免费下载

血键盘

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    ★独特★怪异★血★键盘★

    你有时候很生气,想看血?那么我们不鼓励谋杀,我们重复,不鼓励谋杀!为了使事情变得更容易,我们决定创建这个惊人的血腥红色键盘 。我们有才华的团队创造了这个血键盘主题 ,并确保您拥有新的高品质键盘!尝试我们梦幻般的血键盘, 你会喜欢它
    ★当我们可以创建独特的键盘时,我们非常高兴,这款血腥的键盘就是其中之一!如果你喜欢袜子,那么这个恐怖键盘是给你的 。立即下载血键盘!开始享受这个惊人的红血键盘,并告诉你的朋友也!

    ★★★新的血键盘将改变您的标准键盘的背景与独特的飞溅设计和惊人的红色。使用可怕的键盘主题,您可以个性化智能手机键盘。尝试一个设计,看看Android的恐怖主题免费可以转换你的手机! ★★★

    ★★★您可以看到我们添加的高清截图中这个红血主题是如何看的。这是与大多数智能手机版本兼容的令人惊叹的键盘之一,您的Android设备将看起来非常棒。★★★

    ✧给你的标准键盘一个新的外观 !这个可怕的键盘会改变键盘按钮的外观和形状,所以现在写起来比较容易。 ✧
    ✧获取这个哥特式键盘,立即开始使用!安装很简单,激活这个质量键盘的步骤非常简单!✧

    ★★★ 如何安装和使用血键盘 ★★★
    •确保您的Android手机或平板电脑上已经安装GOè¾å¥æ³或新2018键盘
    下载血键盘
    •打开新奇怪的键盘,选择“设为活动主题”
    •开始使用新的免费血液键盘主题!

    注意事项 ★如果您尚未安装GOè¾å¥æ³或新2018键盘 ,不用担心,您将被重定向到下载页面,您可以在其中安装兼容的键盘应用程序!
    你想给你更多的乐趣和令人毛骨悚然的键盘主题? ✧访问我们的开发者页面并下载更多免费的键盘主题!
    ◆联系我们timmythemelab@gmail.com如果您有任何主题请求!我们一直在寻找为Android发布惊人的新的免费的不同键盘主题!在社交媒体上与我们保持联系,你会发现我们何时发布键盘的新主题,当然还有更可怕的键盘。
    的图形元素,

    用户观点

    5.442 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Blood Keyboard

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Unique Weird Blood Keyboard

    Are you sometimes so angry that you want to see blood? Well, we do not encourage murder, we repeat, not encouraging murder! To make things easier we decided to create this amazing bloody red keyboard. Our talented team created this blood keyboard theme and made sure that you have the new high quality keyboard! Try our fantastic Blood Keyboard and you will like it!
    We are more than happy when we can created unique keyboards and this bloody keyboard is one of them! If you like socking things then this horror keyboard is for you. Download now Blood Keyboard! Start enjoying this amazing red blood keyboard and tell your friends about it also!

    The new Blood Keyboard will change the background of your standard keyboard with a unique splashed design and amazing red color. With scary keyboard themes you can personalize the smartphone keyboard. Try one design and see how horror themes for Android free can transform your phone!

    You can see how this red blood theme looks in the HD screenshots we added. This is one of the amazing keyboards that is compatible with most smartphone versions and will look amazing on your Android device.

    Give your standard keyboard a new look ! This scary keyboard will change the look and shape of the keyboard buttons, so now it is easier to write.
    Get this gothic keyboard and start using it instantly! Installation is easy and the steps to activate this quality keyboard are very easy!

    How to install and use Blood Keyboard
    • Make sure you have GO Keyboard - Emoji, Wallpaper or New 2018 Keyboard installed on your Android phone or tablet.
    Download Blood Keyboard
    • Open the new weird keyboard and select "Set as Active Theme"
    • Start using the new free blood keyboard theme!

    Notice If you do not have GO Keyboard - Emoji, Wallpaper or New 2018 Keyboard installed yet, not to worry, you will be redirected to a download page where you can install the compatible keyboard app!
    Do you want more fun or creepy keyboard themes for you? Visit our developer page and download more free keyboard themes!
    Contact us timmythemelab@gmail.com if you have any theme requests! We’re always looking to publish amazing new free different keyboards themes for Android! Stay connected with us on social media and you will find out when we publish new themes for keyboard and of course, more scary keyboards.

    Users review

    from 5.442 reviews

    "Great"

    8.6