免费下载

英语乌尔都语词典

    • 搜索类型
    英语乌尔都语词典 icon

    英语乌尔都语词典

    通过: 1 10

    10 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    英语到乌尔都语和乌尔都语到英语词典设计有高级英语乌尔都语字典功能,如单词含义发音,拼写检查,离线和在线两者。英语乌尔都语词典实际上是为乌尔都语和英语使用者设计的,他们使用两种英语乌尔都语翻译模式。用户可以通过点击按钮选择英语乌尔都语词典或乌尔都语英语词典模式。词汇,搜索英语或乌尔都语中的特定单词,当天的单词,英语和乌尔都语词典不仅是一个离线词典,而且是一个学习工具。当您没有互联网连接时,用户可以使用此英语和乌尔都语词典应用程序。有自动建议,所以你不需要输入完整的单词。您还可以使用“语音到文本”功能。您可以在学习计划中添加单词并从学习计划中删除单词。当您开始输入时,您将看到以您键入的字母开头的一些单词。英语和乌尔都语词典应用程序在数据库中搜索匹配的单词。用户可以搜索任何单词,然后单击它以读取乌尔都语中的含义。含义以真实的乌尔都语显示而非罗马化。

    将英语翻译成乌尔都语 - 除了给出从乌尔都语到英语的含义之外,该应用程序还提供了乌尔都语单词含义和翻译的默认和常用功能。因此,那些想要以传统方式找到意义的人可以在这本词典中找到英语单词的乌尔都语含义。

    它是旅行者,商人,学生,儿童,教师,学习者,男孩和女孩的最佳免费英语乌尔都语词典。

    通过使用这个应用程序英语到乌尔都语字典提高英语,学习时态,英语到英语,乌尔都语到乌尔都语,乌尔都语字体,最佳字典,雅思,托福。

    英语乌尔都语词典的特点:

    •英语到乌尔都语意思
    •乌尔都语为英语含义
    •英语到英语离线词典
    •乌尔都语到乌尔都语离线词典
    •翻译应用程序 - 您可以使用此翻译应用程序翻译您想要的任何语言的整个段落
    •完全免费的离线词典和在线词典
    •增加了很多牛津词义
    •巨大的离线缩写词典
    •英语乌尔都语词典的自动建议词

    凭借各种各样的数据,这本英语乌尔都语词典将翻译,满足您的日常需求,并在日常活动中为您提供大量帮助。任何学习乌尔都语或任何英语能力弱的乌尔都语演讲者的人都可以通过获取英语到乌尔都语的含义来从中受益。

    注意:

     英语乌尔都语词典应用程序是一个免费的应用程序,并有一些小的广告,所以你不必担心这一点。
    随意下载,并给你反馈。
    如果您对此应用有任何疑问,请告诉我们。

    用户观点

    1 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    10

FREE DOWNLOAD

English Urdu Dictionary

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    English to Urdu Dictionaryand Urdu to English Dictionary are designed with advanced English Urdu Dictionary features like words meanings pronunciation, spell checker, offline and online both. English Urdu Dictionary is actually designed for the Urdu and English speakers, who have been facilitated with both modes of English Urdu translation. User can select English Urdu Dictionary or Urdu English Dictionary mode by tapping button. Vocabulary, Search for specific word in English or Urdu, word of the day, English and Urdu Dictionary are not only an offline Dictionary but also a learning tool. User can use this English and Urdu dictionary app when you have no internet connection. There is auto suggestion so you need not type full words. You also can use Speech to text feature. You can add words to the study plan and remove words from the study plan. When you start typing, you will see some words starting with the letters you typed. The English and Urdu dictionary app searches in a database for the matching words. User can search any word and then click on it to read its meanings in Urdu language. Meanings are displayed in real Urdu language not Romanized.

    Translate English to Urdu – In addition to giving meanings from Urdu to English, the app also gives the default and common functionality of English to Urdu words meanings and translation. Therefore, those who want to find the meanings in conventional way can find Urdu meanings of English words in this dictionary.

    It’s the best free English Urdu dictionary for travelers, business mans players, students, children, teachers, learners, boys and girls.

    Improve English, Learn Tenses, English to English, Urdu to Urdu, Urdu font, Best dictionary, IELTS, TOEFL by using this app English to Urdu dictionary.

    Features of English Urdu Dictionary:



    • English to Urdu meaning
    • Urdu to English meaning
    • English to English offline Dictionary
    • Urdu to Urdu Offline Dictionary
    • Translator App – You can translate whole paragraph in any language that you want using this Translate app
    • Fully free Offline Dictionary and Online Dictionary
    • Added a lot of Oxford Words Meaning
    • Huge Offline Abbreviations Dictionary
    • Auto Suggestion Word for both English Urdu Dictionary

    With huge variety of data, this English Urdu Dictionary will translate, meet your everyday needs and help you a lot in day to day activity. Anyone learning Urdu or any Urdu speaker who is weak in English can benefit from it by getting references for English to Urdu meanings.

    Note:

    English Urdu Dictionary app is a free app and have some minor ads, so you will not need to worry about that.
    Feel free to download, and give you feedback.
    If you have any issue with this app please let us know.

    Users review

    from 1 reviews

    "Awesome"

    10