免费下载

系统工程

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    "系统工程建设启用,分析和管理系统,无论是电气,机械,化学,生物或一个涉及到业务流程和物流。电气工程师与电路和晶体管,与飞机和火箭的航空工程师的工作:传统上,工程学科是通过物理属性进行定义。
    系统工程超越什么是设计或管理的,如果“它”由多个相互作用的部件的执行不能单独任何一个组件来实现一个功能,那么“它”是一个系统,而系统工程师可以合作,以了解物理性质和改进。
    在SE观点是基于系统思考。系统思维是现实,一个是磨砺我们的整体与如何将这些整体而内的部分相互联系的认识角度的独特视角。当系统被认为是系统的元件的组合,系统思考确认整个(系统)的首要地位和系统元件以整体的相互关系的关系的首要地位。
    系统思维发生通过发现,学习,诊断,并导致感应,模拟对话,并谈论现实世界中更好地理解,定义,并与系统中工作。一个系统的思想家知道系统是如何适应一天到一天的生活的大背景下,他们的言行举止,以及如何管理它们。
    现在安装这个系统的工程应用,并了解你所需要的约系统工程,您也可以访问我们的其他工程应用程序,如,计算机工程,机械工程,结构工程师,汽车工程,航空航天工程,电子工程,工业工程,石油工程,化学工程,土木工程,生物医学工程。
    "

    用户观点

    3 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Systems Engineering

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    "Systems engineering enables building, analyzing and managing a system—be it electrical, mechanical, chemical, biological or one involving business processes and logistics. Traditionally, engineering disciplines are defined through physical attributes: electrical engineers work with circuits and transistors, aeronautical engineers with airplanes and rockets.
    Systems engineering transcends the physical nature of what is designed or managed—if “it” consists of multiple interacting components performing a function that cannot be achieved by any one component alone, then “it” is a system, and systems engineers can work to understand and improve it.
    The SE perspective is based on systems thinking. Systems thinking is a unique perspective on reality—a perspective that sharpens our awareness of wholes and how the parts within those wholes interrelate. When a system is considered as a combination of system elements, systems thinking acknowledges the primacy of the whole (system) and the primacy of the relation of the interrelationships of the system elements to the whole.
    Systems thinking occurs through discovery, learning, diagnosis, and dialog that lead to sensing, modeling, and talking about the real-world to better understand, define, and work with systems. A systems thinker knows how systems fit into the larger context of day-to-day life, how they behave, and how to manage them.
    Install this Systems Engineering App NOW and learn all you need about Systems Engineering, and you can also visit our other Engineering Apps like, Computer Engineering, mechanical Engineering, Structural Engineer, Automobile Engineering , Aerospace Engineering , Electrical Engineering, Industrial Engineering, Petroleum Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Biomedical Engineering.

    Users review

    from 3 reviews

    "Great"

    8.6