免费下载

逗人喜爱照片贴纸女孩

    • 搜索类型
    逗人喜爱照片贴纸女孩 icon

    逗人喜爱照片贴纸女孩

    通过: 112 7.4

    7.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载


    截屏

    描述

    体验最新潮流的摄影编辑,✰逗人喜爱照片贴纸女孩✰照片编辑器!编辑照片,使它们看起来都娘娘腔可爱与此真棒图片装饰!添加贴纸,邮票,以及可爱的文字,你selfies,BFF的搞笑照片,或照片与你的男朋友!获取✰逗人喜爱照片贴纸女孩✰并把照片乐趣!
    ✰娱乐和易于使用的✰
    简单的导航的用户友好的界面!
    ✰刷机工具✰
    7个类别,有超过150个贴照片的女孩!
    ✰铅笔工具✰
    添加可爱的文字:友谊,爱情语录和格言!
    ✰棒工具✰
    闪闪发光的照片效果:泡沫,闪烁,星星!
    ✰重叠功能✰
    添加大量的装饰品,并把它们作为你的心愿!
    即时保存及分享
    保存并分享您的可爱的女孩照片在Facebook,Twitter或Instagram的!
    欢迎您到最好的影楼在世界的女孩!尝试一下可爱的装饰邮票和贴纸,从这个免费的照片拼贴制造商,创造最美丽的照片的艺术!喜欢的照片蒙太奇的艺术,和✰逗人喜爱照片贴纸女孩打造最时尚的照片拼贴✰!
    编辑你的糖果​​相机selfies,使他们更加美丽与美丽的照片贴!装饰用尽可能多的邮票,只要你想你最喜欢的照片拼贴,有没有限制你的想象力!这真棒照片编辑软件对女孩有各种各样的闪闪发光的照片效果,你一定会喜欢的!结合他们与其他摄影工具打造最真棒照片卡的女孩!
    如果你爱相框和照片拼贴制造商的应用程序,你会立即爱上了文字图像编辑器!打开你的糖果​​摄像头,并进入我们的PIC实验室体验到真正的社会的照片编辑!想象一下,完美的相机照片魔幻世界!现在,让我们带你到世界✰逗人喜爱照片贴纸女孩✰,极致之美以及图片编辑器!
    保存你的乐趣的时刻,只有几笔帧你的生活。照片的乐趣,保证这个真棒拼贴编辑器!只取一selfie或从您的照片库中选择一张图片拼贴,并开始加入最可爱的照片艺术邮票和贴纸的女孩有乐趣!装饰图片与文字可爱的邮票,你会创建自己的照片马赛克装饰的专辑可爱的照片!
    在✰Cute照片贴纸Girls✰影楼,你会发现吨可爱的装饰和火花,为您的有趣的照片。花朵,蝴蝶,泰迪熊,亲吻,时尚和美容配件,心,丝带和蝴蝶结,糖果,糖果和蛋糕,你可以找到一切,在我们惊人的摄影应用程序多了!
    进入拼贴世界充满了照片,海报架,上图片,自定义标签和照片过滤器的文本!创建您自己的Instagram盒充满了令人惊异的画面可爱的拼贴框照片接壤这个应用程序的摄影师为您提供!编辑你的图片拼贴照片奇观美景凸轮效应,并添加图片边框,使完美的镶嵌艺术的照片!

    用户观点

    112 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Cool Photo Stickers for Girls

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Cool Photo Stickers for Girls icon

    Cool Photo Stickers for Girls

    112 7.4

    7.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Discover the latest trend in photography editing with - Cool Photo Stickers for Girls - photo editor! Edit photos to make them look all girly and lovely with this awesome pic decorator! Add stickers, stamps, and cutie text to your selfies, BFF funny pics, or pictures with your boyfriend! Get Cool Photo Stickers for Girls and turn the photo funia on!

    - Fun & easy to use -
    Simple to navigate user-friendly interface!

    - Brush tool -
    7 categories with over 150 photobooth stickers for girls!

    - Pencil tool -
    Add cute text: friendship and love quotes and sayings!

    - Wand tool -
    Sparkly “photo effects”: bubbles, glitters, stars!

    - Overlapping function -
    Add numerous decorations, and place them as you wish!

    Insta save & share
    Save and share your lovely girls pics on Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram!

    Welcome to the best photo studio for girls in the world! Try out the cutest deco stamps and stickers from this free photo “collage maker”, and create the most beautiful pics art! Enjoy the art of photo montage, and create the most fashionable picture collage with -Cool Photo Stickers for Girls-!

    Edit your candy camera selfies, and make them even more beautiful with beauty photo booth stitch pic stickers! Decoblend your favorite photo collage with as many stamps as you want, there are no limits to your imagination! This awesome photo editing software for girls has a wide variety of sparkling photo effects that you'll love! Combine them with other photography tools to create the most awesome photocard for girls!

    If you love photo frames and collage picture maker apps, you will instantly fall in love with our textcutie image editor! Turn on your candy camera, and enter our pic lab to experience the real social “photo editing”! Imagine photopia, the perfect camera photo magic world! Now, let us take you to that world with -Cool Photo Stickers for Girls-, the ultimate beautyplus “picture editor”!

    Photobucket your fun moments and frame your life with only a few touches. Photo fun is guaranteed with this awesome collage editor! Just take a selfie or choose a picture collage from your photo gallery, and start having fun by adding the most adorable foto art stamps and stickers for girls! Stitch pic with textcutie stamps, and you'll create your own photo mosaic decoalbum with cute pics!

    In ”Cool Photo Stickers for Girls” photo studio you'll find tons of cute decopic decorations and sparkles for your funny photo. Flowers, butterflies, teddy bears, kisses, fashion and beauty accessories, hearts, ribbons and bows, sweets, candies and cupcakes, you can find it all, and much more in our amazing photography app!

    Enter the collage world full of fotos, poster frames, text on pics, custom stickers and photo filters! Create your own insta box full of cutie coollage frame pics with amazing picture borders this app for photographers offers you! Insta photo warp your pic collage with photowonder beauty cam effects, and add picture borders to make the perfect mosaicture picsart!

    ✿✿✿
    Thanks for using our picture collage creator! For more fun we are creating for you an update with lots of photobooth stickers, more background colors, insta frames and picture frames patterns! You can also expect to get lots of cute stamps and the possibility to take beautiful pictures with beauty camera, edit pictures with pic stitch, as well as to write text on pics from your cam album or phone gallery, and make an epic coollage!

    Users review

    from 112 reviews

    "Great"

    7.4

    Users comments

    Daisy Lamarre

    by Daisy Lamarre

    Feb 02, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Cool