免费下载

中国GPS导航与驾驶路线

    • 搜索类型
    中国GPS导航与驾驶路线 icon

    中国GPS导航与驾驶路线

    通过: 273 8

    8 用户
    评级
    免费下载


    截屏

    描述

    你好!你正在寻找到达目的地的途径?这里是最好的GPS导航和驾驶路线android应用程序,这将给你详细的信息关于地图地理区域和卫星视图在世界各地。 GPS导航通过指南针为卡车司机,汽车司机,骑自行车的人,步行者和公共运输工具提供实时方向。它可以帮助您找到最短的路线,而不会中断大量交通和信号。如果您正在寻找GPS导航,方向跟踪器,GPS定位器,朋友和家庭定位器,当前位置,那么您将拥有这个伟大的应用程序的所有功能。
    现在,您可以轻松获得准确的行车路线和实时导航以及您想要到达的现场交通。通过最佳GPS导航完成您的驾驶路线,并与朋友一起享受电影,及时参加正式会议,乘坐地图经度和坐标导航来搭乘乘客。你想要的还有什么,你有不同的旅游模式在真实的导航应用程序,以及找出你当前的位置,并与朋友分享位置,以便他们获得路线方向,并抓住你在世界上与街景图。按照指南针,通过gps导航和驾驶路线,采取准确的方向向女朋友的位置。只需放置两个路标,并在路线上采取指示,以便您可以轻松到达您朋友找到的最终位置,完成路线后,保存。用户使用它像跟踪器,让你的朋友的位置在实时地图上跟踪她在哪里。在您的方式上,用户还可以通过更新地球的纬度,方向在哪里来方便地图。简单地将家庭和朋友的位置自动跟踪,然后,他们正在做什么以及他们在哪里与最有效和高效的GPS导航。它还为您提供其他路线,以便您可以节省您在最终目的地的宝贵时间和覆盖面。
    GPS导航和驾驶路线对于那些正在从事与旅游有关的工作以及每次遇到交通事故的人都是最好的应用程序。找到最适合atm机,餐馆,银行,公共汽车站,大学,学校,拼贴,清真寺,派出所,火车站,机场,酒店,电影院,剧院,俱乐部,酒吧,公园,附近着名景点等的最佳路线。
    如果您正在寻找美国地图,韩国地图,俄罗斯地图,荷兰地图,英国地图,伦敦地图,沙特阿尔比亚地图,法国地图,欧洲地图,芬兰地图和印度地图等,然后下载免费的GPS导航和驾驶路线。
    特征:
    - 通过正常地图和卫星实时地图导航
    - 易于使用 - 可理解
    - 地图上的实时路况
    - 节省时间的导航,给您最短的路线
    - 向您展示当前位置,并与朋友或社交媒体分享
    - 找到最近的兴趣点和附近的着名景点
    - 车辆驾驶,卡车导航,骑自行车和行人的多种路线模式
    - 路线避免,显示你被阻止的区域

    用户观点

    273 来自评论

    "很好"

    8

FREE DOWNLOAD

GPS Navigation & Driving Route

    • SEARCH TYPE
    GPS Navigation & Driving Route icon

    GPS Navigation & Driving Route

    by: 278 8

    8 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Hello! You are looking for way forward to reach destination? Here is best GPS Navigation & Driving Route android app, which will give you detail information about maps geographical regions and satellite views around the world. GPS navigation offers real time directions with compass to truck driver, car driver, biker, walker and public transporter. It helps you find shortest route without interruption of heavy traffic and signals. If you looking for gps navigation, direction tracker, gps route finder, friends & family locator, current location then you will have all feature in this great app.
    Now you can easily get accurate driving route and real time navigation with live traffic where you want to reach. Complete your driving route through best gps base navigation and enjoy movie with friends, attend official meeting on time, pick and drop passengers with mapping longitude and sygic navigation. What you want else, you have different travel modes on the real navigation app as well as find out your current location and share location with friends so that they have get route direction and catch you where you are in the world with street view map. Follow the compass for taking accurate direction towards girlfriend location through gps navigation & driving route. Simply put two waypoints and take directions on the route so that you will easily reach on final location where your friends locate, after completing route, you save it. User used it like a tracker that get your friend location on the live map and track her where she is. On your way user also facilitate on the Maps by updating latitude of earth, where the direction is. Simply put family and friend’s location automatically to track then, what they are doing and where they are with most effective and efficient gps navigation. It is also giving you alternative routes so that you can save your valuable time and reach on final destination.
    GPS Navigation & Driving Route is best app for those who are doing job related to traveling and every time stuck in the traffic rush. Find your best route for atm machines, restaurants, banks, bus stops, university, school, collage, mosque, police station, railway stations, airport, hotels, cinema, theatre, club, bars, parks, famous nearby places and so on.
    If you are looking for USA map, South Korea map, Russia map, Netherlands map, UK map, London map, Saudia Arbia map, France map, Europe map, Finnish map and India map etc then download free GPS Navigation & Driving Route.
    Features:
    - Free navigation on real time map through normal map and satellite
    - Easy to use – understandable
    - Real time traffic on map
    - Time saving navigation, give you possible shortest route
    - Show you current location & share with friends or social media
    - Find nearest points of interest and famous nearby places
    - Multiple route modes for car driving, truck navigation, biker and pedestrians
    - Route avoiding, show you blocked area

    Users review

    from 278 reviews

    "Great"

    8

    Users comments

    sikiru bello

    by sikiru bello

    Jul 11, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    It good to know how to use it.it helps alot

    mian Asad Aleem

    by mian Asad Aleem

    Jul 09, 2017  |  "Poor"

    Worst app ever

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Jun 24, 2017  |  "Great"

    Good

    Rupesh Negi

    by Rupesh Negi

    Jun 21, 2017  |  "Poor"

    Worst app

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Jun 20, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Gud app for our drive and other all...

    UDMI RAM

    by UDMI RAM

    Jun 20, 2017  |  "Poor"

    Not opening and not showing roots as feed or as desire locations very poor