免费下载

上帝动态壁纸

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    耶稣爱你,保护你! “上帝动态壁纸”免费应用程序AndroidTM是在这里为你,不会让你失去了你的信仰,无论你生活中发生的事情!生活是艰难的,但你应该知道,上帝与你同在的每一天,你生命的每一秒。

    这是一个神圣的集合耶稣壁纸手机和平板电脑的所有真信徒在世界上。下载这些免费的耶稣基督图像,让他们激励你的生活。它似乎失去你的宗教每一次,你可以看看你的手机,并提醒自己,全能的上帝在看着,保护你。

    如何安装:首页→菜单→壁纸→动态壁纸→神动态壁纸

    很酷的功能:

    ♥ 10耶稣高清壁纸可供选择。
    ♥三种类型的闪光动画的速度:慢,正常,快!
    ♥美妙的闪光效果,使耶稣的免费背景图片的样子,在整个宇宙中最好的动画神壁纸
    ♥优化电池的使用,也不会消耗电池时,您的手机处于非活动状态。
    ♥耶稣动态壁纸支持水平方向和两个手机和平板设备看起来惊人。
    ♥分享的AndroidTM这种宗教的应用程序在社交网络上与你爱的人

    如果你是一个真正的信徒,你一定要装饰你的手机的主屏幕与上帝,耶稣基督,圣母与婴儿耶稣,圣十字架和其他宗教图像从“上帝动态壁纸”收集美丽的影像!听上帝的话,找到你内心的安宁和信念与这些惊人的高清背景图片。让主引导通过自己的方式祈祷,告诉你正确的方法。图片上帝会为你带来和平与爱,你会每次你看看你的手机屏幕上的时间觉得很幸福。

    每一个基督徒与神有爱心的人应该知道他们的祷告的意义。当你觉得你是更接近神,他听到你们是伟大的。这些上帝的背景图像会提醒你,你应该根据圣经每次你觉得你在你的生活误入歧途一次住。

    这些耶稣基督背景是梦幻般的为你加强在快你的信心。你会感觉到上帝的存在,他会帮助你忍受在你的生活的一切诱惑。圣诞节,圣周五,复活节和基督教日历其他重要日期:期间在基督教世界中最重要的节日装点您的手机。

    保持耶稣基督在你的心脏和你的三星Galaxy手机和觉得很幸福。 “上帝动态壁纸”应用程序是这里所有的基督徒(东正教,天主教,基督教等) ,以帮助他们加强他们的宗教和传播爱对上帝的所有世界各地的人们。上帝保佑你们!

    * AndroidTM是谷歌公司的商标。
    *这个程序是不隶属于或认可的三星。

    用户观点

    1.913 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9

FREE DOWNLOAD

God Live Wallpaper

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Jesus loves you and protects you! “God Live Wallpaper” free app for AndroidTM is here for you and will not let you loose your faith no matter what happens in your life! Life is hard, but you should know that God is with you every day and every second of your life.

    This is a divine collection of Jesus wallpapers for mobile phone and tablets for all the true believers in the world. Download these free Jesus Christ images and let them inspire your life. Every time it seems to loose your religion, you can look at your phone and remind yourself that the Almighty God is watching and protecting you.

    How to install: Home Menu Wallpapers Live Wallpapers God Live Wallpaper

    Cool Features:

    10 Jesus wallpapers HD to choose.
    Three types of speed of the glitter animation: slow, normal, fast!
    Fabulous glitter effect makes the free Jesus background images look like the best animated God wallpapers in the whole universe
    Optimized battery usage, doesn't drain your battery when your phone is inactive.
    Jesus Live Wallpaper supports horizontal orientation and looks amazing on both mobile phones and tablet devices.
    Share this religious app for AndroidTM on social networks with the people you love

    If you are a true believer, you should definitely decorate the home screen of your phone with beautiful images of God, Jesus Christ, Virgin Mary with baby Jesus, Holy Cross and other religious images from “God Live Wallpaper” collection! Listen to the word of God and find your inner peace and faith with these amazing HD background images. Let the Lord guide your way through prayers and show you the right way. Pictures of God will bring you peace and love and you will feel blessed every time you look at your phone screen.

    Every Christian and God loving person should know the significance of their prayers. It is great when you feel that you are closer to God and that he hears you. These God background images will remind you that you should live according to the Holy Bible every time you feel that you go astray in your life.

    These Jesus Christ backgrounds are fantastic for you to strengthen your faith during the fast. You will feel the presence of God and he will help you endure all the temptations in your life. Decorate your phone during the most important holidays in Christian world: Christmas, Holy Friday, Easter and other important dates in Christian calender.

    Keep Jesus Christ in your heart and on your Samsung Galaxy phone and feel blessed. “God Live wallpaper” app is here for all the Christians (Orthodox, Catholics, Protestants etc.) to help them strengthen their religion and spread the love towards God to all the people around the world. God bless you all!

    *Android is a trademark of Google Inc.
    *This app is not affiliated with or endorsed by Samsung.

    Tags: fond ecran animé de dieu

    Users review

    from 1.913 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9