免费下载

海滩动态壁纸

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    你想成为沙滩上,享受日光浴,喝你最喜爱的鸡尾酒吗?而不是说,但是,你还是在家里等着夏天的到来。 “沙滩动态壁纸”免费的应用程序将帮助你为夏季做准备。选择最好的海滩壁纸免费照亮一个悲哀和沉闷的冬日,让每一天阳光灿烂的日子。

    这是一个梦幻般的海滩场景图片最浪漫动态壁纸集合。这是最好的爱情背景为所有谁想要放松和享受浪漫时刻与他们所爱的人的人。夕阳图像和海洋图片高清会使你感到特别的轻松就像你在那里和你所有的问题和忧虑会显得如此重要。

    如何安装:首页→菜单→壁纸→动态壁纸→海滩生活壁纸

    很酷的功能:

    - 10海滩壁纸高清选择。
    - 美妙的光泽效果,使每个海滩图片壁纸看起来像最美丽的海滩动画背景
    - 优化电池使用,不会耗尽你的电池当您的手机处于非活动状态。
    - 海滩壁纸免费支持水平方向和两个手机和平板设备看起来惊人。
    - 分享这片海滩的应用程序在社交网络上与你爱的人

    海滩动态壁纸会告诉你为什么它是目前市场上最好的夏天壁纸应用程序。它不仅是一个免费的应用程序,但随着美妙浪漫的背景最好的收集应用程序。海洋动态壁纸会让你感觉精彩,因为高分辨率的海滩图片壁纸一起用闪粉效果让所有的风景如此逼真,他们把每一个动画背景图像转换成一个神话般的天堂的动态壁纸。

    你会忘记外面冷的,当你看到一个沙滩的动态壁纸的棕榈树。那些夏天图像将蠕虫你的心脏,让你的夏天永恒的。这些度假壁纸和背景与异国情调的地方将帮助你决定​​你的下一个度假目的地。或许这将是泰国与梦幻般的沙滩和清澈的水或一些热带岛屿。但在此之前,看看日落海滩的动态壁纸,想象你已经在那里。

    各海滩主题壁纸是美丽的以自己的方式。检查所有这些,选择一个,这将使远的地方你的梦想,救你脱离沉闷,阴雨天。海滩生活高清壁纸为您的智能手机和平板电脑完美的后台程序。让夏天开始!

    用户观点

    799 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Beach Live Wallpaper

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Would you like to be on a sandy beach, sunbathing and drinking your favorite cocktail now? But instead of that, you are still waiting at home for summer to come. “Beach live Wallpaper” free app for AndroidTM will help you prepare for the summer season. Choose the best beach wallpapers free to brighten a sad and dull winter day and make every day a sunny day.

    This is the most romantic live wallpapers collection with fantastic beach scene pictures. These are the best love backgrounds for all the people who want to relax and enjoy the romantic moments with the person they love. Sunset images and ocean pictures HD will make you feel special and relaxed like you are there and all your problems and worries will seem so unimportant.

    How to install: Home Menu Wallpapers Live Wallpapers Beach live Wallpaper

    Cool Features:

    - 10 beach wallpapers HD to choose.
    - Fabulous shine effect makes each beach pictures wallpaper look like the most beautiful animated beach background
    - Optimized battery usage, doesn't drain your battery when your phone is inactive.
    - Beach wallpaper free supports horizontal orientation and looks amazing on both mobile phones and tablet devices.
    - Share this beach app on social networks with the people you love

    Beach live wallpaper pro will show you why it is the best summer wallpaper app on the market. It is not just a free app, but an app with the best collection of wonderful romantic backgrounds. Ocean live wallpapers will make you feel wonderful, because the high resolution beach pictures wallpapers together with the glitter effect make all the scenery so realistic that they turn each animated background image into a fabulous paradise live wallpaper.

    You will forget about the cold outside when you see a sandy beach live wallpaper with palm trees. Those summer images will worm up your heart and make your summer eternal. These holiday wallpapers and backgrounds with exotic places will help you decide about your next holiday destination. Maybe it will be Thailand with fantastic sandy beaches and crystal clear water or some tropical island. But until then, look at the sunset beach live wallpaper and imagine that you are already there.

    Each beach theme wallpaper is beautiful in its own way. Check them all and choose the one that will make you dream of far away places and save you from dull, rainy days. Beach live Wallpaper HD is a perfect background app for your Sdamsung Galaxy smartphone and tablet. Let the summer begin!
    *Android is a trademark of Google Inc.
    *This app is not affiliated with or endorsed by Samsung.

    Users review

    from 799 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4