GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

Qibla Richtungsfinder - qibla Kompass

    • SUCHART
    GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN


    Screenshots

    Beschreibung

    Beste Qibla Richtung Finder ist aufstrebende Anwendung, um die Qibla Richtung zu finden, ist die beste qibal Richtung Finder hilfreich für die richtige Richtung der Richtung kiblah. Kiblah Richtung hilft, den Standort des Mekkas zu finden, indem er die Nadel in Richtung zum Mekka w.r.t der E.W.NS Winkel richtet. Schneller Qiblah-Finder hilft, die Kaaba-Richtung ohne viel Unterbrechung zu bekommen. Qibla Locator ist mit benutzerdefinierten Hintergründen für die Benutzer eingebettet. Qibla Locator hilft mit Qibla Kompass die Qiblah zu finden. Qibla-Kompass ist mit mehreren Qibla-Nadeln integriert, um die Kaaba-Richtung auf dem Qibla-Kompass zu lenken.
    Qibla-Kompass enthält verschiedene qiblah needls für die Richtung von Qiblah in Form von qibla Locator. Qibla Locator hat viele Qibla Kompasse zu Qibla verbinden und Qibla Kompass hilft, Kaaba Richtung zu bekommen. Mekka-Finder hat mehr als 8 qibla Kompasse, Mekka-Finder ist mit mehreren Themen eingebettet.
    Kiblah, Qibla verbinden, Richtung Finder, Qibla Ar, Qebla, Kiblah Richtung, Qiblah, Mekka Finder, Qibla Locator. qibla app, trouver qibla, islamischen qibla finder, kiblah finder, kaaba richtung, qibla, kaba richtung, richtung, kıble bulucu, kıble yönünü bulma, qibla finder, اتجاه القبلة الدقيق, arah kiblat, qibla richtung jetzt, kaba
    Unterscheidungsmerkmale:
    Qibla Kompass kann ...
    • Qibla-Richtungssuche
    • Ändern Sie die Themen
    • Benutzerdefinierte Hintergrundfarben
    • Standort der Kaaba offline verfolgen
    • Ändern Sie Land und Stadt, um die qibla-Richtung anderer Städte zu überprüfen
    Für die beste Richtung
    • Platzieren Sie das Gerät parallel zu einer horizontalen Oberfläche (Boden, Tisch usw.)
    • Nehmen Sie das Gerät nicht in die Nähe von Elektromagnetischen Geräten
    • Ändern Sie Hintergrund, Qibla-Kompass und Qibla-Nadeln, die am besten geeignet sind
    • Kalibrieren Sie den Gerätesensor, indem Sie sich um Ihr Gerät bewegen

    Benutzerbewertung

    von 25 Bewertungen

    "Fantastisch"

    10

FREE DOWNLOAD

Best Qibla Direction Finder - Kaaba Direction

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Best qibla direction finder is emerging application to find the qibla direction, best qibal direction finder is helpful for the proper direction of the kiblah direction. Kiblah direction helps to find the location of the mecca by directing the needle towards mecca w.r.t the E.W.N.S angle. Fast qiblah finder helps to get the kaaba direction without much interruption. Qibla locator is embedded with custom backgrounds for the users. Qibla locator is helping to find the qiblah using qibla compass. Qibla compass is integrated with multiple qiblah needles to direct kaaba direction on the qibla compass.

    Qibla compass contain various qiblah needls for direction of qiblah in form of qibla locator. Qibla locator has many qibla compasses to qibla connect and qibla compass helps to get kaaba direction. Mecca finder has more than 8 qibla compasses, mecca finder is embedded with multiple themes.

    Kiblah, qibla connect, direction finder, qibla ar, qebla, kiblah direction, qiblah, mecca finder, qibla locator. qibla app, trouver qibla, islamic qibla finder, kiblah finder, kaaba direction, qibla, kaba direction, direction, kıble bulucu, kıble yönünü bulma, qibla finder, اتجاه القبلة الدقيق, arah kiblat, qibla direction now, kaba

    Distinctive Features:
    Qiblah Compass can…
    • Qibla direction finding
    • Change the themes, Custom Background colors
    • Track Kaaba location with internet or without internet
    • Change country and city to check other cities’ qibla direction

    For Best Direction
    • Place Device Parallel to a Horizontal Surface (Floor, Table etc)
    • Don’t take device near to Electromagnetic Equipments
    • Change Backgoround, qibla compass and qiblah needles which is most suited
    • Calibrate the Device Sensor by Moving Around your Device

    Tags: qibla bussola

    Users review

    from 34 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9.2