免费下载

鲜花相框

    • 搜索类型
    鲜花相框 icon

    鲜花相框

    通过: 2.2K 8.2

    8.2 用户
    评级
    免费下载


    截屏

    描述

    有什么比五颜六色的鲜花图片更漂亮?使他们的照片与“花照片Framesfree应用程序的AndroidTM和你最幸福的时刻在你的生活的一部分可以,如果你有精致的花朵装点他们成为更美丽。

    ❀选择一个浪漫的照片从手机的画廊和使用图像编辑器来装饰吧!
    ❀捕获新欢的照片与您的相机,并应用花相框吧!
    ❀旋转,缩放,放大,缩小或拖动照片,只要你喜欢,以适应框架!
    ❀选择从15帧灵感玫瑰,郁金香,雏菊等美丽的花朵,并尝试他们全力以赴!
    ❀花相框应用程序支持所有的屏幕分辨率和设备(包括平板电脑) 。
    ❀保存新的图片,并在等社交网络即时分享吧!
    ❀获取为Android 这最好的相框应用程序,你会拥有最美丽的图画!

    如果您需要为您的图像的一些特殊效果,照片取景是您的最佳解决方案。这些个性化的相框的东西你总是需要做出最后的接触您喜爱的照片。一张照片本身是不够的,它需要的东西,这将使它更加美丽和真实的,它需要一个很酷的帧的图片。他们一起做最好的统一。不要让他们分开,他们看起来最好,当他们在一起,他们美化对方。

    选择适合自己唯一的现代相框。是最新的最新趋势,并成为第一个在你的公司谁将会美化照片与这些可爱的相框。如果你爱的花朵相框的这个集合是您的理想选择。选择花相框效果,使你和你的爱的形象更加浪漫和美丽。这是完美的婚纱相框,和情人节或任何其他场合的一部分。

    还有一些更冷静的相框,你想选择适合自己。挑选您最喜爱的花,让它成为您喜爱的图片的一部分。像雏菊,郁金香,向日葵和其他橙色和紫色的花朵花朵会加剧你的爱对上了可爱的照片的人,然后展示你有多在乎他们。花相框编辑器是非常适合与朋友,孩子,婴儿和你的宠物,以及谁是某处远离你的人的照片。

    选择一个红玫瑰相框,加强你的情绪对你心爱的人。如果你需要的东西更温柔,含蓄,精致,你可以选择一个粉红色的玫瑰相框,看起来像设计过的最漂亮的老式相框之一。

    当你有一些有趣的照片和你的朋友,有各种美丽的花相框,这将使当你看到他们你的微笑。您的图片现在看起来耳目一新。让你的记忆更好看,更明亮独特的相框和遗忘拯救他们。

    装饰相框可以帮助您使用的图像只有最好的一部分。有时,画面的背景看起来枯燥,或者这些是一些人谁是不应该上的图片。这些可爱的相框将涵盖与美妙的春天的花朵图像的所有不需要的部分,并开导图像的最佳部分。

    照片编辑是对每个人的一大乐趣,所以下载“花相框”为y有一个愉快的一天打你的老照片,使他们新鲜,新颖美观。有乐趣!
    * Android是谷歌公司的商标。

    用户观点

    2.240 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Flowers Photo Frames

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Flowers Photo Frames icon

    Flowers Photo Frames

    by: 2.3K 8.2

    8.2 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Is there anything more beautiful than images of colorful flowers? Make them a part of your photos with “Flowers Photo Frames�free app for Android and your happiest moments in your life can be even more beautiful if you decorate them with delicate flowers.

    Select a romantic photo from the gallery of your phone and use this image editor to decorate it!
    Capture a new love photo with your camera and apply a flower photo frame to it!
    Rotate, scale, zoom in, zoom out or drag the photo to fit the frame as you like!
    Choose from fifteen frames inspired by roses, tulips, daisies and other beautiful flowers and try them all out!
    Flowers Photo Frames app supports all screen resolutions and devices (including tablets).
    Save your new picture and share it instantly on social networks!
    Get this best photo frame app for Android and you'll have the most beautiful pictures!

    If you need some special effects for your images, photo framing is the best solution for you. These personalized photo frames are something you have always needed to make a final touch on your favorite photos. A photo by itself is not enough, it needs something that will make it more beautiful and authentic, it needs a cool frame for pictures. They together make the best unity. Don't let them be apart, they look the best when they are together and they beautify each other.

    Choose only modern photo frames for yourself. Be up to date with the latest trends and be the first in your company who will beautify photos with these cute picture frames. If you love flowers this collection of picture frames is ideal for you. Chose flower photo frame effects to make an image of you and your love more romantic and beautiful. These are perfect as wedding photo frames, and a part of Valentine's day or any other occasion.

    There are some more cool photo frames that you would like to choose for yourself. Pick your favorite flower and make it a part of your favorite picture. The flowers like daisies, tulips, sunflowers and other orange and purple flowers will intensify your love towards the people on the cute photo and show then how much you care about them. Flower photo frame editor is great for the pictures with your friends, kids, babies and your pets, and for the people who are somewhere far away from you.

    Choose a red rose photo frame to intensify your emotions toward your beloved one. If you need something more gentle, subtle and sophisticated, you can choose a pink rose picture frame that looks like one of the most beautiful vintage photo frames ever designed.

    When you have some funny photos with your friends, there is a variety of beautiful flower photo frames that will make you smile when you see them. Your images now look fresh and new. Make your memories look better and brighter with unique photo frames and save them from oblivion.

    Decorative photo frames can help you use only the best part of the image. Sometimes the background of the picture looks dull, or these is some person who was not supposed to be on the picture. These cute photo frames will cover all the unwanted parts of the images with wonderful spring flowers and enlighten the best parts of the picture.

    Photo editing is a great fun for everybody, so download “Flowers Photo Frames” for your device & have a nice day playing with your old photos and making them fresh, new and beautiful. Have fun!
    *Android is a trademark of Google Inc.

    Tags: marcos para fotos

    Users review

    from 2.289 reviews

    "Great"

    8.2