• TYPE DE RECHERCHE

    Trouvez l'appli que vous cherchez, en un instant

    Applis testées et classées par des experts

    Nous testons et sélectionnons plus de 7000+ applis chaque année

    Nos applications sélectionnées

    War Robots icon
    War Robots

    Un jeu d'action multijoueur sympa mettant en vedette de puissants robots réalistes. " Walking War Robots est un jeu d'action multijoueur extrêmement bien conçu dans lequel des robots sont les combattants ultimes d'une violente guerre. Dans ce titre, vous devrez gagner autant de batailles que possible afin de gagner des points d'expérience, de l'or….

    Gratuit 2.2M 8.5

    8.5 Opinion
    d'expert
    Blood Bowl: Kerrunch icon
    Blood Bowl: Kerrunch

    Entraînez la meilleure équipe de football et faites-les devenir de plus en plus puissants. Blood Bowl: Kerrunch est un jeu mêlant football, stratégie, violence et gore, mettant en scène des personnages inhabituels, ce qui rend ce jeu assez plaisant et unique : jouez avec des orques, nains, elfes et tirez partie de leurs avantages. Le jeu attirera….

    Gratuit 4.5K 8.7

    8.7 Opinion
    d'expert
    VHS Camera Recorder icon
    VHS Camera Recorder

    Un logiciel de photo qui vous permet de revivre la bonne époque. Si vous aimez tout ce qui est vintage, vous ne pouvez qu'aimer VHS Camera Recorder, tout comme nous. VHS Camera Recorder est un logiciel de photo accessible qui permet aux utilisateurs d'enregistrer des vidéos et de prendre des photos qui auront l'apparence d'il y a 30 ans. C'est din….

    1,99 € 1.2K 8.2

    8.2 Opinion
    d'expert
    AfricTelegraph icon
    AfricTelegraph

    Toute l'information sur l'Afrique, en français, sur votre téléphone. AfricTelegraph est une nouvelle application de lecture centrée sur les nouvelles d'Afrique, en particulier d'Afrique Centrale. L'appli regroupe des articles sur divers sujets tels que la culture, le sport, la politique et l'économie, pour donner au lecteur une vision globale de l….

    Gratuit 208 6.4

    6.4 Opinion
    d'expert
    KONECTIS suivi via smartphone icon
    KONECTIS suivi via smartphone

    Suivez l'emplacement de quelqu'un depuis votre ordinateur ou téléphone. KONECTIS tracking via phone est un service de suivi d'un genre différent, qui peut être utilisé pour plusieurs raisons, mais principalement pour une question de sécurité. Vous pouvez installer ce service sur le téléphone de votre enfant, ou même ceux de vos parents. Avec KONEC….

    Gratuit 8 6.5

    6.5 Opinion
    d'expert
    LASERBREAK - Puzzle laser physique physique icon
    LASERBREAK - Puzzle laser physique physique

    Un magnifique jeu de réflexion à base de laser et de blocs réfléchissants. Bienvenue dans Laserbreak, lieu d'explosions et de déflagrations ! Dans Laserbreak, l'objectif de chaque niveau est simple : éliminer la cible à tout prix. Utilisez les outils à disposition (blocs réfléchissants, TNT, balles, trous noirs, ascenseurs,...) dans le but de dirig….

    Gratuit 67.9K 8

    8 Opinion
    d'expert
    Farmer Sim 2015 icon
    Farmer Sim 2015

    Devenez agriculteur dans ce jeu immersif de gestion et de conduite en 3D. Farmer Sim 2015 est un jeu de gestion et de simulation de conduite basique mais immersif, dans lequel vous devez régner en tant qu’agriculteur de vos propres terres ! Cultivez et vendez vos récoltes pour pouvoir ensuite acheter de meilleurs véhicules agricoles, de plus gros….

    Gratuit 254.7K 7.4

    7.4 Opinion
    d'expert
    Mochu Says Goodnight - Interactive Ebook for Babies and Toddlers icon
    Mochu Says Goodnight - Interactive Ebook for Babies and Toddlers

    Une liseuse attachante de livres électroniques, mettant vos tout petits face à des sons, des mots et des chansons en 4 langues. Kadho, le développeur des célèbres apps d'éveil 'Mochu Pop', propose la toute dernière nouveauté de la série des Mochu : Mochu Says Goodnight est un livre électronique séduisant, attachant et simplement adorable pour les….

    3,49 € 12 8.5

    8.5 Opinion
    d'expert
    Aliens & Farm icon
    Aliens & Farm

    Un jeu arcade classique, rappelant le jeu de la taupe, pour toute la famille. Aliens & Farm est un jeu amusant et frénétique rappelant le jeu de la taupe, et c'est le tout premier jeu du développeur EmadT. Des aliens ont envahi la ferme et ils s'attaquent aux animaux  ! Votre mission : leur donner de grands coups le plus rapidement possible sans v….

    Gratuit 128 8.5

    8.5 Opinion
    d'expert
    Wave Let’s Meet App icon
    Wave Let’s Meet App

    Localisez vos proches en temps réel et en privé. Wave est une façon unique et efficace de localiser vos amis et votre famille, en temps réel et de façon totalement privée. Ce n'est pas seulement une app basique de messagerie permettant de partager sa localisation. Wave vous permet de visualiser un contact et de demander à accéder à sa localisation….

    Gratuit 36 9

    9 Opinion
    d'expert
    + sélection Android + sélection iPhone

    Applications populaires

    Découvrez les applications les plus populaires pour Android et iPhone

    Facebook icon
    Facebook

    Appli officielle de Facebook pour Android. Pour Android, Facebook est le meilleur moyen d'être connecté avec vos amis sur le plus grand réseau social. Presque toutes les actions disponibles sur le web peuvent s'effectuer directement depuis cette app. Partagez des mises à jour de statut, chattez avec vos amis, vérifiez votre fil d'actualité, contrôl….

    Gratuit 71.9M 8.7

    8.7 Opinion
    d'expert
    WhatsApp Messenger icon
    WhatsApp Messenger

    WhatsApp est une app de messagerie instantanée multiplateforme. WhatsApp est la plus grande app de messagerie instantanée pour les téléphones mobiles. Elle a été acquise par Facebook pour une somme colossale et sa base d'utilisateurs continue à augmenter tous les jours à un rythme effréné. Des millions de personnes l'utilisent déjà, ce qui lui attr….

    Gratuit 59.9M 9.1

    9.1 Opinion
    d'expert
    Instagram icon
    Instagram

    Instagram, le plus grand réseau social de partage de photos . [MISE À JOUR LE 21/06/2013] Instagram dispose désormais de partage de vidéos. Grâce à cette nouvelle fonction, les utilisateurs peuvent enregistrer une vidéo de 15 secondes maximum, lui appliquer des filtres et des cadres et la publier ensuite sur leur mur. En outre, cette app est livrée….

    Gratuit 55.3M 9

    9 Opinion
    d'expert
    Messenger – Text and Video Chat for Free icon
    Messenger – Text and Video Chat for Free

    Utilisez Facebook Messenger sur votre téléphone plus facilement. L'époque où l'on communiquait essentiellement en téléphonant ou en envoyant des messages est désormais lointaine. What'sApp a bouleversé cela, tout comme Facebook Messenger, qui permet de garder le contact avec ses amis plus facilement, et sans rien payer. Il est tout à fait possible….

    Gratuit 49.1M 8.3

    8.3 Opinion
    d'expert
    Clean Master (Boost Antivirus) icon
    Clean Master (Boost Antivirus)

    Clean Master est une app complète de nettoyage pour Android. « Complète » puisque c'est une appli de nettoyage tout-en-un : Elle permet de vider le cache, les fichiers inutilisés, les paquets d'apps et l'historique. Donc, Clean Master est bien plus qu'un simple tueur de tâches. C'est la solution KSMobile pour maintenir les performances de votre sma….

    Gratuit 40.4M 8.6

    8.6 Opinion
    d'expert
    YouTube icon
    YouTube

    Lorsque Google a racheté Youtube, beaucoup pensaient que cela annonçait une nouvelle ère de la vidéo sur Internet. Bien que l'app YouTube n'ait pas connu un démarrage de qualité, les efforts continus de Google pour l'améliorer et l'optimiser l'ont transformée en un outil essentiel et indissociable de nos appareils. À présent, l'app YouTube permet u….

    Gratuit 21.5M 9.5

    9.5 Opinion
    d'expert
    Security Master - Antivirus, VPN, AppLock, Booster icon
    Security Master - Antivirus, VPN, AppLock, Booster

    Protégez votre téléphone régulièrement. CM sécurité - Free Antivirus est une appli de sécurité pour Android qui permet de garder votre téléphone en bonne santé. L'app permet de détecter tout type de virus, malware, adware ou spyware installé sur votre smartphone et lvous aider à réparer tout cela. Comment ça marche ? Il suffit de cliquer sur le bou….

    Gratuit 24M 8.5

    8.5 Opinion
    d'expert
    Google Photos icon
    Google Photos

    Organisez vos photos et admirez-les.. Photos est la nouvelle app officielle de Google qui vous permet de sauvegarder et d'organiser toutes les photos que vous prenez sur votre mobile, tout en faisant une sauvegarde de secours de toutes vos images. Son design est discret et bien pensé, ce qui rend la navigation dans vos collections simple et fluide….

    Gratuit 8.4M 9

    9 Opinion
    d'expert
    + populaires Android + populaires iPhone

    Derniers jeux


    Impossible Piste Voiture Chauffeur 3D icon
    Impossible Piste Voiture Chauffeur 3D

    Êtes-vous prêt pour les aventures et de conduire la cascade de voiture Impossible et de profiter de la voiture de cascade ultime conduisant sur les voies du ciel et les routes dangereuses. Aimez-vous jouer au jeu de stationnement de voiture jeu de stationnement et aimer à accélérer la cascade de voiture conduire votre attente est maintenant le temp…

    Gratuit 22 9.6

    9.6 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    élevé autobus conduire: gyroscopique autobus simul icon
    élevé autobus conduire: gyroscopique autobus simul

    élevé autobus conduire: gyroscopique autobus simulateur sont les meilleurs jeux de conduite de busENTRER DANS LE BUS GYROSCOPIQUE FUTURISTIQUEAvez-vous déjà rêvé de conduire des bus futuristes de la prochaine génération conçus pour l'avenir et pour le public de la prochaine génération? Si oui, préparez-vous pour ce élevé autobus conduire: gyros…

    Gratuit 27 9.8

    9.8 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    Block puzzle brick Classic icon
    Block puzzle brick Classic

    Le but est de laisser tomber des blocs afin de créer et détruire des lignes complètes sur l'écran verticalement et horizontalement. Il suffit de faire glisser les blocs, et remplir toutes les grilles de ce jeu de puzzle addictif A partir de maintenant, profitons d'un jeu de puzzle simple et addictif! Une fois que vous commencez, vous serez accro.…

    Gratuit 77 10

    10 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    Circuit Pipe Flow icon
    Circuit Pipe Flow

    Circuit Pipe Flow est un jeu de puzzle simple mais addictif. Ce jeu est facile à apprendre et à maîtriser, mais peut s'avérer difficile à mesure que vous avancez. Circuit Pipe Flow est plein d'options à choisir, du jeu facile aux puzzles de torsion du cerveau. sélectionnez simplement votre mode de niveau. Vous apprécierez cette application dès la p…

    3,49 € 0 0

    iRon Master Chess Play & learn icon
    iRon Master Chess Play & learn

    Jouer aux échecs maître iRon jouer et apprendre avec des amis! Profitez de jeux gratuits illimités. Chess Free est le meilleur jeu d'échecs pour iPhone et iPod Touch, et c'est gratuit! Chess Free prend en charge le gameplay 1 joueur et 2 joueurs, de sorte que vous pouvez jouer contre des amis ou tester vos compétences contre un adversaire informati…

    Gratuit 0 0

    Boutique De Vêtements Princess icon
    Boutique De Vêtements Princess

    La petite princesse a ouvert un magasin de tailleur Royal dans la ville. Il attire beaucoup de clients pour personnaliser les vêtements. Voulez-vous aider la princesse à gérer le magasin de tailleur? Aider les clients à choisir des styles qu'ils veulent. Mesurer leurs tailles, choisir des tissus appropriés, les couper en forme parfaite et les c…

    Gratuit 17 10

    10 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    ICEY icon
    ICEY

    [à PROPOS DE CE JEU] ICEY est un jeu d'action 2D à défilement horizontal. Alors que vous suivez la voix omniprésente du narrateur, vous allez voir à travers les yeux d'ICEY et apprendre la vérité à propos de son monde. "D'accord, tu m'a eu ! Ce n'est PAS seulement un simple jeu d'action 2D et tu ne verras PAS à travers les yeux d'ICEY... NI même…

    3,49 € 10 10

    10 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    véhicule transport marine navire simulateur icon
    véhicule transport marine navire simulateur

    Qui veut conduire le gros cargo? Avant ce jeu, tout le monde ne joue que voiture, course de vélo, bus et parking et autres jeux de simulation. Maintenant, profitez du jeu de transport de voiture. Il est de votre devoir de transporter les voitures sur le bateau extrême et conduit le navire de transport dans la mer pour le but de la cargaison. C'…

    Gratuit 20 10

    10 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    + Nouveaux jeux Android + Nouveaux jeux iPhone

    Dernières applications


    Anatis Biometh icon
    Anatis Biometh

    Découvrez la nouvelle application de la société Anatis. Anatis est un ensemblier industriel constitué par une dizaine d’actionnaires motivés, afin de devenir, en Belgique, un des leaders de la biométhanisation agricole de petite (10 kW électriques) et moyenne puissance (100 à environ 1.000 kW électriques installés). Le but est d’offrir des install…

    Gratuit 0 0

    Haute VPN 2 : Illimité Gratuit Vpn Procuration icon
    Haute VPN 2 : Illimité Gratuit Vpn Procuration

    Un meilleur service vpn personnel, High VPN 2: Unlimited Free Vpn Proxy est le meilleur vpn avec la ligne sécurisée, les meilleurs services vpn et la vie privée de vpn. Un service vpn le plus populaire où les utilisateurs peuvent obtenir un proxy vpn gratuit illimité dans toutes les applications, communication. Un service vpn personnel simple et me…

    Gratuit 30 9.4

    9.4 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    Partner - rencontre gay anonyme icon
    Partner - rencontre gay anonyme

    L’application Partner c’est l’Espace des gaies destinée à la communication réelle. Se rencontrer, faire connaissance et flirter – c’est absolument facile!Les règles de notre club sont simples :- Aucunes échanges longues- Aucuns comptes et enregistrements dans les réseaux sociaux - Toutes les échanges seront protégées et supprimées au cours de 24 he…

    Gratuit 111 9.6

    9.6 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    Space-Lapse icon
    Space-Lapse

    Spacelapse crée des vidéos Accélérées et vous permet de leur ajouter des filtres sympas  La chronophotographie est une technique avec laquelle la fréquence des images-vidéo qui sont capturées (la cadence des images) est bien plus lente que celle utilisée pour voir la séquence. Lors d’une lecture normale, le temps semble passer plus vite, puis rale…

    Gratuit 0 0

    Karting Saint Malo icon
    Karting Saint Malo

    Bienvenue sur l'application du Karting Saint Malo ! Vous avez déjà roulé sur cette piste ou c'est votre première fois, cette application va vous séduire, voici les principales fonctions : - Inscription et gestion de votre profil - Carte de membre virtuelle - Consulter vos résultats et vos statistiques - Votre classement parmi tous les pilotes - C…

    Gratuit 0 0

    Caméra HD icon
    Caméra HD

    Avec la caméra HD préparée avec la satisfaction des utilisateurs, vous pouvez prendre des photos de qualité supérieure.FONCTIONNALITÉS:* Alternative de détection de visage.* Sélection de la caméra avant / arrière.* Sélectionnez les modes Scène, les effets de couleur, la balance des blancs et la correction d'exposition.* Sélectionnez la caméra e…

    Gratuit 33 10

    10 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    Make Money - Earn Cash icon
    Make Money - Earn Cash

    Meilleure application pour Android pour gagner de l'argent en ligne!Gagnez de l'argent et des cartes-cadeaux en effectuant des tâches simples à l'intérieur de l'application. Gagnez de l'argent facilement en visionnant des vidéos, en essayant des applications gratuites, en jouant à des jeux ... avec une grande possibilité de reti…

    Gratuit 227 9.8

    9.8 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    FNHPA - Le Touquet icon
    FNHPA - Le Touquet

    FNHPA - Le touquet est une application sur mesure qui vous accompagne à chaque pas et regroupe toutes les informations clés pour vous permettre de profiter pleinement de vos évènements : activités disponibles, informations pratiques, agenda, horaires, plans, réservations…

    Gratuit 0 0

    + Nouvelles applications Android + Nouvelles applications iPhone

    Découvrez tout ce que votre smartphone peut faire pour vous

    Téléchargez notre appli gratuitement:

    Sur Google play
    Appszoom app

• SEARCH TYPE

    Finding the perfect app, made easy

    Apps tested and organized by humans

    We expertly test and sift through 7000+ apps every year

    Check our Featured Apps

    Corner Office - Work Skills icon
    Corner Office - Work Skills

    It's a long way to the top. Corner Office - Work Skills is a "personal trainer" that aids you find a way to success on business. This app is a unique collection of pieces of advice, MBA level hints and skill development techniques that have been designed to expand your potential, and finally get the most of yourself. These techniques are mostly gui….

    $1.99 Free 0 8.1

    8.1 Expert
    rating
    Hungry Dino : 3D Jurassic Adventure icon
    Hungry Dino : 3D Jurassic Adventure

    A realistic 3D game featuring powerful dinosaurs. Hungry Dino: 3D Jurassic Stress Buster is an entertaining 3D game where you need to move around the territory and fight against other dinosaurs who might be more a bit more powerful than you. What do you need to do? Use the pad to move towards the direction you want and select one of the attacks (R….

    Free 44 8.7

    8.7 Expert
    rating
    The Midnight Show icon
    The Midnight Show

    See you at the movies!. There's so much to say about The Midnight Show, it's better I don't tell you everything. The game is a graphic adventure that transports you (literally) to the 80's. Maybe it sounds a little bit confusing, but in this game you play the role of a gamer who receives an old diskette (a high density one, of course) with a myster….

    $1.99 0 8.8

    8.8 Expert
    rating
    Scheduled — Schedule your text messages icon
    Scheduled — Schedule your text messages

    A perfect app to remember everyone's birthday and send reminders when it's the right time. Scheduled - Schedule your text messages is a handy tool featuring a cool design, an intuitive application that allows you to schedule text messages and select the various services you want to use (SMS, Messenger, WhatsApp, Line, Twitter, WeChat...etc). Messa….

    Free 6 8.8

    8.8 Expert
    rating
    PiratePopMegaQuiz - Test your trivia knowledge icon
    PiratePopMegaQuiz - Test your trivia knowledge

    An extremely fun quiz pirate game to test your knowledge in different categories. Pirate Pop Mega Quiz - Test Your Trivia Knowledge is a fun and unique quiz application where you need to answer various questions with Gunpowder Jack and find the lost treasures while advancing through the different levels. The ultimate goal is to defeat Captain Live….

    Free 3 9.2

    9.2 Expert
    rating
    Buddy Plans icon
    Buddy Plans

    Time to talk!. The very best thing about Buddy Plans is that it's a humble chat app. Seriously: not small or irrelevant, just humble. For an app which is able to send and receive messages, photos, and multimedia files, trust me, that's a blessing. You don't even need make a new account: just authenticate with any Facebook or Google account, and tha….

    Free 0 6.8

    6.8 Expert
    rating
    Mime & Drink : Alcohol game icon
    Mime & Drink : Alcohol game

    A fun drinking game for playing with your friends. Mime & Drink is a fun party game for adults that is perfect for playing with your friends (or with your family if you dare...). Overall, this is a fun and engaging app that will provide a fun time for everyone. If you love mime games and competition against friends, this is an ideal entertainment….

    Free 0 8.8

    8.8 Expert
    rating
    Tusk Battle icon
    Tusk Battle

    Play a new and innovative tic tac toe featuring cool power-ups. Tusk Battle is a new and innovative "tic tac toe" version, a turn based arcade adventure where you play against your friends and battle to see who can win each match. The objective, as you can expect, is to match three contiguous cards (horizontally, vertically, diagonally) before you….

    Free 5 7.3

    7.3 Expert
    rating
    Adam Jump Combo icon
    Adam Jump Combo

    Help Adam the hero make perfect jumps. Adam Jump Combo is a fun game of reflexes with some RPG elements featuring a hero who needs to climb up in the sky, jumping from platform to platform and saving the world by completing all the secret tasks that appear along the way. Enjoy the 4 scenes available with 10 levels each (take into account that some….

    $1.99 $0.99 0 7.5

    7.5 Expert
    rating
    Parenting Hero icon
    Parenting Hero

    A smart and insightful application that helps you talk to your children. Parenting Hero is an application especially designed for families. This insightful app includes advice by two best-selling authors and tries to help you become a better parent. Do you usually struggle when talking to your kids? Do you find it hard? Do they not pay enough atte….

    $4.99 17 8.8

    8.8 Expert
    rating
    + Android featured + iPhone featured

    Most popular apps

    Check our most popular Android and iPhone apps

    Facebook icon
    Facebook

    The official Facebook app for Android. Facebook for Android is the best way to stay connected with your friends in the largest social network. Almost any of the available actions on the web can be performed right from the app. Share status updates, chat with your friends, check out your News Feed, review your upcoming Events, check-in to Places to….

    Free 74.1M 8.7

    8.7 Expert
    rating
    WhatsApp Messenger icon
    WhatsApp Messenger

    Whatsapp is a cross-platform instant messaging app. WhatsApp is the largest instant messaging app for mobile devices. It was acquired by Facebook for an insulting amount of money and its users base keeps growing everyday at a frantic pace. A communication tool is worth as long as most of the people agree on using it, and that's precisely the added….

    Free 63.1M 9.1

    9.1 Expert
    rating
    Instagram icon
    Instagram

    Instagram is the largest photo sharing social network. [UPDATE 06/21/2013] Instagram now features video sharing. Thanks to this brand new feature, users can record a 15-seconds max. video, apply filters and frames to it and then post it on their timeline. In addition, it comes with video stabilization feature that guarantees high-quality results. A….

    Free 58.6M 9

    9 Expert
    rating
    Messenger – Text and Video Chat for Free icon
    Messenger – Text and Video Chat for Free

    Use the Facebook Messenger for your phone in an easier way. The days when we basically communicated by calling or sending messages are long gone. What'sApp has changed that and another important ingredient has been Facebook Messenger, which has made easier to keep contact with out friends without paying anything. It's perfectly possible to use the….

    Free 51.6M 8.3

    8.3 Expert
    rating
    YouTube icon
    YouTube

    When Google and YouTube joined many believed that they heralded a new era of Internet videos.. Although Youtube's app didn't start in the best possible way, Google's continuous efforts to enhance and improve it have made of it something essential and inseparable from our devices. Right now, Youtube app is a smooth and powerful engine to watch video….

    Free 22.7M 9.5

    9.5 Expert
    rating
    Clean Master- Space Cleaner & Antivirus icon
    Clean Master- Space Cleaner & Antivirus

    Clean Master is a comprehensive cleaner app for Android. "Comprehensive" since it's an all-in-one cleaning app: it allows to clear cache, unused files, app packages and history. Thus, Clean Master is way more than a simple task killer. It's KSMobile solution to keep your device at its highest performance. There are fan and critics of task killers.….

    Free 41.3M 8.6

    8.6 Expert
    rating
    Security Master - Antivirus, VPN, AppLock, Booster icon
    Security Master - Antivirus, VPN, AppLock, Booster

    Keep your phone safe by protecting it regularly. CM Security - Free Antivirus is a security application for Android that helps to keep your phone healthy. The app will detect any kind of virus, malware, adware or spyware installed in your device and help you fix all of it. How does it work? Simply click the central button and watch how the scan pro….

    Free 24.4M 8.5

    8.5 Expert
    rating
    Skype - free IM & video calls icon
    Skype - free IM & video calls

    Skype mobile version. Use your Internet connection to make calls cheaper.. If you ever make international phone calls, or even if you're just looking to save the stingy minutes allowance that comes with your plan, Skype is a must-have app. Make free voice or video calls over wi-fi (or data) without spending a dime, if your contact also has Skype.….

    Free 10.3M 8.6

    8.6 Expert
    rating
    + Android popular + iPhone popular

    Latest Games


    Knife Hit icon
    Knife Hit

    The ultimate knife challenge is here! Throw the knives into the logs to break them. Slash the apples and unlock new knives. Each 5th stage is defended by a boss - beat them to get exclusive knives! Be careful to not hit the knives or the spikes. Time your actions, target carefully and become the knife master! Can you beat all the bosses?

    Free 296 9.2

    9.2 Users
    rating
    The X Factor Life Game: The Girls icon
    The X Factor Life Game: The Girls

    Have you got what it takes? Take on the role of a female contestant on the world-famous, hit talent show and experience the thrills of your very own X Factor journey. It’ll be an emotional rollercoaster. You’ll make friends and face rivals. You’ll experience dizzying highs, heartbreaks and frustrations as you pass each stage. But no one said the…

    Free 227 7.8

    7.8 Users
    rating
    Toy Party - Pop The Cubes icon
    Toy Party - Pop The Cubes

    TAP, BLAST & COLLECT THE TOYS! Welcome to Toy Box Blast an amazing & exciting Match 3 Puzzle with 200 exciting Levels Toy Box Blast Gameplay is really addicting & fun to play. Match two or more blocks of the same color to clear the level and collect the stuck toys. Be careful as It is not that easy to save all the toys while your moves are limited…

    Free 15 10

    10 Users
    rating
    Escape a Beauty Salon icon
    Escape a Beauty Salon

    Escape from a beautiful salon! "Escape a Beauty Salon" is the 19th Escape Game produced by FUNKYLAND. This game is fairly simple, you need only escape from one room. Find the items and solve the mysteries to escape from a Beauty Salon. How to Play: - Just tap - Tap the item icon twice to enlarge the display. - Tap the setting button in t…

    Free 147 9.6

    9.6 Users
    rating
    G65 AMG Drift Simulator icon
    G65 AMG Drift Simulator

    Discover the drifting world with the best G65 AMG Drift Simulator on the market. Watch with the city VW Scirocco. Mercedes-Benz G65 AMG fans have designed this game for you. Walk freely in your car and use the BMW M3 E46 model car. Experience the top-of-the-line car with the G65 AMG Drift Simulator. Get your tools for free. BMW M3 E46, VW Scirocco…

    Free 62 9.4

    9.4 Users
    rating
    Zombie Killer Physics icon
    Zombie Killer Physics

    Make bullet fly to shoot zombies! Challenge of the zombies is a physics-based shooting game where you fire super-bouncy bullets to eliminate all the zombies in each level. The goal is simple, all you have to do is kill the zombies with the least amount of bullets. You must aim carefully and make each bullet count. Ricochet bullets off walls and o…

    Free 15 10

    10 Users
    rating
    Da Vinci Diamonds Casino icon
    Da Vinci Diamonds Casino

    Immerse yourself in bedazzling wins and magnificent gameplay in Da Vinci Diamonds Casino! From the creators of the international mega-hit slot games, Da Vinci Diamonds, Cats, and Golden Goddess, comes the finest mini-casino around. Da Vinci Diamonds Casino brings you: * Real-time BONUS on demand! * The exclusive sequel to the hit slot game – Da V…

    Free 6 7

    7 Users
    rating
    Fanskick icon
    Fanskick

    We at FANSKICK DOT COM SDN BHD us poised as a cultural dreamer that consist of a team of go getters who is able to prove to others that success would come when others say otherwise. We are happiest when we can innovating and fanatically dedicated to our craft. Fanskick has chosen to tell the story line of Malaysian Football and is eyeing to craft…

    Free 37 9

    9 Users
    rating
    + Android new games + iPhone new games

    Latest Apps


    Earn Money icon
    Earn Money

    Finally the ultimate application that will make you earn real money and many gifts thanks to your smartphones / tablet. After its smashing success in Canada, this application finally come to you. Visualize promotional videos, install applications, apply surveys and complete a few small routine tasks to collect the maximum number of points you can t…

    Free 712 9.4

    9.4 Users
    rating
    Binary Options Trading icon
    Binary Options Trading

    Binary Options Trading is an application where you can use multiple amounts of trading in short amount of time and it's also an compatibility of portable interface means you can trade your amount in anywhere ,anytime , anyplace you want as per your choice as per your schedule. In short Binary Options Trading is an new unique way of trading you…

    Free 277 9.6

    9.6 Users
    rating
    Rising Star Vote icon
    Rising Star Vote

    Download Rising Junior Vote App Where you can easily check your favourite Singing show rising Junior star live chats as well as live polls . Feature- Free Rising Star Chat - where Rising Star Show fans can do directly chat with another fan Note - we are not providing any live rising show and live risingstar vote. Rising Star Vote App is just for…

    Free 852 8.4

    8.4 Users
    rating
    Exerprise - Workout Generator icon
    Exerprise - Workout Generator

    Exerprise is the best workout app you will ever use. Choose your muscle groups, equipment options, time intervals, and workout length and get a full workout randomly generated for you based off your customized settings! You do not even have to customize your workout. Just by clicking the generate your workout button, a random workout will be crea…

    Free 46 10

    10 Users
    rating
    LikeMeter-Likes for instagram icon
    LikeMeter-Likes for instagram

    LikeMeter will help you get more followers and likes for instagram; This program gives you 18 kinds of tags, the use of labels can make more people find you, give you pictures of like and follow you; Such as Poppular, nature, weather, animals, social, holidays, family, food these popular words; use them will make more and more users concerned abou…

    Free 24 9

    9 Users
    rating
    Jan Sevak icon
    Jan Sevak

    Our great indian freedom fighter mahtma gandhi. Biography of him.

    Free 600 9.2

    9.2 Users
    rating
    القبائل مباشر icon
    القبائل مباشر

    القبائل مباشر برنامج غني عن التعريف...تمت إضافة بعض القبائل .. إنتهى زمن الإعلانات ... عندك خبر أو مناسبة أو زواج أو دعوه عشاء أو حفله أو إفتتاح مجلس أو ديوان .. القبائل مباشر يرسل في لحظات أي خبر أو مناسبة زواج أو تخرج أو أي مناسبة لديك أو لاسمح الله وفيات إلى جميع أبناء قبيلتك في الجزيرة العربية والدول العربية أيضا..وأينما كنت .. وتصلك رساله في…

    $1.99 56 10

    10 Users
    rating
    Quick Hookup Tonight:Dating Me icon
    Quick Hookup Tonight:Dating Me

    A brand-new app for you to flirt, meet and DATE!!! Quick Hookup Tonight is a large social networking community with single users all around the world and new users joining in by minute. It is easy to use. Take several minutes to sign-up and then system will match you with suitable girls. Just download and get ready to flirt with the beautiful girl…

    Free 28 10

    10 Users
    rating
    + Android new apps + iPhone new apps

    You won't believe what your mobile can do

    Get the Appszoom app for free:

    Get it on Google play
    Appszoom app