免费下载

老人 照片编辑器

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    你听说有一个有趣的方式变老吗?我们为您带来 老人 照片编辑器 ,一个虚拟时间旅行机!现在有一个简单的方法,使自己看起来更老只使用你的手机或平板电脑。老化的照片展厅工作非常简单:添加贴纸到照片和根据你的脸部特征调整他们的大小。你会惊讶的结果!使用年龄自己的发电机将让你知道当你是一个奶奶或爷爷和你的脸上有皱纹时你会怎么样。这个有趣的恶作剧应用程序允许你编辑照片,人们会认为你使用了一个亲的照片编辑器的方式。但没有,没有专业的图像编辑技能,需要使用这个梦幻般的让我老的应用程序,你只需要下载 老人 照片编辑器 ,免费获得!


    ☻◠☺◡☻◠☺◡☻◠☺◡☻◠☺◡☻◠☺

    特征:

    ☺恶作剧应用程序混乱与你的朋友!
    ☺直接用相机拍摄编辑的照片或从图库编辑照片!
    ☺我们给你各种老面过滤器和贴纸,把它们放在图片!
    ☺放大和缩小,移动,使贴纸完美匹配你的脸!
    ☺保存新的照片蒙太奇,并与您的朋友分享!
    ☺容易使用,让我老手机或平板电脑上的照片编辑器!

    ☻◠☺◡☻◠☺◡☻◠☺◡☻◠☺◡☻◠☺

    从相机获取照片或从库中导入他们,并开始你的恶作剧图片编辑现在!有了这个有趣和漂亮的老面孔制造商,你可以成为几十年前。让老化过程开始 - 胡子,胡子,眼镜,灰白的头发,皱纹的皮肤,所有这些功能的亲图片修饰是在你的处置的滑稽贴纸的形式,将与您的皮肤完美融合。做一个完美的笑话和一个完美的照片蒙太奇与令人难以置信的老脸照片编辑器,平板电脑或手机应用程序的图像处理,将填补你的无聊的日子一个有趣和有趣的活动。有很多的乐趣与你的朋友,免费下载 老人 照片编辑器 ,瞬间改变你的脸!

    玩你的未来的自我!将你的照片变成一个有趣的形象的老爷爷或奶奶,并添加眼镜,皱纹的前额或缺齿,使自己老与最新的老换脸。立即将贴纸放在使我老相机,拍照,你会看到一个完整的脸转换。你也可以把照片贴在你的画廊已经存在的图片,看到你的未来自我盯着你。所有的朋友都会尖叫:“让我看起来年纪大了20岁,请!或“我想得到我的未来自己的应用程序,也!成为一个朋友,分享你编辑的图片流行的社会服务,让大家都知道你一直在做什么!告诉你的bffs关于“老人 照片编辑器”和一起享受!

    准备好好玩吗?这是最好的恶作剧应用程序之一,允许您编辑您的同学的照片,并创建毕业50周年!只使用贴纸的老年照片效果只能在最好的图像编辑器中的脸部老化。比较有趣的照片,你在这使我老相机,看看谁是最老的!使用这个免费的图像编辑器的所有选项,并使照片贴纸的不同组合,使一个现实的照片蒙太奇。当你分享你有趣的图片时,你会惊讶大家的图片编辑技能,但只有你会知道,你需要得到一些梦幻般的编辑照片,唯一的事情是我的年龄的应用程序。匆忙,年轻的人,是时候老了!免费获得 老人 照片编辑器!

    用户观点

    1.764 来自评论

    "OK"

    4.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Make me Old Face Changer

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Have you heard that there is a fun way to get older? We bring you Make me Old Face Changer, a virtual time travelling machine! Now there is an easy way to make yourself look older using just your phone or tablet. The aging photo booth works very simple: add stickers to photos and adjust their size according to you face features. You will be stunned with the result! The age yourself generator will let you know how you will look when you are a granny or grandpa and have wrinkles all over your face. This funny prank app allows you to edit photos in such a way that people will think that you have used a pro photo editor. But no, no professional image editing skills are needed to use this fantastic make me old app, you just need to download Make me Old Face Changer and get it for free!

    Features:

    Great prank app to mess with your friends!
    Make an edited picture taken directly with your camera or edit pictures from the gallery!
    We give you a variety of old face filters and stickers to place them in the pic!
    Zoom in and out, move around, make the stickers match your face perfectly!
    Save the new photo montage and share it with your friends!
    Easy to use “make me old photo editor” on your phone or tablet!

    Get photos from you camera or import them from the gallery and start your prank picture editing right now! With this fun and nice “old face maker” you can become decades older. Let the ageing process begin - beards, moustaches, glasses, grey hair, wrinkled skin, all of these features for pro picture retouching are at your disposal in the form of funny stickers for pictures that will blend with your skin perfectly. Make a perfect joke and a perfect “photo montage” with the incredible “old face photo editor”, a tablet or phone app for image processing that will fill your boring days with a fun and interesting activity. Have lots of fun with your friends, download Make me Old Face Changer free of charge and change your face in an instant!

    Play with your future self! Transform your photo into a funny image of an old grandpa or grandma and add glasses, wrinkled forehead or missing teeth and “make yourself old” with the newest “old face changer”. Immediately place the sticker in the make me old camera, take a selfie, and you'll witness a complete face transformation. You can also place the photo sticker in an already existing pic from your gallery and see your future self staring right back at you. All of your friends will scream: 'Make me look 20 years older, please!' or 'I wanna get my future self app, too!'. Be a pal, share your edited pictures to popular social services and let everyone know what you've been doing! Tell your bffs about “Make me Old Face Changer” and enjoy together!

    Ready to have a lot of fun? This is one of the best prank apps that allows you to edit photos of your classmates and create 50th anniversary of your graduation! Making old age photo effect using just stickers is possible only in the best image editor for “face aging”. Compare funny photos you made in this “make me old camera” and see who has aged the most! Use all the options of this free image editor and make different combinations of photo stickers to make a realistic photo montage. You'll surprise everybody with your skills at picture editing when you share your funny pictures, but only you will know that the only thing you need to get some fantastic edited photos is the “age me app”. Make haste, young ones, it's time to grow old! Get Make me Old Face Changer free of charge!

    Users review

    from 1.764 reviews

    "OK"

    4.8