POV

POV games are all those applications where you play from a first person perspective. The most popular examples of this are fps games and sniper games. These are games where you completely immerse yourself in the adventure and try to make the most of your experience. Mostly gritty and realistic shooter games.

Télécharger Sniper 3D Assassin: Meilleurs Jeux de Tir Gratuit Sniper 3D Assassin: Meilleurs Jeux de Tir Gratuit icon
Sniper 3D Assassin: Meilleurs Jeux de Tir Gratuit

Sniper 3D Assassin est le meilleur jeu de sniper au Monde! Déjà plus de 100 Millions de joueurs à travers le monde. Télécharge maintenant, vise le terroriste et tire ! INCLINE l'appareil pour viser et appuie pour TIRER. Tue tous les malfrats ! - COMMANDES INSTINCTIVES (appuie pour tirer) - Graphismes ultra RÉALISTES - Des dizaines d'ARMES du mon…

Gratuit 344.7K 7.8

7.8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger The Room The Room icon
The Room

Bienvenue sur The Room, un jeu baigné de mystère aux énigmes complexes qui vous plongera dans un somptueux univers tactile en 3D. NOTE TECHNIQUE: Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec le jeu de s'écraser après le premier chapitre, s'il vous plaît éteindre votre iPad (en appuyant sur le bouton d'alimentation jusqu'à ce que "Slide pour éteindre" ap…

0,99 € 143.9K 9.3

9.3 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Deer Hunter Classic Deer Hunter Classic icon
Deer Hunter Classic

Retournez en milieu sauvage avec le simulateur de chasse visuellement le plus époustouflant sur appareil portable ! Voyagez d'Amérique du Nord au Nord-Ouest du Pacifique, en passant par la Savane de Centre Afrique, dans une épique chasse aux animaux les plus exotiques du monde ! EXPLOREZ LE MONDE VIVANT…

Gratuit 178.7K 8.9

8.9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Real Basketball Real Basketball icon
Real Basketball

Vivez la véritable expérience du basketteur grâce à Real Basketball. Real Basketball est un jeu addictif conçu pour les fans de basket, qui propose des options solo ou pour multijoueurs, ainsi que de nombreux modes de jeu amusants au cours desquels vous pouvez montrer vos talents de basketteur ! Vous pouvez choisir de jouer en ligne avec des pers…

Gratuit 198.1K 7

7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Can You Escape The Ship? (Hard Puzzler Challenge) Can You Escape The Ship? (Hard Puzzler Challenge) icon
Can You Escape The Ship? (Hard Puzzler Challenge)

Télécharger maintenant! Rejoignez plus de 10 millions de fans qui ont pris le défi - Avez-vous les compétences pour Escape the Titanic avant qu'il ne soit trop tard? Préparez-vous - il n'y a pas d'instructions, c'est juste vous et vos smarts que vous faites face à l'épreuve ultime de l'esprit, la ruse, et la vitesse dans ce puzzler aventure unique…

Gratuit 182.7K 8.2

8.2 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Smash Hit Smash Hit icon
Smash Hit

Partez à la découverte d'une toute nouvelle dimension surréaliste. Les sons et la musique rythment harmonieusement vos déplacements, alors que vous détruisez tout sur votre passage ! Concentration, précision et synchronisation seront la clé pour un voyage le plus long possible, mais aussi pour briser les jolis objets en verre qui jonchent votre par…

Gratuit 123.7K 8.6

8.6 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger The Room Two The Room Two icon
The Room Two

ATTENTION : The Room Two étant gourmand graphiquement, il n'est compatible qu'avec les iPhone 4S et plus récents, ainsi qu'avec les iPod Touch 5e génération. Il ne fonctionne pas sur iPhone 4 ni sur iPod 4e génération. Bienvenue sur The Room Two, un jeu baigné de mystère aux énigmes complexes qui vous plongera dans un somptueux univers tactile en…

1,99 € 36.5K 9.3

9.3 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Modern Combat 5: Blackout Modern Combat 5: Blackout icon
Modern Combat 5: Blackout

> “Une prise en main et des graphismes au top.” – IGN > “Ce jeu pose de nouvelles bases sur tous les plans.” – 148Apps > “Des commandes précises, des graphismes impressionnants.” – Pocket Gamer Jeu nommé dans ""Le meilleur de l'App Store en 2014"" dans 28 pays ! Plongez au coeur de l'action ! La meilleure série de FPS revient en force et fait m…

4,59 $US Gratuit 43.7K 9.4

9.4 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger GT Racing 2: The Real Car Experience GT Racing 2: The Real Car Experience icon
GT Racing 2: The Real Car Experience

GT Racing 2 : The Real Car Experience est un jeu de course hyper réaliste qui met en scène les voitures les plus prestigieuses du monde ! La franchise à succès est de retour ! Le jeu a été conçu pour offrir une sensation de conduite sans précédent, que ce soit en mode solo ou en mode multijoueur. LEADERSHIP : PROBABLEMENT LE MEILLEUR JEU DE COURSE…

Gratuit 26K 9.4

9.4 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Aventure Evasion : Le Manoir Mortel (Salle Mystère, Portes et Etages Histoire Criminelle !) Aventure Evasion : Le Manoir Mortel (Salle Mystère, Portes et Etages Histoire Criminelle !) icon
Aventure Evasion : Le Manoir Mortel (Salle Mystère, Portes et Etages Histoire Criminelle !)

Invitée à un dîner au fameux Manoir Wickham lorsque sa voiture tombe en panne à l'extérieur, l’inspecteur Kate Grey est choquée lorsqu'un meurtre a lieu avant que le dessert soit servi. Rejoins des centaines de milliers de joueurs avides d'Aventure Evasion et découvre si tu peux t’évader du Manoir Mortel ! Joue à ce jeu premium d'évasion et prouve…

Gratuit 14.3K 7.5

7.5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Guncrafter Guncrafter icon
Guncrafter

• TOP APPLIS • MISE EN AVANT PAR APPLE DANS LE MONDE ENTIER • • CONCEVEZ-LA. ASSEMBLEZ-LA. UTILISEZ-LA. PARTAGEZ-LA • Créez votre propre arme et affrontez vos amis, vos ennemis ou n'importe qui dans le monde entier dans un concours de tir virtuel ! • MULTIJOUEUR INSTANTANÉ • Avec notre système exclusif Quick Match, placez vous dans un match multi…

Gratuit 24K 8.1

8.1 Opinion
d'expert

POV

POV games are all those applications where you play from a first person perspective. The most popular examples of this are fps games and sniper games. These are games where you completely immerse yourself in the adventure and try to make the most of your experience. Mostly gritty and realistic shooter games.

Download Sniper 3D Assassin: Shoot to Kill Gun Game Sniper 3D Assassin: Shoot to Kill Gun Game icon
Sniper 3D Assassin: Shoot to Kill Gun Game

Ready to have FUN? Download now the best shooting game for free! Take your sniper, aim and start shooting your enemies. If you like war games or FPS games, you will love Sniper 3D Assassin: one of the most fun and addicting shooting games ever! Start the killing: FIGHT the global war on crime and become the ULTIMATE SHOOTER. Features: ● Ultra R…

Free 371K 7.8

7.8 Expert
rating
Download Real Basketball Real Basketball icon
Real Basketball

Enjoy the ultimate real-life basketball experience with Real Basketball. Real Basketball is an addictive game designed for basketball fans, which it offers single player or multiplayer options, as well as many fun game modes where you can show off your basketball skills! You can choose to play online with people around the world, or play live gam…

Free 198.1K 7

7 Expert
rating
Download Deer Hunter Classic Deer Hunter Classic icon
Deer Hunter Classic

Return to the wilderness in the most visually stunning hunting simulator on mobile! Travel from North America’s Pacific Northwest to the Savannah of Central Africa in an epic journey to hunt the world’s most exotic animals! "Great shooting mechanics and lush visuals" - Modojo "Bite-sized missions are perfect for a fast fix" - Kotaku "I was more…

Free 179K 8.9

8.9 Expert
rating
Download Titanic: The Mystery Room Escape Adventure Game Titanic: The Mystery Room Escape Adventure Game icon
Titanic: The Mystery Room Escape Adventure Game

Download now! Join over 10 million fans who've taken the challenge - Do you have the skills to Escape the Titanic before it's too late? Get ready - there are no instructions, it’s just you and your smarts as you face the ultimate test of wits, cunning, and speed in this unique adventure puzzler. No two scenes are alike, so be prepared for anything…

Free 182.7K 8.2

8.2 Expert
rating
Download Smash Hit Smash Hit icon
Smash Hit

Take a surreal journey through an otherworldly dimension, move in harmony with sound and music and smash everything in your path! This experience requires focus, concentration, and timing to not only travel as far as you can, but also break the beautiful glass objects that stand in your way. * Smash your way through a beautiful futuristic dimensio…

Free 125K 8.6

8.6 Expert
rating
Download The Room Two The Room Two icon
The Room Two

WARNING: Due to heavy graphics requirements, The Room Two is only compatible with the iPhone 4S & upwards, and iPod Touch 5th Generation - it is NOT compatible with the older iPhone 4 or iPod 4th Generation. Welcome to The Room Two, a physical puzzler, wrapped in a mystery game, inside a beautifully tactile 3D world. The much anticipated sequel t…

$1.99 36.7K 9.3

9.3 Expert
rating
Download Dr. Driving Dr. Driving icon
Dr. Driving

Dr. Parking came back as Dr. Driving! Dr. Driving drives you crazy! Burn up the street with the fastest and most visually stunning edition of the Dr. Parking series.

Free 64K 7

7 Expert
rating
Download Modern Combat 5 : The Multiplayer eSports Shooter Modern Combat 5 : The Multiplayer eSports Shooter icon
Modern Combat 5 : The Multiplayer eSports Shooter

> “It plays as good as it looks.” – IGN > “Amps everything up to the next level.” – 148Apps > “Sharp controls, impressive graphics.” – Pocket Gamer Proud to be “App Store's Best of 2014” in 28 countries! Step into the action as the latest installment in the best FPS series raises the bar for shooters once more! Create a squad, add your friend…

$4.59 Free 44.8K 9.4

9.4 Expert
rating
Download The Room The Room icon
The Room

Willkommen bei The Room, einem Physikpuzzle im Gewand eines Mystery-Games, angesiedelt in einer herrlichen 3-D-Welt zum Anfassen. TECHNISCHER HINWEIS: Wenn Sie Probleme mit dem Spiel stürzt nach dem ersten Kapitel, schalten Sie Ihr iPad (durch die Power-Taste gedrückt halten, bis der Schieberegler "Ausschalten" erscheint). Wir arbeiten an einer d…

€0.99 32.4K 9.3

9.3 Expert
rating
Download Escape Challenge Escape Challenge icon
Escape Challenge

This is a room escape game where you need to escape several rooms in order to complete the game. Are you able to escape the rooms? More levels coming every month. Keep the app in order to be up to date. Help can be found here: http://www.facebook.com/EscapeChallenge

Free 41.8K 5.3

5.3 Expert
rating
Download GT Racing 2: The Real Car Experience GT Racing 2: The Real Car Experience icon
GT Racing 2: The Real Car Experience

GT Racing 2: The Real Car Experience is a true-to-life automotive journey featuring the most prestigious cars in the world! The best-selling franchise is back and it’s designed to offer an unprecedented level of driving enjoyment whether playing solo or multiplayer. LEADERSHIP: POSSIBLY THE BEST HANDHELD RACING SIMULATION • The richest handheld r…

Free 26.2K 9.4

9.4 Expert
rating
Download Adventure Escape: Murder Manor (Mystery Room, Doors, and Floors Detective Story!) Adventure Escape: Murder Manor (Mystery Room, Doors, and Floors Detective Story!) icon
Adventure Escape: Murder Manor (Mystery Room, Doors, and Floors Detective Story!)

Invited to a dinner party at the famous Wickham Manor when her car breaks down outside, Detective Kate Grey is shocked that a murder occurs before even dessert is served. Join hundreds of thousands of happy Adventure Escape players and see if you can escape Murder Manor! Play this premium escape game and see if you can crack the case! - Beautifu…

Free 14.9K 7.5

7.5 Expert
rating