des Angry Birds ne tient qu'à un fil. Les cochons cupides ont volé leurs œufs : VENGEANCE ! Utilisez les pouvoirs uniques des oiseaux pour détruire les défenses des cochons. Angry Birds offre un gameplay basé sur la physique exigeant avec des he…

0,99 $US Gratuit 824.5K 9

9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Pokémon GO Pokémon GO icon
Pokémon GO

Florizarre, Dracaufeu, Tortank, Pikachu, et bien d'autres Pokémon ont été découverts sur la planète Terre ! Vous aurez maintenant la chance de trouver et d'attraper les Pokémons qui vivent autour de vous, alors enfilez vos chaussures, sortez et explorez le monde. Vous allez rejoindre l'une des trois équipes et combattre aux côtés de vos Pokémons po…

Gratuit 251.4K 8.3

8.3 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Mini Golf MatchUp Mini Golf MatchUp icon
Mini Golf MatchUp

**Téléchargez le jeu de minigolf GRATUIT le plus addictif au monde!** ***Rejoignez plus de 10 MILLIONS d’autres joueurs sur 7 parcours amusants avec plus de 70 trous !*** **** Jouez AUJOURD'HUI et recevez un BONUS gratuit **** CRITIQUES: √« Je recommande vivement d’essayer cette appli et, comme elle est gratuite, il n’y a aucun risque à la télécha…

Gratuit 321.4K 7

7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Angry Birds Blast Angry Birds Blast icon
Angry Birds Blast

Jouez à un tout nouveau jeu de combinaisons Angry Birds. Les cochons ont piégé les Angry Birds dans des ballons colorés ! Éclatez les ballons en les combinant pour libérer les oiseaux et arrêter les cochons dans ce jeu d'aventure et d'énigmes addictif. On remet ça Utilisez vos compétences en éclatage de ballons pour être plus malin que les cochons…

Gratuit 14.3K 7.7

7.7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Flow Free Flow Free icon
Flow Free

Flow Free* est un jeu de casse-tête à la fois simple et captivant. Associez les bonnes couleurs aux tuyaux pour créer un flux. Associez toutes les couleurs et recouvrez l'écran pour résoudre chaque casse-tête de Flow Free. Mais attention, les tuyaux se cassent s'ils dépassent ou se croisent ! Jouez gratuitement sur des centaines de niveaux, ou af…

Gratuit 371K 7.3

7.3 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Farm Heroes Saga Farm Heroes Saga icon
Farm Heroes Saga

Farm Heroes Saga, par les créateurs de Candy Crush Soda Saga et Bubble Witch 2 Saga ! Rancid le raton-perfide cherche à nuire aux précieuses terres de la ferme, en dérobant le plus de Plantamiz possible par la même occasion. Réussiras-tu à aider les héros de la ferme et à sauver la mise en récupérant les Plantamiz ? Pour le savoir, c'est à toi de…

Gratuit 185.5K 8.4

8.4 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger My Horse My Horse icon
My Horse

Maintenant disponible en Français! Réalisez votre rêve : achetez et occupez-vous d’un cheval réaliste, et partagez cette expérience avec vos amis ! PRENEZ SOIN DE VOTRE MONTURE Occupez-vous de votre cheval en le nettoyant, le nourrissant et en lui offrant des friandises. Apprenez à mieux le connaître à travers de nombreuses activités en 3D. Puis…

Gratuit 293.9K 7

7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Disney Emoji Blitz Disney Emoji Blitz icon
Disney Emoji Blitz

Récupère et joue avec des centaines d'emojis Disney et Pixar dans un jeu d'associations inédit et fun. Fais des parties de match-3 effrénées pour gagner des récompenses, effectue des missions et découvre de nouveaux emojis. Récupère des personnages et objets emojis de Disney et Pixar issues des films de La Petite Sirène, Le Roi Lion, Cendrillon, Z…

Gratuit 26.9K 7.5

7.5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Tap Titans Tap Titans icon
Tap Titans

Le monde est envahi par de méchants titans ! Il te revient de les vaincre et de restaurer la paix et l'ordre. Comment y parviendras-tu ? En touchant ton écran ! Touche pour attaquer, tuer, récolter des pièces d'or ou recruter des héros. Touche pour activer des compétences dévastatrices, débloquer de puissantes auras ou invoquer des objets mystérie…

Gratuit 86.9K 8

8 Opinion
d'expert

Kids

Games for kids cover several topics like animal games, words, food apps, memory games and are designed to help children learn. Kid games and children apps are sometimes an interesting option to practise English and are usually best viewed on ipads.

Download Despicable Me: Minion Rush Despicable Me: Minion Rush icon
Despicable Me: Minion Rush

****** JOIN 750 MILLION PLAYERS WORLD-WIDE! ***** Race with the Minions in the award winning and fan favorite endless runner, Despicable Me: Minion Rush! Collect bananas as you jump, roll, dodge and scramble against others in fun-filled, fast-paced missions! Run as Carl, Jerry and Dave, get awesome costumes, play exciting mini-games and explore lo…

Free 461.2K 8

8 Expert
rating
Download Hay Day Hay Day icon
Hay Day

Best. Farm. Ever. Welcome to Hay Day, the most popular farming game on mobiles and tablets, number one in 122 countries. Learn the lay of the land, tend to your crops, and trade goods with neighbors and friends. It’s a real special place where the crops never die even though it never rains. Sharing the farm with our quirky animals only makes thing…

Free 558.7K 7.7

7.7 Expert
rating
Download Angry Birds Angry Birds icon
Angry Birds

Use the unique powers of the Angry Birds to destroy the greedy pigs' defenses!

 The survival of the Angry Birds is at stake. Dish out revenge on the greedy pigs who stole their eggs. Use the unique powers of each bird to destroy the pigs’ defenses. Angry Birds features challenging physics-based gameplay and hours of replay value. Each level requi…

$0.99 Free 824.5K 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Pokémon GO Pokémon GO icon
Pokémon GO

Venusaur, Charizard, Blastoise, Pikachu, and many other Pokémon have been discovered on planet Earth! Now’s your chance to discover and capture the Pokémon all around you—so get your shoes on, step outside, and explore the world. You’ll join one of three teams and battle for the prestige and ownership of Gyms with your Pokémon at your side. Pokém…

Free 251.4K 8.3

8.3 Expert
rating
Download Design This Home Design This Home icon
Design This Home

The most popular home design game in the world with 10,000,000 players! Over 200,000 five star reviews and #1 around the globe! **DESIGN YOUR DREAM HOME!** Have you ever wanted to build, design and decorate your perfect dream home? Now you can in App Minis’ latest game, Design This Home™! Become a superstar designer as you decorate and expand you…

Free 437K 5

5 Expert
rating
Download Mini Golf MatchUp Mini Golf MatchUp icon
Mini Golf MatchUp

**Download the most addicting FREE mini golf game in the world!** ***Join over 10 MILLION others playing on over 70 holes on 7 fun courses!*** **** Play TODAY and get a free BONUS**** REVIEWS √ “I definitely recommend giving this app a try, and since it’s free, there’s no downside to downloading it” - 148apps √ “The lush 3-d visuals are great on t…

Free 321.4K 7

7 Expert
rating
Download Angry Birds Blast Angry Birds Blast icon
Angry Birds Blast

Play an all-new Angry Birds tap-to-match game! The pigs have trapped the Angry Birds inside colorful balloons! Pop matching balloons to set the birds free and stop the pigs in this addicting puzzle-adventure. At It Again Use your balloon-blasting skills to outsmart the pigs in over 250 fun levels! Find the smartest way to solve puzzles, crack high…

Free 14.3K 7.7

7.7 Expert
rating
Download Flow Free Flow Free icon
Flow Free

Flow Free® is a simple yet addictive puzzle game. Connect matching colors with pipe to create a Flow®. Pair all colors, and cover the entire board to solve each puzzle. But watch out, pipes will break if they cross or overlap! Free play through hundreds of levels, or race against the clock in Time Trial mode. Gameplay ranges from simple and relax…

Free 371K 7.3

7.3 Expert
rating
Download Piano Tiles (Don't Tap The White Tile) Piano Tiles (Don't Tap The White Tile) icon
Piano Tiles (Don't Tap The White Tile)

#1 Free Game in more than 40 countries #10 Free Game in more than 100 countries Watch your step, DON'T TOUCH ON ANY WHITE TILES! This is the core rule of this addictive game. Sounds easy? Give it a try, and see how well you stack up against your friends. Features: ◈ Charming piano soundtracks ◈ Customizable playlist ◈ More than 35 awesome game…

Free 172.3K 7.3

7.3 Expert
rating
Download Farm Heroes Saga Farm Heroes Saga icon
Farm Heroes Saga

Farm Heroes Saga, from the makers of Candy Crush Soda Saga & Bubble Witch 2 Saga!  Rancid the Racoon is trying to spoil the precious Farm Lands, stealing as many Cropsies as he can along the way. Will you join forces with the Farm Heroes and help to collect the Cropsies and save the day? Play through hundreds of levels of switching and matching f…

Free 185.5K 8.4

8.4 Expert
rating
Download My Horse My Horse icon
My Horse

Live the dream of owning and looking after a realistic horse, and share the experience with your friends! HORSE CARE Care for your horse by grooming, feeding and treating it. Build a bond together in a wide range of interactive 3D activities. And, when you’re ready, there are eight different breeds to collect and look after! COMPETITIONS Exci…

Free 293.9K 7

7 Expert
rating
Download Disney Emoji Blitz Disney Emoji Blitz icon
Disney Emoji Blitz

Match. Collect. Emote! Play and collect hundreds of Disney and Pixar emojis like never before in an exciting matching game! Play fast paced rounds of match-3 to earn prizes, complete missions, and discover new emojis. Collect Disney and Pixar emoji characters and items from The Little Mermaid, The Lion King, Cinderella, Zootopia, The Muppets, Disn…

Free 26.9K 7.5

7.5 Expert
rating