免费下载

烟花 动态壁纸

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    这个惊人的新的应用程序为您提供了美丽的烟花,精彩动画背景在天空。你会看到你想要多彩烟花随时随地。烟花梦幻般的影像会惊奇你所有的朋友尽快得到这些凉爽的背景。下载“烟花 动态壁纸” ,并装饰你的屏幕在尽可能最好的方式。烟花烟花可以用来在屏幕上做有趣的图片。所有你需要的是这样的焰火动画。美丽的壁纸和梦幻般的屏幕保护程序都在等着你!有了这些烟花的照片,你将成为众人瞩目的焦点,炫耀自己和别人,表达热情和兴奋。

    有了这些“烟花图片”,你将有你的Android™手机最好的壁纸。选择你最喜欢的“烟花壁纸” ,每当你看看你的手机屏幕上这些可爱的,丰富多彩的壁纸会让你快乐。
    下载★烟花 动态壁纸★ ,熟悉各类烟花。世界各地的人们真正感到惊讶的烟花。烟花在英国最大的一次是盖伊福克斯之夜, 11月5日。欧洲最大的年度烟花汇演活动是在苏格兰爱丁堡,其中一百万的烟花在不到一个小时掀起举行的国际音乐节音乐会。法国用烟花来庆祝法国国庆日庆祝强攻巴士底监狱。享受悉尼烟花,烟花伦敦和纽约的烟花与你的屏幕上这些壮观的烟火照片。

    没有什么比看着在特殊场合的烟花更多的乐趣。最好的烟花新年或圣诞创建。有了这些“烟花图像”有你自己的焰火晚会任何时候你喜欢。看新年烟花,烟花七月或婚礼烟花在屏幕上4 。最好的壁纸和免费的屏幕保护程序是一个点击远离你。美化你的屏幕,红灯,绿灯,蓝灯,紫灯和所有的在天空中的灯!您将有真棒烟花汇演为你的Android ™ 。让火花在您的平板电脑或手机屏幕上飞,只需轻按屏幕上,并建立您的个人爆炸的色彩,明亮的恒星焰火免费奇观!烟花的背景你会爱上仅仅是一个点击即可。

    *的Android ™是谷歌公司的商标。

    用户观点

    11.468 来自评论

    "很好"

    8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Fireworks Live Wallpaper

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    There is nothing more fun than watching the fireworks on special occasions. People around the world are truly amazed with fireworks. Do not miss this fabulous opportunity to beautify your mobile phone with fireworks HD wallpaper! Decorate your screen with red lights, green lights, blue lights, purple lights and all of the lights in the sky! Download “Fireworks Live Wallpaper” and decorate your screen in a best possible way. All you need is this fireworks animation.

    With “fireworks pictures” you will have the best wallpapers for your Android phone. Choose your favorite “fireworks wallpaper” and these lovely and colorful wallpapers will make you happy whenever you look at your phone screen.

    Download Fireworks Live Wallpaper and get familiar with various types of fireworks. Enjoy Sydney fireworks, London fireworks and New York fireworks with these spectacular firework pictures on your screen. With these “fireworks images” have your own fireworks show anytime you like. See New Year fireworks, 4th of July fireworks or wedding fireworks on your screen. Use the best “live wallpaper” and favorite fireworks picture to decorate your screen.
    Download Fireworks Live Wallpaper and enjoy standard fireworks pictures on your screen.You will have awesome fireworks display for Android. Let the sparks fly across your tablet or phone screen, just tap on the screen and create your personal explosion of colors, bright star fireworks free spectacle! Fireworks background you'll love is just a click away.
    *Android is a trademark of Google Inc.

    Users review

    from 11.458 reviews

    "Great"

    8