免费下载

QR Scanner Rewards – 二維碼 & QR Code 忠誠獎勵

    • 搜索类型
    QR Scanner Rewards – 二維碼 & QR Code 忠誠獎勵 icon

    QR Scanner Rewards – 二維碼 & QR Code 忠誠獎勵

    通过: 77 9.4

    9.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    獲取適用於Android的免費QR碼閱讀器。 QR掃描儀獎勵免費,快速且易於使用。它是一個QR碼掃描儀和條形碼閱讀器,沒有廣告,能夠顯示附近的交易,以收集忠誠度獎勵。下載唯一的QR碼掃描儀,獎勵您每天做的事情。使用URL,文本,聯繫信息,名片,vCard等掃描所有QR碼!這款獨特的QR閱讀器用戶友好,適用於所有QR碼,條形碼,並提供忠誠度獎勵。

    最後一個QR閱讀器,獎勵您每日購買。通過基於位置的會員卡優惠搜索,收集附近商家的獎勵。成為下一個零售革命的一部分,通過這個QR碼閱讀器應用程序為用戶和商家帶來回報。通過邀請其他人下載此QR和條形碼閱讀器並收集可用於兌換精彩禮品的硬幣來獲得額外獎勵。 QR掃描儀獎勵提供的不僅僅是普通的QR碼掃描儀。

    我們的二維碼閱讀器提供的不僅僅是掃描,內置的數字會員卡可以讓您從您喜愛的商家那裡保存和收集忠誠印章。只需掃描任何商家二維碼即可收集獎勵。企業主可以在Connectupz - 客戶忠誠度獎勵平台上創建免費的會員卡。

    數字忠誠郵票專為小企業主設計,能夠為其客戶提供忠誠度計劃。會員卡功能易於使用,可以接收數字印章並兌換獎勵。享受高效的忠誠度獎勵應用程序,只需掃描二維碼即可。

    作為用戶,你有沒有想過,你應該因為做你每天做過的事情而獲得獎勵?就像在上班路上買早晨的咖啡,在你最喜歡的餐廳吃午餐,甚至在周末從幾乎任何地方完成你的指甲。那麼,現在您可以使用Android掃描儀獎勵應用程序掃描商家二維碼。

    使用QR掃描儀獎勵應用程序,世界上任何商家或企業所有者現在都可以獎勵他們的忠實客戶。如果您最喜歡的商家不在船上,只需讓他們創建一個免費的會員卡作為商家。使用預先加載的模板設置數字忠誠度獎勵卡只需5分鐘,以滿足他們的需求。最重要的是,它是免費的。

    特徵
    - 掃描所有QR碼
    - 掃描所有條形碼
    - 查找附近的商家獎勵
    - 收集數字印章獎勵
    - 保存您的獎勵卡
    - 按類別搜索
    - 邀請朋友和賺取
    - 兌換令人興奮的獎勵
    - 查找附近的優惠
    - 使用方便快捷
    - 免費終身商家帳戶
    - 無廣告

    免費下載一個獨特的二維碼掃描儀,並從附近的交易中收集忠誠度獎勵。


    請與我們聯繫:

    https://facebook.com/connectupz

    https://twitter.com/connectupz

    用户观点

    77 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

QR Scanner Rewards - QR Reader & Loyalty Card

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Get your Free QR Code Reader for Android. QR Scanner Rewards is Free, Fast and Easy to use. It is a QR code scanner and barcode reader with No Ads and is able to show nearby deals to collect loyalty rewards. Download the only QR code scanner that rewards you for the things you already do everyday. Scan all QR codes with URL, Text, Contact Information, Business Card, vCard and more! This unique QR reader is user-friendly, works on all QR code, barcode and offers loyalty rewards too.

    Finally a QR reader that rewards you for your daily purchase. Collect rewards from nearby merchants with location-based searches of loyalty card deals. Be part of the next Retail Revolution that is rewarding for both users and merchants through this QR code reader app. Earn additional rewards by inviting others to download this QR and barcode reader and collect coins that can be used to redeem exciting gifts. QR Scanner Rewards offers much more than a regular QR code scanner.

    Our QR code reader offers more than just scanning, with an inbuilt digital loyalty card that lets you save and collect loyalty stamps from your favourite merchants as well. Simply scan any merchant QR code to collect rewards. Business owners can create their free loyalty card at Connectupz – Customer Loyalty Rewards Platform.

    The digital loyalty card was designed specifically for small business owners to be able to offer a loyalty program for their customers. The loyalty card feature is easy to use, receive digital stamp and redeem rewards from. Enjoy an efficient loyalty reward app that requires simply a scan of a QR code.

    As users, have you thought that maybe, you should be rewarded for simply doing the things you already do everyday? Like buying your morning coffee on your way to work, eating lunch at your favourite restaurant or even getting your nails done over the weekend, from almost anywhere. Well, now you can by scanning merchant QR codes, with the QR Scanner Rewards app for Android.

    With the QR Scanner Rewards App, any merchant or business owner in the world can now reward their loyal customers. If your favourite merchants are not on-board yet, simply get them to create a FREE loyalty card as a merchant. It takes just 5 mins to setup a digital loyalty rewards card with pre-loaded templates to suit their needs. Best of all, it’s FREE.

    FEATURES
    - Scan All QR Codes
    - Scan All Barcodes
    - Find Nearby Merchant Rewards
    - Collect Digital Stamp Rewards
    - Save Your Reward Cards
    - Search By Category
    - Invite Friends & Earn
    - Redeem Exciting Rewards
    - Find Nearby Deals
    - Easy And Fast To Use
    - FREE Lifetime Merchant Accounts
    - No Ads

    Download a unique QR code scanner free and collect loyalty reward from nearby deals.

    Get in touch with us:

    https://facebook.com/connectupz

    https://twitter.com/connectupz

    Users review

    from 77 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9.4