免费下载

朝拜测向仪 - 朝拜指南针

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    最好的Qibla测向仪是寻找朝拜方向的新兴应用,最好的Qibal测向仪有助于kiblah方向的正确方向。 Kiblah的方向有助于找到麦加的位置,通过指向麦加w.r.t的E.W.N.S角度。快速的qiblah finder有助于在没有太多中断的情况下获得kaaba方向。 Qibla定位器为用户嵌入了自定义背景。朝拜定位器正在帮助找到使用朝拜指南针的qiblah。朝拜指南针与多个qiblah针结合在一起指导朝拜指南针上的朝拜方向。
    朝拜指南针包含各种各样的朝拜方向qiblah的qiblah针。朝拜定位器有很多朝拜指南针,朝拜指南针有助于获得朝拜方向。麦加查找器有超过8个朝拜指南针,麦加查找器嵌入多个主题。
    Kiblah,朝拜连接,测向仪,朝拜者,qebla,kiblah方向,qiblah,麦加探测器,qibla定位器。 qibla app,trouver qibla,伊斯兰教qibla finder,kiblah finder,kaaba direction,qibla,kaba direction,方向,kıblebulucu,kıbleyönünübulma,qibla finder,اتجاهالقبلةالدقيق,arah kiblat,朝拜方向现在,kaba
    独特的特点:
    Qiblah指南针可以...
    •朝拜测向
    •更改主题
    •自定义背景颜色
    •跟踪天房位置离线
    •改变国家和城市检查其他城市的朝拜方向
    最佳方向
    •将设备平行放置在水平表面(地板,桌子等)
    •请勿将设备靠近电磁设备
    •更改背景,最适合的指定针和qiblah针
    •通过移动设备来校准设备传感器

    用户观点

    34 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Best Qibla Direction Finder - Kaaba Direction

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Best qibla direction finder is emerging application to find the qibla direction, best qibal direction finder is helpful for the proper direction of the kiblah direction. Kiblah direction helps to find the location of the mecca by directing the needle towards mecca w.r.t the E.W.N.S angle. Fast qiblah finder helps to get the kaaba direction without much interruption. Qibla locator is embedded with custom backgrounds for the users. Qibla locator is helping to find the qiblah using qibla compass. Qibla compass is integrated with multiple qiblah needles to direct kaaba direction on the qibla compass.

    Qibla compass contain various qiblah needls for direction of qiblah in form of qibla locator. Qibla locator has many qibla compasses to qibla connect and qibla compass helps to get kaaba direction. Mecca finder has more than 8 qibla compasses, mecca finder is embedded with multiple themes.

    Kiblah, qibla connect, direction finder, qibla ar, qebla, kiblah direction, qiblah, mecca finder, qibla locator. qibla app, trouver qibla, islamic qibla finder, kiblah finder, kaaba direction, qibla, kaba direction, direction, kıble bulucu, kıble yönünü bulma, qibla finder, اتجاه القبلة الدقيق, arah kiblat, qibla direction now, kaba

    Distinctive Features:
    Qiblah Compass can…
    • Qibla direction finding
    • Change the themes, Custom Background colors
    • Track Kaaba location with internet or without internet
    • Change country and city to check other cities’ qibla direction

    For Best Direction
    • Place Device Parallel to a Horizontal Surface (Floor, Table etc)
    • Don’t take device near to Electromagnetic Equipments
    • Change Backgoround, qibla compass and qiblah needles which is most suited
    • Calibrate the Device Sensor by Moving Around your Device

    Tags: qibla bussola

    Users review

    from 34 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9.2