免费下载

氖 天气预报

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    在寻找新热霓虹灯的小部件,看起来令人惊叹你的主屏幕上吗? 想要知道是什么天气呢? 获得 氖 天气预报 有一个闪亮的新的应用程序,用于天气预报上你的! 这个免费的程序是最好的选择,当涉及到数字钟的天气部件为主,因为,除了其特殊的看起来而设计的,它提供了大量的准确的预测信息,它是否打算今天下雨或者它将是阳光明媚。 你就会知道什么指望当你去外面有这样的天气5天的预测程序。 把你的伞或你的太阳镜吗? 找出最准确的 氖 天气预报 , 获得免费下载今天!


    检查出惊人的特点这天气的小工具具有的!

    →5天的天气预报部件免费的!
    →目前的温和天气条件应用程序下你的手机或平板电脑屏幕上!
    →相对湿度百分比!
    →紫外线指数!
    →大气压力!
    →风速和风向的!
    →日出和日落的时候!
    →找到通过网络或GPS!
    →手动搜索位置!
    →更新在线唯一的选择!
    →允许在漫游的选择!
    →定制的小了。
    →选择一个部件的主题和透明的!
    →自动或手册的更新!

    使用这个很酷的"霓虹灯的天气"是非常简单:所有你需要的信息,以了解当前的大气条件正在主屏幕上的部件和一切重要的是清楚地写在美丽的霓虹灯颜色。 这个"天气部件"是完全可定制的,因此你可以选择你最喜欢的部件的风格,将它放在主屏幕上你的手机或平板电脑和知道什么是今天的天气和明天。 我们伟大的"天气在主屏幕上的"你得到的信息有关的当前时间和大气条件便利,在主屏幕上的和什么是更好的天气部件的光晕像真正的霓虹灯! 有没有搞错,"氖 天气预报"是最好的主屏幕上的应用程序的市场,所以免费下载了。

    这个惊人的"时部件"你可以做你的屏幕酷和添加一些发光的颜色和灯光显示这个超级整齐"实时天气的小工具"! 这个霓虹灯钟日期和温度是最好的预报应用程序可以在市场上找到免费的。 最有用的功能,这个"天气预报屏幕上的"应用程序已经有5天的预测,当前的温度和大气条件如湿度仪、紫外线指数、大气压和风速和风向。 选择你最喜欢的其中几个不同的天气的小玩意在主屏幕上,并有最好的霓虹灯光的效果,你可以问关于你的手机! 下载 氖 天气预报 免费的!

    享受令人惊讶的霓虹灯颜色在主屏幕,并找出为什么"霓虹灯的天气部件"是一个最受欢迎的应用程序今天! 你永远不会再次感到惊讶的雨水或雪,并且每当你想知道"什么是今天的天气"只是解开你的手机和你需要知道的一切都将显示在屏幕上。 这个丰富多彩的"实况预测的部件时"是全面的荧光色,它会使你的设备闪耀明亮的在黑暗中。 被注意到你在你的朋友最酷的装饰你的主屏幕上,并得到更新的天气报告接下来的五天和每小时的天气预报! 下载 氖 天气预报 现在免费和使你的生活方式。

    用户观点

    26 来自评论

    "好"

    6.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Weather Widget Neon

    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Looking for hot new neon widgets that will look amazing on your home screen? Want to know what is the weather for today? Get Weather Widget Neon and have a shiny new app for weather forecast on your smartphone or tablet! This free app is the best choice when it comes to digital clock weather widgets for home screen because, aside from its exceptional look and design, it provides plenty of accurate forecast information, whether it's going to rain today or it's going to be sunny. You will know what to expect when you go outside with this weather 5 days prediction app. To bring your umbrella or your sunglasses? Find out with the most accurate Weather Widget Neon, get the free download today!

    Check out the amazing features this weather gadget has!

    5 day weather forecast widget free of charge!
    Current temperature and weather condition app download on your smartphone or tablet screen!
    Relative humidity percentage!
    UV-index!
    Atmospheric pressure!
    Wind speed and direction!
    Sunrise and sunset times!
    Locate by network or GPS!
    Manually search for location!
    Update on WiFi only option!
    Allow in roaming option!
    Customizable home screen widgets!
    Choose a widget theme and transparency!
    Automatic or manual update!

    Using this cool “neon weather app” is very easy: all the information you need to know about the current atmospheric conditions are right on your home screen widget and everything important is clearly written in beautiful neon colors. This “neon clock and weather widget” is completely customizable so you can select your favorite widget style, put it on the main screen of your phone or tablet and know what's the weather today and tomorrow. With our great “weather display on home screen” you get info about current time and atmospheric conditions conveniently on the main screen and what's even better the weather widget glows like real neon lights! There is no mistake, “Weather Widget Neon” is the best home screen app on the market so download it for free!

    With this amazing “weather date and time widget” you can make your home screen cool and add some glowing colors and light up the display with this super neat “live weather gadget”! This neon clock with date and temperature is the best forecast app you can find on the market for free. The most useful features this “weather forecast on screen” app has are 5 day forecast, current temperature and atmospheric conditions like humidity meter, UV-index, atmospheric pressure and wind speed and direction. Choose your favorite among several different weather gadgets on home screen and have the best neon glow effects that you could ask for on your mobile phone! Download Weather Widget Neon free of charge!

    Enjoy astonishing neon colors on your main screen and find out why “neon weather widget” is one of the most popular apps today! You'll never again be surprised by rain or snow, and whenever you want to know “what is the weather today” just unlock your mobile and everything you need to know will be displayed on your screen. This colorful “live forecast widget with clock” is full of fluorescent colors and it will make your device shine bright in the dark. Be noticed among your friends with the coolest decoration for your home screen and get update weather report for the next five days and hourly weather forecast! Download Weather Widget Neon free now and make your life way easier!

    Users review

    from 26 reviews

    "Good"

    6.8