免费下载

胡帕城市

    • 搜索类型
    胡帕城市 icon

    胡帕城市

    通过: 3.1K 6.4

    6.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    *关注熊猫博士官方微信号: DrPandaGames

    亲手打造你梦想中的城市吧!与熊猫博士游戏中你最喜爱的河马胡帕一起,用不同的材料组合在胡帕城市中铺设公路,建造房屋等等!你能发现每一个建筑的秘密材料组合吗?

    让你的想象力像脱缰的野马一样自由的驰骋吧!在胡帕城市中,设计并建造你自己的村庄、城镇甚至大都会!用不同的材料组合来创造各式各样的建筑;用商店、道路、学校甚至主题公园或体育场来装点你的城市!建造每一个建筑都需要一个特殊的材料组合,所以千万不要害怕尝试!无论你想打造一个购物天堂、一个海滩度假村还是一个宁静的森林小镇,你都可以和胡帕一起在胡帕城市中把它变为现实!

    胡帕城市的游戏设计秉着以孩子为本的原则,同时也让所有年龄段的人都可以从游戏中获得乐趣!

    游戏特色:
    - 随心所欲地打造你自己的城市
    - 试验7种构造世界的材料比如水滴、能源和砖块等等!
    - 探索并发现所有不同的建筑!
    - 完全解锁将让你可以保存多个城市! 当你想创建一个新的城市,只需返回到开始屏幕! 你的城市将被自动保存,让你可以随时返回你的城市继续玩。
    - 建筑指南将记录已发现的建筑和公式

    该版本的胡帕城市可以免费玩并包含应用内购买,让你可以添加更多游戏时间或完全解锁应用。 所有游戏内容与胡帕城市的付费版本完全相同。

    隐私策略
    作为儿童游戏的设计者,我们非常清楚个人隐私在这个数字化的时代有多么的重要。您可以从这里阅读我们的隐私策略:http://www.drpanda.com/privacy

    关于熊猫博士
    熊猫博士(Dr. Panda) 为孩子们提供最优质的儿童教育游戏,让他们在开心玩耍的过程中学到知识,认识世界。

    如果您想了解更多关于我们或对我们是如何为孩子们设计游戏感兴趣的话,请访问我们的网站www.drpanda.com/about或中文域名www.熊猫博士.com。发电子邮件到 support@drpanda.com 或联系我们的

    官方微信: drpandagames
    新浪微博: weibo.com/drpandagames
    Facebook :facebook.com/drpandagames
    Twitter:twitter.com/drpandagames

    用户观点

    3.062 来自评论

    "好"

    6.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Hoopa City

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Hoopa City icon

    Hoopa City

    by: 3.1K 6.4

    6.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Plan and build in Hoopa City! Combine different materials to build roads, houses, and much, much more with your favorite Hippo from the Dr. Panda games! Can you find the secret combination for each building?

    Let your imagination run wild and build a village, town, or even a huge city of your own design in Hoopa City! Use different materials and combine them to create all sorts of buildings! Fill the landscape with shops, roads, schools, and even theme parks or stadiums! Each building takes a special combination of materials to create, so don’t be afraid to experiment! Whether you want to build a shopping paradise, a beach resort, or a quiet forest town, you can with Hoopa in Hoopa City!

    Hoopa City is designed with kids in mind, but people of all ages can build and have fun!

    Key features:
    - Build your own city – however you like!
    - Play and experiment with 7 world-building materials like water, electricity and brick!
    - Discover all of the different buildings!
    - Full unlock will let you save multiple cities! If you’d like to make a new city, just go back to the start screen! Your cities will be saved automatically, so you can pick up right where you left off.
    - Building Glossary & Guide - It will keep track of how many buildings you've discovered, and remember how to make them! If you want to make a building again, just check the book in the upper right-hand corner of the screen and see! It’ll also show you how many buildings you have left to discover.

    **This version of Hoopa City is free to start playing and contains In-App Purchases to add more play-time. All content available is identical to the paid version of Hoopa City***

    Privacy Policy
    As a designer of kids’ games, we understand how important privacy is in this modern, digital world. You can read our privacy policy here: http://www.drpanda.com/privacy

    About Dr. Panda
    Dr. Panda is a developer of games for kids. We develop games with educational values that help kids learn about the world.

    If you’d like to know more about us and how we design games for kids visit our website www.drpanda.com. If you have any questions feel free to send us an email at support@drpanda.com or contact us on Facebook (www.facebook.com/drpandagames) or Twitter (www.twitter.com/drpandagames) or Instagram www.instagram.com/drpandagames.

    Users review

    from 3.062 reviews

    "Good"

    6.4