免费下载

有趣的相框

    • 搜索类型
    有趣的相框 icon

    有趣的相框

    通过: 2.5K 7.6

    7.6 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    嘿,伙计们,让我们有一些乐趣!让你的老,无聊的照片终于真棒与“有趣的相框”免费应用程序的Android ™ 。这是一个梦幻般的照片蒙太奇制造商,这将使你笑了好几天。就像面对孔凉爽的照片效果是太棒了愚弄你的朋友。
      
    ❀选择从手机的画廊照片,并使用这个图像编辑器来装饰吧!
    ❀捕获一个新的有趣的照片,你的相机,并应用一个很酷的相框吧!
    ❀旋转,缩放,放大,缩小或拖动照片,只要你喜欢,以适应框架!
    ❀选择从15帧灵感来自动物,影视明星,怪胎和尝试他们全力以赴!
    ❀有趣的相框应用程序支持的手机和平板设备所有的屏幕分辨率。
    ❀保存新的图片,并在Facebook或Twitter等社交网络即时分享吧!
    ❀获取为Android ™这最好的相框应用程序,你会拥有最美丽的图画!

    照片的乐趣就可以开始!把你的旧照片从图库中,他们看起来无聊,不是吗?但不要担心,你可以让他们最有趣的永远。有趣的照片制造商是在这里为你提供你很多的好时机。这些面孔在孔的效果是如此真棒,你将永远不会希望在你的生活再进行任何其他严重的照片。

    让我们试着做一些漂亮的照片!这是一个疯狂的脸相框,将让你笑出声来一个梦幻般的集合。把你的朋友的脸在猴子和社交网络上分享。让自己的身体建设者或把你的脸在狗的身体。所有这些酷相框在这里为你。如果你想改变你沉闷的发型,这些面孔在孔相框,您可以尝试新的​​疯狂的发型,并设置新的有趣的照片作为你的个人资料图片。你一直想出名?现在是时候了,与广告牌相框你最喜欢的蜜蜂会到处在城里,和所有的人都会了解你。你准备好了?

    当你觉得无聊,试着为你的图像的一些特殊效果,照片取景是您的最佳解决方案。这些个性化的相框的东西你总是需要做出你自己和你的朋友关注一下热闹。一张照片本身是不够的,它需要一个有趣的照片编辑器免费下载,这将使它更加疯狂,它需要的图片一个独特的框架。他们一起做最好的团结,特别是在新的三星Galaxy 。

    是一个动作英雄,一个摇滚巨星或著名运动员!下载有趣的相框,乐趣和免费的Android应用程序,并有一个伟大的时间与您的朋友!这些令人难以置信的相框2014年将提供你很多的乐趣和娱乐,它也允许你创建有趣的照片,将你每次看他们时撤销​​你幸福的回忆!立即取得,并享受与朋友!
    *的Android ™是谷歌公司的商标。
    *这个程序是不隶属于或认可的三星。

    用户观点

    2.498 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Funny Photo Frames

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Funny Photo Frames icon

    Funny Photo Frames

    by: 2.5K 7.6

    7.6 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Hey guys, let's have some fun! Make your old, boring pictures finally awesome with “Funny Photo Frames” free app for Android. This is a fantastic photo montage maker that will make you laugh for days. Cool photo effects like face in hole is fantastic to fool your friends.

    Select a photo from the gallery of your phone and use this image editor to decorate it!
    Capture a new funny photo with your camera and apply a cool photo frame to it!
    Rotate, scale, zoom in, zoom out or drag the photo to fit the frame as you like!
    Choose from fifteen frames inspired by animals, movie stars, freaks and try them all out!
    Funny Photo Frames app supports all screen resolutions of mobile and tablet devices.
    Save your new picture and share it instantly on social networks like Facebook or Twitter!
    Get this best photo frame app for Android and you'll have the most beautiful pictures!

    Photo fun can begin! Take your old pictures from the gallery, they look boring, aren't they? But don't worry, you can make them the funniest ever. Funny photo maker is here for you to provide you a lot of good time. These face in hole effects are so awesome that you will never wish to make any other serious photo again in your life.

    Let's try to make some nice pics! This is a fantastic collection of crazy face photo frames that will make you laugh out loud. Put your friend's face on a monkey and share it on social networks. Make yourself a body builder or put your face on a dog's body. All these cool photo frames are here for you. If you want to change your boring hair style, with these face in hole photo frames you can try out new crazy hair styles and set the new funny photo as your profile picture. You have always wanted to be famous? Now is the time, with billboard photo frames your fave will bee everywhere in town, and all the people will know about you. Are you ready for that?

    When you are bored, try some special effects for your images, photo framing is the best solution for you. These personalized photo frames are something you have always needed to make yourself and your friends look hilarious. A photo by itself is not enough, it needs a fun photo editor free download that will make it more crazy, it needs a unique frame for pictures. They together make the best unity, especially on your new Samsung Galaxy.

    Be an action hero, a rock star or a famous athlete! Download Funny Photo Frames, fun and free Android application, and have a great time with your friends! These unbelievable photo frames 2014 will provide you lots of fun and entertainment, and it also allows you to create amusing pics that will revoke you happy memories every time you look at them! Get it now and enjoy with friends!
    *Android is a trademark of Google Inc.
    *This app is not affiliated with or endorsed by Samsung.

    Tags: fun photoframes

    Users review

    from 2.479 reviews

    "Great"

    7.6

    Users comments for Funny Photo Frames

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    May 19, 2017  |  "OK"

    Bakwaaaas freinds dont download this aap

    Diwakar Roy

    by Diwakar Roy

    Mar 19, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Make that app which is fabulous

    sunny Kumar

    by sunny Kumar

    Mar 05, 2017  |  "OK"

    SUNNY. KUMAR

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Jan 21, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    It's so funny so I give it five ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️s ???

    Alta Lowe

    by Alta Lowe

    Oct 19, 2016  |  "Great"

    Loads of fun . Just not enough faces .

    Devender kadian

    by Devender kadian

    Sep 11, 2016  |  "Awesome"

    This is a good app for make the photo funny.