免费下载

天气预报 时钟小部件

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    你可能对自己说了很多次--' 我想看看今天的天气状况 ' 或者 ' 今天会下雨吗?-好吧, 从现在开始, 你可以在你的主页屏幕上看到所有这些信息。天气预报 时钟小部件 将是你最好的同伴, 每当你需要找出关于降水量, 温度摄氏度, 大气压, 风速和方向等。没有必要寻找其他的温度和湿度测量应用程序或时尚小部件的家庭屏幕时, 你可以有最好的最好的。如果酷小部件免费下载是你的最爱, 那么你会喜欢我们的新的家庭屏幕设计小部件, 将装饰和个性化您的手机在一个特殊的方式。最后, 你可以有一个超级小部件的湿度和温度检查, 所以下载 天气预报 时钟小部件, 并享受最有用的小部件样式包括在其中。

    ** 天气预报5天
    ** 当前温度部件
    ** 相对湿度计
    ** UV 指数小部件
    ** 气压表
    ** 风向和速度
    ** 日出日落时报
    ** GPS 定位搜索或网络
    ** 手动搜索位置
    ** 只更新 WiFi 选项
    ** 允许漫游选项
    ** 为您的主屏幕定制小部件
    ** 从许多小部件主题和透明度中选择
    ** 自动或手动更新

    外面多冷啊?明天天气怎么样?我们是要享受温暖的天气, 还是会有阳光和雨水?下载 "天气预报 时钟小部件", 你会发现在几秒钟的事情。这是一个透明的天气部件在主屏幕上, 将显示您的气候条件, 以便您可以为室外温度准备外出前。冷热温度?下雨还是晴天?这并不重要, 因为这些带有独特样式的主屏幕部件会通知您所有这些。这个 "温度和湿度应用程序" 是一个 "风速和方向小部件", 但这不是唯一的东西, 使它特别。"实时天气预报应用程序免费" 下载是等待, 所以不要犹豫, 但快点, 让自己最好的天气应用程序, 你可以找到。

    如果我能有 "我的家庭屏幕上的天气" 或准确的 "每日天气报告在我的位置", 这将是很酷的事情, 我们经常对自己说。有了这个选择最有用的小部件包括在全新的天气应用和小部件 2018, 你将不再面临这些问题。其他酷的应用程序, 以定制您的手机没有提供的选项 天气预报 时钟小部件。位置和温度应用, 湿度部件, 气压晴雨表, 家庭屏幕定制, 风速表应用程序, 数字时钟小部件为桌面-我们给你提供什么可以是所有这些和更多。为什么你会使用简单的小部件, 当你可以把它都在一个?抓住机会, 下载我们的新的温度预测和透明小部件, 以便您可以做好准备, 然后再出门。

    不知道你是否需要一把雨伞在外面?我们时髦的预测应用程序可以告诉你 "今天的天气"。这是一个非常仔细设计的世界天气和时钟部件, 将让你气喘吁吁, 只要你看到它有什么凉爽的功能。无论您是希望您的手机 "显示天气温度在屏幕上" 或风速有没有问题, 因为它可以做到这两个。我们的 "日出日落天气应用" 将匹配您所有的家庭屏幕主题, 使您更容易看到什么是温度外面。电话自定义应用程序以前从来没有这么方便过, 但现在是时候做出改变了。下载 天气预报 时钟小部件, 你会得到一个现代的 "天气应用和降水预测"。

    用户观点

    11 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Air: Weather Forecast Widget with Clock

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    You’ve probably said to yourself many times – ’I want to see the weather conditions for today’ or ’Is it going to rain today?’ – well, from now on you can have all this information just glancing on your home screen. Air: Weather Forecast Widget with Clock will be your best companion whenever you need to find out about precipitation amounts, temperature in degree Celsius, atmospheric pressure, wind speed and direction and much more. No need to look for other temperature and humidity measure apps or stylish widgets for home screen when you can have the best of the best. If cool widgets free to download are your favorite then you’ll love our new widget for home screen design that will decorate and personalize your phone in a special way. Finally you can have a humidity and temperature checker in one super widget so download Air: Weather Forecast Widget with Clock and enjoy the most useful widgets styles included in it.

    ** Weather 5 days forecast
    ** Current temperature widget
    ** Relative humidity meter
    ** UV index widget
    ** Air pressure meter
    ** Wind direction and speed
    ** Sunrise and Sunset times
    ** GPS location search or by network
    ** Manually search for location
    ** Update on WiFi only option
    ** Allow in roaming option
    ** Customizable widgets for your home screen
    ** Choose from many widget themes and transparency
    ** Automatic or manual update

    How cold is it outside? What’s the weather tomorrow? Are we going to enjoy warm weather or is there going to be sun and rain? Download “Air: Weather Forecast Widget with Clock“ and you’ll find out in a matter of seconds. This is a transparent weather widget on home screen that will show you climatic condition so that you can prepare for outside temperature before going out. Hot and cold temperature? Rain or shine? It doesn’t matter because these home screen widgets with unique styles will inform you about all of that. This “temperature and humidity app” is a “wind speed and direction widget” at the same time but that’s not the only thing that makes it special. “Live weather forecast app free” to download is waiting so don’t hesitate but hurry up and get yourself the best weather app you can find.

    It would be cool if I could have “weather on my home screen” or the accurate “daily weather report in my location” – is something we say to ourselves very often. With this selection of the most useful widgets included in the brand new weather app & widget for 2018 you will no longer face these problems. Other cool apps to customize your phone don’t have the options that are offered in Air: Weather Forecast Widget with Clock. Location and temperature app, humidity widget, atmospheric pressure barometer, home screen customization, wind speed meter app, digital clock widget for homescreen – what we present to you can be all of this and more. Why would you use simple widgets when you can have it all in one? Grab the opportunity, download our new temperature forecast and transparent widget so that you can be ready before heading outside.

    Not sure if you need an umbrella for outside? Our stylish forecasting app can tell you “what's the weather for today”. It is a very carefully designed world weather and clock widget that will leave you breathless as soon as you see what cool features it has. Whether you want your phone to “show weather temperature on screen” or speed of wind there’s no problem because it can do both. Our “weather app with sunrise sunset” will match all of your home screen themes and make it easier for you to see what is the temperature outside. Phone customization apps have never so convenient before but now it’s time to make a change. Download Air: Weather Forecast Widget with Clock and you’ll get a modern “weather app & precipitation forecast”.

    Users review

    from 11 reviews

    "Great"

    8.2