免费下载

简易吉他和弦

    • 搜索类型
    简易吉他和弦 icon

    简易吉他和弦

    通过: 1.3K 8.8

    8.8 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    如何弹吉他更容易为你是认真的生活,但否则如果你不认真,将难以掌握这一个乐器。因此,我们需要自己的坚持学习以及实践的一致性。如果你一直训练弹吉他,那么你会很快与吉他混合,所以不难掌握。
    在这里,我将给出基本的吉他图片和一个解释,你可以学习,而不需要更多的导师。
    关键
    上面的第一个吉他和弦图像是关键字A.食指在第四个字符串列2,然后中间的手指在第三个字符串列2,和手指在字符串2列2.对于6个字符串你genjreng没有去,但是弦1和5需要参与音。
    锁Am
    第二个字符串列1上的食指,字符串4第2列上的中指,以及第三个字符串列2上的无名指。正如A的键,6个字符串不需要参与,但是字符串发声1和5参加。
    锁B
    图片下一个吉他和弦是B键,这个键很复杂,所以你的手必要的灵活性。他的位置是,你的食指按下列2中的1号和5号琴弦,使手指笔直,然后在第四弦柱3上的无名指和在第三弦柱3上的小手指。对于中指用于密封没有脱落的线6。
    锁Bm
    Bm锁定他的位置类似于B键,但区别只在于中指。如果键和中指用于覆盖六个琴弦,但是在琴键Bm中指用于按弦2列2.对于6个琴弦保持选择声音。
    锁C
    C锁定键比B更容易。食指在列的第二个字符串上的位置,字符串上的中指4列2和在字符串5列3上的无名指。不参与的字符串只有六个字符串,其他人也响了。
    锁D
    非常简单地,食指在第三串列2上,然后中指在串1列2上,并且无名指位于串2上。串5和6不收费,而串4参与发声为有音调D.
    锁Dm
    就像键D一样,只有食指上的食指用于按下字符串Dm 1列1.弦的声音也仍然与D键相同
    锁E
    图片和弦,你需要掌握下一个是关键E.位置食指在第三个字符串列1,中指在第五个字符串列2,和手指在字符串4列2.所有字符串可以收费。
    锁Em
    钥匙图案很容易,因为你只需要两个手指来塑造它。只有中指在第五列的列2和无名指在列4的列2.就像E键,所有的字符串可以收费。
    键F
    F键与C的键相似,我们看到差别。食指按压列1中的字符串1和2,然后在第三字符串列2上的中指和最后一个字符的位置是第四字符串列3上的无名指。字符串不仅仅是串音符号6。
    锁G
    最后一个基本吉他和弦的图片是键G.食指在第五个字符串列2,中指在第一个字符串列3和无名指在字符串6列3。所有的字符串可以环。
    我上面讨论的所有琴键是一个基本的琴键吉他,必须掌握由一个人谁正在学习如何弹吉他。这是因为所有的键都在C键的关键是在许多歌曲高度使用,所以键也被使用。

    用户观点

    1.298 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Easy Guitar Chords

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Easy Guitar Chords icon

    Easy Guitar Chords

    by: 1.3K 8.8

    8.8 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    How to play the guitar easier for you who are earnest in living, but otherwise if you are not earnest it will be difficult to master this one instrument. Therefore we need a persistence of yourself to learn as well as consistency of practice. If you've been consistently training to play guitar then you will quickly blend with the guitar so it is not hard to master.
    Here I will give basic key guitar picture and an explanation that you can learn without the need for more mentors.
    A key
    The first guitar chord image above is for key A. The index finger is on the fourth string column 2, then the middle finger on the third string column 2, and ring fingers on the strings 2 column 2. For 6 strings you not have to go, but the strings 1 and 5 need to participate sounded.
    lock Am
    The index finger on the second string column 1, the middle finger on the strings 4 column 2, and the ring finger on the third string column 2. Just like the key of A, 6 strings do not need to participate, but the strings sounded 1 and 5 participate.
    lock B
    Picture next guitar chord is B key, this key is quite complicated so that the necessary flexibility of your hand. His position is, your index finger to press the strings No. 1 and 5 in column 2 so that the fingers straight, then the ring finger on the fourth string column 3 and the little finger on the third string column 3. For middle finger should be used to seal the string 6 that did not go off.
    lock Bm
    Bm lock his position is similar to key B, but the difference lies only in the middle finger. If the key and the middle finger is used to cover the six strings, but in key Bm middle finger is used to press the strings 2 column 2. For 6 strings remain opted sounded.
    lock C
    C Lock key is easier than B. The position of the index finger on the second string of the column, the middle finger on the strings 4 columns 2 and ring fingers on the strings 5 ​​column 3. The strings that do not participate sounded only six strings, others also sounded.
    lock D
    Very simply, the index finger on third string column 2, then the middle finger on the string 1 column 2, and ring fingers on the strings 2 column 3. The strings 5 ​​and 6 are not tolled while the strings 4 participate sounded as there are tone D.
    lock Dm
    Just like keys D, only the index finger on the key used to press the strings Dm 1 column 1. The strings are sounded was also still the same as the key of D
    lock E
    Picture chord you need to master the next is key E. Position index finger is on the third string column 1, the middle finger on the fifth string column 2, and ring fingers on the strings 4 column 2. All strings can be tolled.
    lock Em
    Key pattern that is very easy because you only need two fingers to shape it. Only the middle finger on the fifth string columns 2 and ring fingers on the strings 4 column 2. Just like the E key, all strings can be tolled.
    key F
    The F key is rather similar to the key of C, we see the difference. The position of the index finger to press the strings 1 and 2 in column 1, then the middle finger on the third string column 2 and the last is the ring finger on the fourth string column 3. Strings are not just strings sounded number 6.
    lock G
    Pictures of the last basic guitar chord that is key G. The index finger is on the fifth string column 2, the middle finger on the first string columns 3 and ring fingers on the strings 6 column 3. All strings can you ring.
    All keys which I have discussed above is the basic key guitar that must be mastered by a man who was learning how to play guitar. That's because all the keys are in the key of C = Do highly used in many songs so the key is also used.

    Users review

    from 1.298 reviews

    "Great"

    8.8