Chakra Meditation




    Chakras let you vitalize your physical body and be affiliated with the interactions of a physical, emotional and mental nature. The main purpose of Chakras is to attract and use positive energy to keep the spiritual, physical, emotional and mental wellness of the body in balance.

    There are 7 main Chakras that are considered the "energy centres" in our body which energy flows through. Chakras are often described as spiritual healing tools and some go even further to say that they are a way to reflect how our unified consciousness of humanity is divided to manage assorted facets of earthly life.

    The word 'chakra' is derived from the sanskrit word meaning 'wheel'. Literally translated from the Hindi it means 'Wheel of spinning Energy'. By exercising these Chakras, you will be able to center your mind and body and focus on how to utilize them as guides in day-to-day life.

    Download our free Chakra Meditation app today and start centering your body, mind and soul today.

    Included in our Chakra Meditation app is some great content to sent you on the right path of unlocking your mental power.

    Below is a list of some of the awesome things you can expect to read about.

    *The Basics Of Spiritual Discovery
    * About Meditation
    * Meditation Techniques
    * The Throat and Chakra Connection
    * and some more amazing tips

    Don't wait, download our free Chakra Meditation App today.

    Users review

    from 1 reviews